4 Starssmall beachJune 04, 2018

Reviewer: Renatta Osterdock
decent excursion, didn't feel they allowed enough time. We caught a later boat back and had plenty of time to make it back to our boat.

5 StarsBalmoral BeachMay 28, 2018

Reviewer: Penny Fortune
We loved the beach, it was beautiful! They had plenty of chairs and unbrellas. The staff was friendly. We didn't really care for the food though. We would definitely go back for the beautiful beach but we wouldn't do the lunch included.

5 StarsLoved this island!May 14, 2018

Reviewer: Kristin
I'm so glad I choose this excursion. This is a beautiful island. It was kind of crowded as all the cruise lines arrive and drop people off, but I managed to find my own piece of beach. The water is so beautiful! I wish I could go back. I felt sorry for the captured sting rays and dolphins so I didn't swim with them. The lunch provided is fine, not gourmet but that's to be expected. Beautiful trip from the dock and back. Perfect if you simply want to go to a beautiful beach and rest.

5 StarsWonderful beachApril 10, 2018

Reviewer: Dr John
Really nice beach. Food available and good. Drinks are pricey. $5 for a Soda or water.

5 StarsPrivate IslandMarch 12, 2018

Reviewer: Donna M. Cunningham
We enjoyed our Island getaway. It was a beautiful clean Island and the lunch was a plus. thank you

4 StarsNice relaxing dayMarch 05, 2018

Reviewer: Abe
Nice short boat ride to the island. Nice beach and warm clean water. Plenty of shade with comfortable chairs. Food was very good. Had a great day.

4 StarsBeautiful island January 21, 2018

Reviewer: Joy
The island was beautiful and not crowded at all. The music was great and lunch was delicious. I will definitely recommend this excursion

5 StarsNot disappointed!December 18, 2017

Reviewer: Sandra Bushnell
One of our most enjoyable days. Very beautiful island next to Sandals Resort. Great beach for swimming with plenty of beach chairs and umbrellas. Clean, well kept with friendly staff. Nice pool. Very quiet without a lot of people the day we were there. Nice boat ride to and from.

4 StarsGreat Day TripOctober 07, 2017

Reviewer: Andrew Torchia
A short boat ride to a beautiful uncrowded island. Plenty of lounge chairs with umbrellas. Very clean and well maintained. Staff is very friendly and helpful. The included lunch is surprisingly good. There is also a full bar and a Starbucks. Two swimming pools. Removed one star because the wifi is very slow and nearly worthless.

5 StarsGreat time!October 02, 2017

Reviewer: Claudia P.
My husband and son did this tour while my daughter and I did the dolphin encounter (same island). It was very easy to find Senor Frogs. The boat ride to and from the island went very well. Our boat was not crowded. The island was nice and they give you a few options for lunch. It was cheaper booking with shore excursions than with Norwegian and the experience is the same. We had a great time. Definitely recommend!

5 StarsGreat Day!August 06, 2016

Reviewer: Christiana Dattolo
This private island adventure was awsome. Tons of lounge chairs, umbrellas, and food! Food was great and hugh portions. The DJ rocked the bar, which had every drink you wanted with daily specials and plenty of smiling staff to man it. We were able to upgrade to a pool cabana and that really put this day over the top! Can't wait to go back! Enjoy!

5 Starsprivate islandMay 09, 2016

Reviewer: LH
This was the first time on that island and I love it. Would definitely go back again.

5 StarsPrivate IslandApril 13, 2016

Reviewer: n/a
Very relaxing

5 StarsGreat Value, already promoted it to some friendsMarch 20, 2016

Reviewer: John Boy
Fun boat ride

5 StarsBlissMarch 10, 2016

Reviewer: AB
After getting of the cruise ship, we boarded a small boat to a private island, about 30 minutes away. The private island was absolutely beautiful. Not crowded at all. There were two pools and a beautiful beach. Lots of options for lunch--which was delicious. Staff was super friendly. I would definitely recommend.

5 StarsGreat time. Well worth the priceDecember 27, 2015

Reviewer: Jenn
Great time. I am very happy we selected thus excursion. We were able to relax on a great beach without hundreds of people. Everyone was very nice. Several different things to do if you want activity- like volleyball or swimming with dolphins.

5 StarsTrue Private Island feelMay 28, 2015

Reviewer: Heidi
Wonderful boat rides each way. Felt very private. Lovely cove to swim in. Plenty of umbrellas for shade. Very nice included lunch. Only point of contention was loudness of music being played.