Glass Bottom Boat Bahamas
January 16, 2020
The excursion was great!! The bottom of the boat however did not look like the picture. The whole inside was dirty as was the outside. The glass was filthy and it was very hard to see anything. The guide was awesome and very knowledgeable though and so we completely enjoyed this excursion. The water was beautiful and once we got to the boat, there was no walking, just a few stairs to go down then up.Got to see a lot of famous people's homes. Definitely book this!! Well worth the money.
Reviewer: JVan
5 Stars
Best Part of My Vacation
June 13, 2019
The staff was helpful when we lost someone in our party and their generosity continued on the boat as they took extra time to explain things in detail and answer all of our questions. Their energy was welcomed by everyone on board and I love the interaction between the workers.
Reviewer: LaTanya Tyson
5 Stars
Otis
May 15, 2019
We loved the glass bottom boat tour. Our tour guide Otis was entertaining and knowledgeable about the celebrity homes and sea life.
Reviewer: Jimmy Darnell
5 Stars
Glass Bottom Boat
March 25, 2019
We appreciated the guide greeting us by name and getting us to the boat location once we were at the meeting spot. The excursion was great and the tour guide was fantastic.
Reviewer: Melissa Miller
5 Stars
Trip
March 11, 2019
They gave us a lot of information about the other islands around
Reviewer: Vanessa Lopes
4 Stars
Nice Tour and excellent staff
February 14, 2019
This was a great tour of the islands. We had one person in our party who needed a wheelchair for distances, but could walk. They were more than accommodating and helped her aboard and between the levels so she got as much out of the tour as anyone! Staff were just fantastic and she felt like a queen!
Reviewer: Angela Gay Kinkead
5 Stars
Awesome Tour guide
January 31, 2019
We had a very relaxing and enjoyable time. Our guide was absolutely wonderful! Our group was 50+ but there were families with all age kids who seemed to really enjoy it as well.
Reviewer: Sandy
5 Stars
Glass Bottom Boat
December 30, 2018
We had a great time on the glass bottom boat. The guide pointed out where celebrities, such as Oprah, Jay Z and Beyonce, Mick Jagger, Bill Gates, etc., own homes on Paradise Island. Then we stopped at the Sea Garden to look at and feed fish. The lower glass portion of the boat has great air conditioning! We were given bread to feed this fish. The boat ride by itself makes this tour worth the money.
Reviewer: Sherry Johnson
5 Stars
Glass bottom boat
June 27, 2017
Great time
Reviewer: Buddy Thacker
5 Stars
Glass bottom boat
May 19, 2017
This was very enjoyable. We had a great guide who told us all about the area as we went out to where we would see the fish. It was very informative about the overall area as well as fish we saw through the glass bottom. I would recommend this for all ages to enjoy.
Reviewer: Meryl Thomas
5 Stars
Our host was fun and full of insider info!
May 21, 2016
Neat who's who on island celebrities to go along with seeing shallow reef fish.
Reviewer: Fish with a side of celebrity homes
5 Stars
great trip and time
March 10, 2016
was a great trip , had a lot of fun watching the sea bottom and all the fish and life that was down there guide was fully aware of what he talked about and friendly
Reviewer: andrew
5 Stars
Great excursion
September 02, 2015
Very good for older folks who are not energetic.
Reviewer: Joe B
4 Stars
Sea Prize
January 23, 2015
They combined two groups by changing the time of the excursion. They cut the trip short by 30 minutes.
Reviewer: Joe Chil
4 Stars
glass bottom boat -relaxing ride
September 10, 2014
Very relaxed and informative boat ride. Enjoyed view and spacious boat
Reviewer: Jenn
4 Stars
Great excursion
May 07, 2014
I feel it was a lot of fun. Our guide knew a lot about who lived in the big houses along the way and then we got to see the fish. It was a relaxing ride and was just nice to see things that some might not
Reviewer: Kathy
5 Stars