5 StarsNorth Island, Martinique May 09, 2019

Reviewer: Jackie Geary
Best trip that we went on. Our guide, Sebastian, was very knowledgeable and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble for him.

5 StarsNorth Island TourApril 28, 2019

Reviewer: Jerry S.
Our guide was excellent. Tour covered several worthwhile sites. Especially liked the sugar cane mill with it's steam engine used to power the plant

4 StarsMartinique north island tourApril 20, 2019

Reviewer: Edward Bishof
We had a very small group which made it very personable. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and provided plenty of island information along the way.

4 StarsVery professional and funApril 05, 2019

Reviewer: Pamela Zogby
We had a great guide. She knew how to keep people interested and made the tour very interesting with little known facts.

5 StarsNorth Island Tour - Great Day!March 22, 2019

Reviewer: D Enright
Very glad we picked this tour, we had a fabulous day with Sebastian our Tour Guide, he was very knowledgeable, funny, attentive and a great tour guide. We loved the island and got to see so much in a short period of time. It was great that we were not in a large group so at stops we had more time for photo ops. Would recommend this tour!

5 StarsGreat TourFebruary 10, 2019

Reviewer: Don Rott
One of the highlights was Sophie, our tour guide. She was very informative and personal. The tour was according to the way it was described.

5 StarsAmazing excursionJanuary 03, 2019

Reviewer: Janice Sider
What a fantastic adventure. We had an outstanding guide who provided us a taste of the culture, supplied treats and water. Made fishing poles as souvenirs, introduced us to coconut water and other parts of the coconut to try. Every site visited was filled with history. She provided antidotal info. We came away feeling this was a thoroughly fantastic experience and look forward to experiencing the South Island Tour.

3 StarsNorth Island Tour, MartiniqueDecember 16, 2018

Reviewer: K. Gubesch
Excursion was o.k. Mostly driving through mountains.

5 Starsnorth island tourMay 27, 2018

Reviewer: robin berardi
excellent tour. Saw many sights on island

5 StarsMartinique - North Island tourApril 09, 2018

Reviewer: d. Nixdorf
First time to Martinique - wonderful, picturesque and friendly island. The tour, hosted by an excellent guide, provided a great overview of the north island from shoreline to waterfalls, ruins and rum distillery. We were 12 in a 30 unit bus that was modern and comfortable. The driver was excellent in managing the many twists and turns, up and down the mountain range!

5 StarsGreat tourMarch 25, 2018

Reviewer: Robin Berardi
Very knowledgeable guide. Great sites.

4 StarsNorth Island TourFebruary 26, 2018

Reviewer: Patricia Cummins
The tour was adequate for an island tour. The vehicle and driver, as well as the tour guide were all great. Locations were well selected, and all of the participants were happy with our trip. I especially like smaller tours, and this one was just the right size!

5 StarsGreat Tour February 13, 2018

Reviewer: Becky
Our tour guides name was Joanna. She was very informative and made the trip fun. I liked the small group size of the tour. We were able to see a good portion of the island that we would not have been able to see if we had booked an excursion through the cruise line. Highly recommend this tour if you want to see beyond the cruise port!