5 StarsExcellent Tour for a great dealMay 14, 2018

Reviewer: Crystal Moore
This was a very informative and fun tour of the island. The tour guide was very nice and knowledgeable. It ended up being a personal tour because no one else signed up. Perfect if your interested in the history and government workings of Nassau.

5 Starsexploring Nassau including the fortApril 30, 2018

Reviewer: Michael Andrews
This was an excellent tour.We had an 11 am time but the owner showed up and told us it had been changed to 1 pm if we were acceptable to it. We were so we explored the shops in downtown area and had lunch and reported to the fountain at 1 pm 6 people were scheduled but my wife and I were the only ones to show up. We had an excellent and informative guide by the name of Duran. Tour lasted 1 hour 45 minutes.

5 StarsWalking TourApril 23, 2018

Reviewer: Wayne Welch
We enjoyed our walking tour. Our guide was well -spoken and knowledgeable. We learned a lot about the city. I would recommend this tour.

5 StarsExplore Nassau Walking TourApril 16, 2018

Reviewer: Carl & Eileen Webster
We had an excellent time on this tour. Our tour guide was well informed, able to answer all our questions, and was fun besides. He took us to many historic points and pointed out places and things of interest along the way. We would highly recommend this tour to others who are interested in learning about Nassau and it's history.

5 StarsGreat ExcursionMarch 15, 2018

Reviewer: Krista
We were looking for a low key walking tour of Nassau and this was it! Guides were knowledgeable and answered all of our questions and then some! A great way to spend a couple of hours in Nassau and still left us time to enjoy the shopping and the markets.

5 StarsAmazingNovember 25, 2017

Reviewer: Serika Tatum
We had a blast. Sonia was amazing and informative and really took pride in the island. We enjoyed our excursion so much.

5 StarsNassau walking tourSeptember 13, 2017

Reviewer: Amanda
Wonderful tour of Nassau and wonderful tour guide. He was very knowledgeable and professional. He taught us so much about the island!!

5 StarsPrivate walking tour - comprehensive & friendlyAugust 21, 2017

Reviewer: Joerg
This was the best I could have imagined. I did not specifically book it as such but it turned out to be a private tour for just the four of us. The tour guide was at the meeting point at the proper time and took us on an exciting walking tour though old Nassau. The guide was personable and enthusiastic, well informed and botanically declined which meant that we got treated to sample local fruit fresh/right from the tree. All entry fees, a water and fruit were included and our guide actually went over time and out of his way to make this the best possible experience.