5 StarsDiscovering Atlantis!August 14, 2019

Reviewer: Clara Wheeler
We did this excursion for our honeymoon. This place is beautiful, it's clean and nice, really nice shops and the Casino has a little something for everyone whether you like slots or the tables. I will do this excursion again.

5 StarsAtlantis ExcursionJune 06, 2019

Reviewer: Janice
Thoroughly enjoyed having our free time to visit Atlantis at our leisure. We enjoyed the beach, aquarium, casino and shopping during the several hours we spent there.

4 StarsAtlantis Beach Day & Discover Atlantis ComboMay 26, 2019

Reviewer: Alex Pham
The Atlantis Beach Day & Discover Atlantis Combo was very good. The excursions is really what you make of it but we had a fun day through this excursions.

5 StarsGreat! May 10, 2019

Reviewer: Rafael
Save time and money, excelllent deal the best of the island in short time

5 StarsReviewApril 24, 2019

Reviewer: Andy
A very nice excursion . Start using Cruise compete Shore Excursion for past 4 years and I am very satisfied. Much better quality and price than shore excursion booked on the cruse ships.

5 StarsI love AtlantisMarch 30, 2019

Reviewer: Haik Selian
Atlantis is one of my favorite places. I have been a couple of times. This time there were 5 ships in port so it was extremely busy. The excursion does not include transportation which is fine. It is very easy to get a taxi from the port for only $4. But with 5 ships in port it took quite a while. Then at Atlantis there was a long line at the ticket counter. But since I had pre purchased this excursion I could go to the shorter pre paid line. It was a good time. Very nice beaches.

5 StarsGreat Day!March 12, 2019

Reviewer: Lily
We took a taxi to Atlantis, a set rate of $4 per person one way. Took about 15mins to get there. We were dropped in front of Coral Towers off to the left theres a area to check in for the excursion. Make sure you have your paperwork, seapass cards and IDs for adults. They then gave us a map of the area and told us where towel stations were(included). The beach was beautiful and clear I have pictures of fish swimming between our legs underwater. The sand is hard to walk on. Theres a path that goes down by the pools and bar are. The drinks were strong and reasonably priced. We were allowed in the pool and we walked around the aquarium areas and inside the hotel past the casino and numerous other areas. We went to the front and caught a taxi back to the port. If you have a large group they will take you wherever. We were very safe as long as you stay in public areas. We had a great time and made it back to the boat with no problems. Inside the port area there are hustlers, be prepared.

5 StarsGreatFebruary 21, 2019

Reviewer: Judy Goodnow
Beautiful location

4 StarsBeach day at atlantisJanuary 29, 2019

Reviewer: Anita Fausel
Reviewer liked beach and said small steps to get in pool. Is a pool available with this tour?

5 StarsAtlantis Beach DayJanuary 20, 2019

Reviewer: Jodi Bakkegard
Incredible day! So much to do from the amazing beach to snorkeling in the lagoon, to the the aquariums. Food was expensive but as expected.

5 StarsGreat Day at The BeachMarch 14, 2018

Reviewer: Izzy Lewin
What a perfect day, great beach, and a pool with no steps, just walk in! Towels and lounge chairs were provided. We also visited the on-site aquarium and casino. A high recommend.

5 StarsGreat TripSeptember 13, 2017

Reviewer: Frankie Alexis
We had a blast at the Atlantis Beach Day. The beach was nice and clean. The casino was nice and not smoky at all. Everyone going to Nassau should do this excursion.

5 StarsDolphin EncounterSeptember 13, 2017

Reviewer: Mary Jo Ahern
We chose to participate in the Dolphin Encounter on Atlantis. My two grandsons, age 10 and 13, as well as my daughter, son-in-law and I participated. We absolutely loved the wonderful experience of interacting with the dolphins. One, Toni, had been rescued after Hurricane Sandy. The other was a youngster named Tessie. Our guide was very knowledgeable and entertaining. We have lovely pictures to last for a lifetime. Thank you.

4 StarsGoodJuly 10, 2017

Reviewer: Tamara
Nice place to spend the day off the boat. Beautiful beaches and loved the aquarium!

5 StarsCool placeMay 10, 2017

Reviewer: Mark Zimmerman
great place to visit. Friendly people.

4 StarsGreat Place but OverpricedMay 02, 2017

Reviewer: Monica Lehmer
The place is beautiful, well maintained, plenty of chairs, towels...however, for what is offered I think it's a little overpriced. Overall a great experience, but I wouldn't do it again.