5 StarsExcellent dayNovember 03, 2018

Reviewer: Mario
Swimming with this lovely creatures was absolutely beautiful. It was worth every cent. People were great and trainers were very informed and knowledgeable about dolphins. Only con is price of pictures which is to expensive, 150 $ for pictures and one video.

4 StarsDolphin SwimSeptember 18, 2018

Reviewer: Pam
We thoroughly enjoyed the Dolphin Swim. We were the only 2 participating the day we went so we got extra attention. There was no one to meet us at the meeting point and they boat was late getting there so we were a little concerned. No one to contact about this either. Pictures were too expensive. Not much selection for a very high price. Wish we could've purchased an individual picture instead of the package. Overall a very fun excursion.

5 StarsDolphin SwimAugust 20, 2018

Reviewer: Rebecca Dalton
This excursion was worth every cent! It was the highlight of my entire trip, and I loved swimming with the dolphins. The staff was friendly and helpful. The tips that were on the website prior to the trip were also extremely helpful--knowing to have swim shoes, sunscreen, etc., provided me with a great experience.

5 StarsGreat time with the Dolphins!!!August 06, 2018

Reviewer: Mike McConnell
The day at Balmoral Island was great!!! The Dolphin swim was a great experience for us, our children and grandchildren! The beach was wonderful! The food and beverages were pricey (we could have brought a cooler with sandwiches and drinks).

5 StarsAmazing - Highly RecommendJuly 30, 2018

Reviewer: Theresa Jakab
This excursion was worth every penny we paid for it. The staff was friendly. The time in the water with the dolphins was ample. It was an experience my family will remember for a life time. The photo/video package was a bit pricey (approx. $100) but I knew that before we went so I was prepared for it. What I was surprised with was all the extra photos they added of all the dolphins and the island. So we got so much more.

5 StarsGreat TimeJuly 23, 2018

Reviewer: Jason Reeves
We had a great time with the dolphin swim. We got to dance and have the dolphins swim all around us. We did get the phone package. It wasn’t cheap but had 60-70 pictures and 3 videos. Only thing that was slightly negative is that beach was rough. I would recommend water shoes. They may have mentioned it in description. I would highly recommend this kids

5 StarsFun and specialJuly 09, 2018

Reviewer: Wade Davis
It was a special time for my two daughters 16&20 to be able to swim and interact with the dolphins. It was educational as well as the guide explanined many aspects about dolphins. I just wish the pictures weren't so expensive. I get it that it could be a once in a lifetime event and you want to remember the moment. I would have been willing to have paid 10-20 dollars for a 25 cent (their cost) for a single 5x7 for the memory but what they wanted for a package is tooooo much.

5 StarsDolphin swim in NassauMay 14, 2018

Reviewer: Margaret Garland
This was one of the most fun days we've had with our ten year old granddaughter. The experiences with the dolphins was extraordinary. We interacted with them in deep water for quite a while. My only admonition would be to say that the meeting place was quite a distance from our ship which was docked at the farthest pier. The professional pictures were very expensive ($95 for a cd), but we bought it because the experience was once in a lifetime.

5 StarsIt was by far an Excellent Experience!!!!May 02, 2018

Reviewer: Jason B
The staff were friendly very clean place. The Dolphin swim was an unforgettable experience they not only danced with you but swim next to you throughout the whole time. We were in the ocean with them for about 40min I would recommend this experience to anyone who wants to get the best dolphin experience ever!!

5 StarsWet & FunApril 30, 2018

Reviewer: D. Brisson
The grand kids said it was the highlight of their cruise. The grandparents enjoyed it, too.

5 Starswonderfull experienceApril 16, 2018

Reviewer: Beate
We were on a cruise. Much than booking via the cruise line and it was no problem to find the location and get back on the ship in time. We spend a lot of time with the dolfins and really enjoyed the experience. Photo including video USD 138.00!

5 StarsDolphin Swim and EncounterApril 09, 2018

Reviewer: Judy
What an amazing experience, so glad that we decided to do the swim instead of just the encounter. My daughter (8 yrs old) has talked about it as the “big” hi-light of our trip. It was a beautiful day, sun shining, beach clean and not over crowded. Only downfall was that the boat got there late and we had to be on the first boat back. Would have loved to enjoy the beach a little longer.

5 StarsDolphin Swim & Exclusive Island March 17, 2018

Reviewer: Peter Alvarado
Great trip , well worth it.

5 StarsFantastic Family Excursion!January 21, 2018

Reviewer: Lisa
The dolphin trainers were fabulous, we went with our 10 yr daughter and another couple with their 7 yr old and we felt safe and they had a blast! The beach area was very tranquil and clean as well. The photos and videos were a bit pricey but the quality was great and we are very happy to have the lifelong memories documented.

5 StarsBeautiful Island Great Dolphin Swim!!!December 18, 2017

Reviewer: Adrian Roman
The island was much nicer than we expected. A great sit back and relax island too. There is a pool and plenty of cabanas and umbrellas. The dolphin swim was amazing. The only catch is the pictures and videos of the dolphin swim which they ask over $100 for but if you want to remember the memory for a lifetime it is worth it.

5 StarsTotally Worth it!August 18, 2016

Reviewer: Jessica
This experience was incredible! You are literally swimming along side the dolphins! You will do tricks and dances with them. The private island is beautiful. DJ is fun with drinks and food available. Our family made wonderful memories and it was worth every penny! FYI- bring your own towels!!

4 Starsrecommend but advertisement is not what you getAugust 01, 2016

Reviewer: Eileen Tennity
Although I highly recommend this adventure, the piece about snorkeling with the dolphins did not happen. The good was that this was a really enjoyable adventure and I would recommend over the smaller package . The bad, unless you bring your own. I am not sure how the original add was phrased, but it was definitely misleading. The really made us nervous part, the person who was suppose to meet us after we got off the cruise line, was not at the designated spot and the local number was not in service. This caused me roaming charges to call the main number and find them. I would do this again, but change the advertising and ensure the local company follows expectation. three different groups of people who were all nervous about the contact not being where they were suppose to be. They were 100 feet away talking to someone on a boat but they could clearly see that we were at the meeting spot and did not come over. We had to ask several boats if they were the right one.

5 StarsGreat Excursion!February 23, 2016

Reviewer: TJL
Price and quality.

5 StarsWould recommend to everyone who can swim!February 03, 2016

Reviewer: Maribeth
My daughter smiled for days! The trainers were excellent with the Dolphins and the group. Vin Diesel actually tongued my daughter when she was giving him a kiss! How hysterical!!

4 StarsVery Cool ExperienceFebruary 03, 2016

Reviewer: Jonathan
I really enjoyed this shore excursion. The only minus was the weather as it was wet and raining almost all day. We still had a great time with the dolphins even with the weather not being optimal. We knew that this would probably be the only time we would do something like this so we opted to pay for the pictures ($75). I felt the picture cost was a little costly and wish they had a cheaper alternative. All in all we had a great time with the dolphins and this was a once in the lifetime opportunity.

5 Starsi had a great time!January 15, 2016

Reviewer: grannie
Fun time was had by all of us!

5 StarsgrandkidsDecember 05, 2015

Reviewer: GLC
All 15 of enjoyed this greatly!!

5 StarsWonderful experience!June 15, 2015

Reviewer: Sandy
Wonderful experience!

5 StarsSwim with Dolphin's NassauDecember 10, 2014

Reviewer: Ggsheck
Was very well run. Kids had the time of their life. Something we will never forget.