great
December 09, 2019
great service, order went through fine and enjoyed the water park. great price. lazy river was really fun!
Reviewer: darshan
5 Stars
Small but extremely fun
September 08, 2019
This place was smaller than I expected for the price. At the end, I couldn't complain because the lines moved super quick. It was hard getting good directions to and from Aquaventure. I asked the Locker Customer Service Rep to draw where to go on a map for me and he did. AMAZING...
Reviewer: shariel
5 Stars
Atlantis is amazing
July 02, 2019
The worst part was waiting in line to get in and you walk a mile through the resort to get to the pools and water slides. It really is super amazing. My daughter and I loved the lazy river. The lines get pretty long for the water slides but they are fun and having the aquariums right there is pretty cool too. It is really expensive for just a day there though so that knocked a star off.
Reviewer: Julia
4 Stars
Awesome and Super Fun
June 30, 2019
Slides are cool and fun. The whole area is fabulous. The cove beach inside the water park is so awesome. I went for snorkeling on the ocean and you could see beautiful reefs and fishes which was a great experience snorkeling alongside the fishes in such clear water. Just make sure you have your snorkeling mask with you.
Reviewer: Mohammad Saeedinia
5 Stars
Fun Times
May 12, 2019
No problem getting there via taxi with a small group. Cost was around $15 for 3 of us. Park was fun, lines were ok, lots to do. We went on 90% of the slides during our day trip.
Reviewer: Erik Erwin
4 Stars
Amazing Time!
May 07, 2019
We had a great time at the Atlantis Aquadventure excursion. The weather was beautiful and we were able to experience all the water slides and pools. Since it was low season, the lines were not bad at all.
Reviewer: MICHELLE LUNA
5 Stars
Atlantis Aquaventure Excursion
May 07, 2019
We enjoyed an amazing day at Atlantis resort! This excursion was an easy registration process! We got off our ship, got a cheap taxi to Atlantis Resort from port and had a short wait in line to get our entry bracelets. The wait times for each slide got shorter beginning at 4pm and later.
Reviewer: corralno
5 Stars
Fun in the sun at Alantis
April 05, 2019
Love love loved it
Reviewer: Mona
5 Stars
Terrific!
March 28, 2019
I followed the recommendations of taking the local taxi to the Hotel...supper easy & convenient. It was a bit cloudy & chilly that day, but we shill had fun because there was not a long line at the rides. We spent 2 days in Nassau, so 1 day visiting/shopping at the town and day 2 at Atlantis. It was very nice!
Reviewer: EHC
5 Stars
Amazing place
January 26, 2019
Highly recommend anyone going to get this pass for all day fun The beaches were also incredible. Loved the lazy river at Atlantis. Kids want to go again !
Reviewer: Don
5 Stars
Not great for kids under 48 inches
June 25, 2018
We had a good time, but it was disappointing for my son, who's 47". We werent aware that he wouldnt be able to ride almost anything. We were confined most of the day to the one kiddie play area. The $ accepted at the food locations was not consistent. Some accepted cash, card, or room key... some accepted credit card only, some even accepted room key only. We tried all day to get a sno cone, but they only accepted room keys as payment. Some vendors accepted cash & some didnt. It was annoying to have to keep taking the credit card back to the locker because our swim suits didn't have pockets. You don't expect to arrive someplace that doesn't accept cash. There were people who did not bring a credit card & waited 40 minute in line for a locker that was credit card only. This could have been improved by adding signs outside vendor sites saying what type of payment was allowed. For those of us who were able to participate in the water activities, they were fun.
Reviewer: Leslie Blackford
4 Stars
Amazing
June 25, 2018
My kids loved this excursion. Getting a taxi was easy. The water park is amazing. There are some parts that for hotel guest only. We were able to skip the long line to purchase tickets. The price was lowest. I searched for weeks before purchasing my tickets. I would definitely use shore excursions for my next adventure in November
Reviewer: Tangie clark
5 Stars
Way better than booking through cruise line!
January 24, 2017
We absolutely loved our excursion at the Atlantis Resort in the Bahamas. We took a short taxi ride from the port and went straight to the resort . Many of our friends on the cruise ship, who booked their excursion through the cruise line, had to wait in lines of people and people for buses ! We were able to zip right there and ride all of the water attractions as soon as they opened ! We are so glad we went ! It definitely was one of the highlights of our family vacation for our kids !
Reviewer: Danielle DeGraff
5 Stars
day of fun
January 17, 2017
Had a great time! Getting to Atlantis was quick and easy. Everyone was extremely sweet and kind. Going again the first opportunity I get!
Reviewer: Gary Lambert
5 Stars
Refund
December 20, 2016
Hello I would like to get Refund Because Hurricane Matthew the Cruise change his plan and doesn't dock in Nassau port then we couldnĂ­t use in our reservation 488158 ( Excursions ) Please cancel our reservation and make a refund ( 2 ticket ) Thx in advance
Reviewer: koby
5 Stars
excellent visit
December 09, 2016
Our visit to Atlantis was an enjoyable one as my son enjoyed the sites and activities. We will return again.
Reviewer: Denise
5 Stars
Easy & Loads of Fun
November 28, 2016
Our purchase from Shore Excursions was super-easy, cheaper than the cruiseline, and they Shore Excursions provided us with foolproof instructions, including pictures of where to go for check-in at Atlantis. Once we were there, we had access to all of the grounds, slides, and pools, the Dig, and our towels were included. Great excursion! Will definitely check here first when we go on our next cruise!
Reviewer: Tammy
5 Stars
Great Adventure
May 24, 2016
Great excursion. My family had been to Atlantis before to tour but never paid to go inside. Worth every penny. First time the teenage boys had been on a cruise and Atlantis was a great first excursion for them. Would definitely recommend it to all age groups. The aquariums are amazing and the water park has something for everyone from a lazy river to thrilling slides.
Reviewer: Dee
4 Stars
Atlantis Aquaventure - TRULY PARADISE!!
May 04, 2016
We LOVED Atlantis and cannot wait to go back!!! This excursion was fun but very expensive. It's probably equally expensive to just go to the resort and purchase their all day, all inclusive package anyway. Lots of fun things to see and do! Must see The Dig, the Rapid Rivers water ride was awesome, the tube slide through the sharks was exciting, the Lagoons were super cool.....everything was amazingly beautiful! This is were we want our next family vacation!!!
Reviewer: Momof4
4 Stars
Fun Day!
February 12, 2016
We were a little worried that we might not have enough time, or that the park might be too crowded, but we didn't have issues at all. The day was a little overcast, and maybe that kept crowds away, but we had a blast! I have older kids, ages 10, 13 and 15 and we all enjoyed the waterslides and river very much. We were there with friends too who had kids ages 13 and 15. The slides were fun, but the park itself was smaller than I had imagined. There are only two ""towers"" of slides, several pools, and the river. We had plenty of time to go down the slides as many times as we wanted to, with basically no lines. The only downfall is the cost. I don't think we will go back again because of the cost, so we made the very best of the day we had.
Reviewer: DeeJ
5 Stars
Very fun time
February 02, 2016
This was a great idea to be able to use the facilities at Atlantis. It was really fun being able to use their water park, and their beaches to relax afterwards. The only thing is that this is a pricey excursion, which does not include any food/drinks as it would on the ship. I still believe it is worth it if you have never been to Atlantis before, because of the great experience you would have.
Reviewer: Ginger
4 Stars
It was pricey, but fun
January 30, 2016
I thought Atlantis park was really fun to do, but for the price we paid I thought it could have included more, such as a meal and drinks. I would recommend doing this once if you're into water rides, they are really fun, but it is only worth doing it once.
Reviewer: Amber rose fingers
4 Stars
Memorable Aquaventure
January 30, 2016
We had a great time at the water park. The Leap of Faith was adventurous. The rapids were fun and a much better than a traditional lazy river.
Reviewer: AVerayB
5 Stars
Worth the expense
January 26, 2016
We heard many guest from our cruise ship complain about Nassau as a port town. By spending the whole day at the Atlantis Resort we avoided any lull in our vacation and made the most of the day. It was a blast!
Reviewer: Jeannie
4 Stars
Atlantis resort aquaadventure
January 23, 2016
Cruise stop in Nassau brought us to the Atlantic resort to spend the day. A bit expensive but your on vacation.
Reviewer: Karen
4 Stars
i would go again
December 10, 2015
100%
Reviewer: kera
4 Stars
Atlantis water park
December 01, 2015
Not to crowded at the low season and easy to navigate.
Reviewer: Jrone03
4 Stars
Excellent
January 04, 2015
I will go again.
Reviewer: John
5 Stars