5 StarsBest Part of My VacationJune 13, 2019

Reviewer: LaTanya Tyson
The staff was helpful when we lost someone in our party and their generosity continued on the boat as they took extra time to explain things in detail and answer all of our questions. Their energy was welcomed by everyone on board and I love the interaction between the workers.

5 StarsOtisMay 15, 2019

Reviewer: Jimmy Darnell
We loved the glass bottom boat tour. Our tour guide Otis was entertaining and knowledgeable about the celebrity homes and sea life.

5 StarsGlass Bottom BoatMarch 25, 2019

Reviewer: Melissa Miller
We appreciated the guide greeting us by name and getting us to the boat location once we were at the meeting spot. The excursion was great and the tour guide was fantastic.

4 StarsTripMarch 11, 2019

Reviewer: Vanessa Lopes
They gave us a lot of information about the other islands around

5 StarsNice Tour and excellent staffFebruary 14, 2019

Reviewer: Angela Gay Kinkead
This was a great tour of the islands. We had one person in our party who needed a wheelchair for distances, but could walk. They were more than accommodating and helped her aboard and between the levels so she got as much out of the tour as anyone! Staff were just fantastic and she felt like a queen!

5 StarsAwesome Tour guideJanuary 31, 2019

Reviewer: Sandy
We had a very relaxing and enjoyable time. Our guide was absolutely wonderful! Our group was 50+ but there were families with all age kids who seemed to really enjoy it as well.

5 StarsGlass Bottom BoatDecember 30, 2018

Reviewer: Sherry Johnson
We had a great time on the glass bottom boat. The guide pointed out where celebrities, such as Oprah, Jay Z and Beyonce, Mick Jagger, Bill Gates, etc., own homes on Paradise Island. Then we stopped at the Sea Garden to look at and feed fish. The lower glass portion of the boat has great air conditioning! We were given bread to feed this fish. The boat ride by itself makes this tour worth the money.

5 StarsGlass bottom boatJune 27, 2017

Reviewer: Buddy Thacker
Great time

5 StarsGlass bottom boatMay 19, 2017

Reviewer: Meryl Thomas
This was very enjoyable. We had a great guide who told us all about the area as we went out to where we would see the fish. It was very informative about the overall area as well as fish we saw through the glass bottom. I would recommend this for all ages to enjoy.

5 StarsOur host was fun and full of insider info!May 21, 2016

Reviewer: Fish with a side of celebrity homes
Neat who's who on island celebrities to go along with seeing shallow reef fish.

5 Starsgreat trip and timeMarch 10, 2016

Reviewer: andrew
was a great trip , had a lot of fun watching the sea bottom and all the fish and life that was down there guide was fully aware of what he talked about and friendly

4 StarsGreat excursionSeptember 02, 2015

Reviewer: Joe B
Very good for older folks who are not energetic.

4 StarsSea PrizeJanuary 23, 2015

Reviewer: Joe Chil
They combined two groups by changing the time of the excursion. They cut the trip short by 30 minutes.

4 Starsglass bottom boat -relaxing rideSeptember 10, 2014

Reviewer: Jenn
Very relaxed and informative boat ride. Enjoyed view and spacious boat

5 StarsGreat excursionMay 07, 2014

Reviewer: Kathy
I feel it was a lot of fun. Our guide knew a lot about who lived in the big houses along the way and then we got to see the fish. It was a relaxing ride and was just nice to see things that some might not