Had an amazing time!
January 15, 2020
Our trip was a gift for my son's 10th bday to fulfill one of his dream vacay's. He loved it!!!! My daughter is not crazy about water parks, but the beach made her day! It was the best of both worlds. She also loved the rapid river. So while the guys did the slides, we enjoyed the beach and tubing on the river. Eventually, I snuck off with my son to the slides. The tube through the shark pool was a dream come true!
Reviewer: Yvette Rodriguez
5 Stars
Great day out with the family - but plan ahead!
January 14, 2020
Atlantis has everything you could imagine in a water park! Great slides, pools and rides and ample food onsite. The only thing to mention is that you need to pre-book any of the extra stuff; like snorkeling, sting rays etc as they get booked up fast.
Reviewer: Ken Mills
5 Stars
Family Cruise
August 12, 2019
Atlantis was a very nice experience, the lines were not long and the park was very clean.
Reviewer: Carlos
5 Stars
Fun day with family
July 18, 2019
Atlantis is a great waterpark and we loved the lazy river. This is the second time we have visited this water park and the reason it got a good only because each time they have shut the water park down because of "weather conditions". 1st time it was because they saw lightening, which was far off in distance, and this time, because it was cloudy. but it wasn't bad weather at all. I feel they shut it down at their discretion and ruins the time we have, which is limited. Workers were nice.
Reviewer: Roni Hayes
4 Stars
Fun Excursion
April 29, 2017
This was a very fun excursion for the family. We enjoyed ourselves. It was cheaper than purchasing on the ship. I would definitely recommend to everyone. The only thing I would change is still having to stand in line because I already had my tickets. The line was long and slow.
Reviewer: Ching Yim-Banzuelo
4 Stars
Excellent Value
January 29, 2017
We liked the flexibility this purchase gave to us compared to the one provided by the ship. We had used the Shore Excursions group before and will do so again!
Reviewer: Dileep
4 Stars
Atlantis
January 07, 2017
I was told that my wife who would not be going on water slides in Atlantis would be able to get into the park for less than full price, this was not the case. When we got to Atlantis it took awhile to figure out how to get to the water park. I realize that This place is set up for hotel guests but they charge day trippers a lot of money
Reviewer: Paul Gutowski
4 Stars
Awesome Aquaventure!
November 11, 2016
The Atlantis Aquaventure was awesome! We had to best experience. Suggestions would be to get there early and with a camera. The scenery was gorgeous. The water was crystal clear, and the pool was refreshing. Don't miss the aquarium inside the Royal Tower.
Reviewer: C.C.
5 Stars
Amazing beach, water park: needed more time
July 31, 2016
The beach in front of the Atlantis resort/park is one of the best beaches I've ever been to! Choose this excursion wisely for time constraints because it's a long taxi way/walk to the park from ship and at times it's so crowded. Plan accordingly if your ship only spend 6 hours in port.
Reviewer: Anonymous
5 Stars
Don't buy this excursion at Atlantis.
January 27, 2016
My kids and I bought tickets at the hotel and it cost me $569.00. There was 4 of use and they charged me the adult price. What a waste of money. I wish I knew about this website then but I know now. We are taking another cruise in March 2016. I will definitely be using this website. The only bad thing about this excursion is you don't have a lot of time to spend there.
Reviewer: Luva
4 Stars
excellent day at Atlantis
January 23, 2016
The Day passes at Atlantis arrived via email promptly after we ordered them. We printed them out, packed them in our luggage and the day we arrived in Nassau we were ready. We casually left the boat after breakfast, took a cab to Atlantis, picked up our wristbands at the adventure center in the Coral Towers and were off for a day of Adventure!! The process was flawless and we are grateful that shore excursions could provide us that ease, for a day of adventure. thanks!!
Reviewer: Atlantis Day Pass
5 Stars
It was awesome!
December 17, 2015
I loved atlantis, there was so much to do there and the place is so pretty and fun. There were a lot of little kids and families running around so if this is something that will bother you then this is not the excursion for you! We spent a lot of time on the lazy river. Tubes are easy to come by in the morning but become very hard to come by later in the day so get your tube early!
Reviewer: Lucy
5 Stars
Amazing Waterpark
August 31, 2015
A truly one of a kind water park. One of those parks where trying to do everyone in one day isn't possible. Try an go with a plan, but don't stress about it either. We had a great time even when it was just tubing on the river rides.
Reviewer: Carlos
5 Stars
Gotta try
August 20, 2015
The line at the entrance took over an hour. Only one attendee with a broken printer had to run upstairs to get copies of people's documents. A side fin this ridiculous entrance that can take a big chunk of the time you paid for, the place inside I'd totally worth seeing.
Reviewer: Fun Patricia
4 Stars
Great Time
January 12, 2015
Awesome time at the waterpark. Kids loved it.
Reviewer: Stu
5 Stars