So much fun!!
April 02, 2020
Had such a great time on this excursion!! The boat ride was so fun, and the driver made it even more enjoyable with his knowledge of the island and fun, upbeat attitude. Would definitely recommend!
Reviewer: Molly Baraban
5 Stars
Had a blast!
January 22, 2020
I let my 10-year old pick the excursions and I was dreading this one. However, it was a highlight of our cruise. The guides were entertaining and we got to see a lot of the island. The boat was fast! It was exhilarating. I would highly recommend the tour. The guide was prompt, the walk was short to the dock, the waiting area was clean, air conditioned and offered complimentary drinks.
Reviewer: Dawn
5 Stars
Best part of Bahamas visit!!
August 10, 2019
Exhilarating and fun is what describes this boat ride!! About 10 of were on the boat which made for lots of room to slide back and forth when the driver made those hairpin turns. Definitely got wet but not soaked but welcome relief on a hot sunny day! Tour was completely organized, professional and 100% fun! Definitely recommend and would do again!
Reviewer: NICOLE BALL
5 Stars
So Much Fun!
July 21, 2019
We had such a great time. Everyone involved in this company was so nice. The owner’s mom met us right off the pier and walked us to the office. We changed there and got on the boat. The two guys on the boat were informative during the tour and so much fun during the fast ride! Would highly recommend.
Reviewer: Lisa Young
5 Stars
Fast Boat
June 03, 2019
This was a very fun excursion experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Be prepared to get wet...but well worth it. They have a very nice waiting area with locked lockers to put your stuff in while on the boat. Worth the money.
Reviewer: Tracy Russell
5 Stars
Bahamas jet boat
April 28, 2019
Super fun and well worth it!!!! This is one of the most fun things to do!! Building is very nice once they walk you there, drinks were great, the ladies that work there are very professional and very helpful. The ride is awesome gets your blood pumping!!!!Do it you’ll love it you get wet but it feels so good!!!!! Be sure to wear sun screen I got Burned lol plus they send you pictures of your ride to your email for free!!! You can also buy the video of you on the ride if you want too cool!!!!
Reviewer: Danielle Passage
5 Stars
Amazing Experience!
April 27, 2019
I absolutely loved this experience! The workers in the office were completely professional and the boat captains were the most entertaining I have ever seen. This speed boat ride was the highlight of my cruise vacation. I highly recommend this company to everyone. you will have a BLAST! A+++++++
Reviewer: William Cook
5 Stars
Great Experience
April 27, 2019
Me and my boyfriend went to Nassau on April 6 and I wanted to give these guy a try. It was very fun. We had a great time. It was not too far from the cruise ship. They provide rum punch while you wait for the tour. At first you start off with a tour of the surrounding spots then it turns into fast whips and turns. Very fun. I would recommend this tour to anyone wanting some fun.
Reviewer: Rhonda L Hayes
5 Stars
Super fun!
April 23, 2019
Great time!! We had so much fun zipping around the water!
Reviewer: Tracie L Pueschel
5 Stars
Awesome fun
April 18, 2019
We had a blast! Our guides were funny an informative. The twist and turns exhilarating!! Super fun excursion!!
Reviewer: Nicole Booth
5 Stars
Jettastic
April 18, 2019
Great trip. Saw a lot of the island on the boat. The staff were nice and funny. Got SOAKED but dried fast. Laughed a lot.
Reviewer: Bernadette Coberly
5 Stars
Awesome!!!
March 28, 2019
These guys know how to show you a good time. This was the best part of our entire cruise. Their staff is also very professional and helpful. We couldn't get the smiles off of our faces for hours. We will do it again when we come back. Its a must do...
Reviewer: Cynthia Dove
5 Stars
Great Bahama’s Excursion
March 25, 2019
Enjoyed this excursion. The written directions for the meeting point was clear and exact. Short walk to the boat. They provided free WiFi while you wait for your turn. They had free lockers for your personals. And had rum punch and regular punch while you wait. The office staff and boat captains were pleasant and courteous.
Reviewer: Veda J
5 Stars
A lot of fun!
March 22, 2019
This was exciting and enjoyable. The only negative is that instead of a one hour ride they cut it down to a 30 minute one. We were disappointed about that!
Reviewer: Jose Garcia
5 Stars
Speed is all you need
February 17, 2019
We had a blast great way to end our vacation The crew was outstanding and fun
Reviewer: Jeffrey Goldbrrg
5 Stars
Wonderful
January 30, 2019
It was amazing the pick up was punctual, The service was great. Ladies on the front desk couldn’t have been better they were friendly and made us less nervous. It’s worth the Money. They first begin with a tour and then the thrill. So worth the money it’s family friendly, they played Caribbean music on the jet boat I loved it.
Reviewer: Ammy
5 Stars
Great fun!!
December 24, 2018
Can’t recommend this excursion enough!! So much fun. Guides are great and the ride is awesome. Loved it!!
Reviewer: Nick M
5 Stars
This was the best way to face my fears
December 04, 2018
I was initially so scared because I am scared of large amounts of water on a small boat, but the staff made me so comfortable. It was literally all about us. They made it sooo fun and the tour was even more interesting. I cannot wait to go again. Oh, and the rum punch was delicious and packed a BIG punch! This was soo fun!
Reviewer: Keyunna Harris
5 Stars
Bahamas Jet Boat was our favorite shore excursion!
December 01, 2018
We Just went on this excursion yesterday11/30/18 with our family of four. Everyone loved it. Plus the two gentlemen running the tour are great! Hold on to your seat and enjoy the thrilling ride!!!
Reviewer: Jennifer
5 Stars
Great experience
November 20, 2018
There was a mechanical delay of 1 hour. They were willing to refund if we could not enjoy an entire 1 hour boat ride. That being said, it was a fun trip. Mindless speed, and exhilaration.
Reviewer: Joseph
5 Stars
A FUN ride!
November 19, 2018
This excursion was one of the best ones we had taken in Nassau. Our two guides were not only informative but also fun! Not to be Missed! Take this excursion. Worth the price.
Reviewer: Denise Stangl
5 Stars
Did Not Want It To End!
November 06, 2018
We took the tour and thrill ride. Loved the thrill ride, I did not want it to end. The time seemed to fly by and I did not find getting wet. Really enjoyed this.
Reviewer: Renee Blackstone
5 Stars
Nassau Jet Boat Excursion
September 17, 2018
This excursion was awesome!! Will surly do it again, captain Deangelo and Antonio was awesome!! Everyone should try this, 20 ⭐️
Reviewer: Shana Allen
5 Stars
Amazing
August 27, 2018
You have to do this! The rum punch was so good. The jet boat ride was amazing. It was fast and fun!!!!
Reviewer: Shaquoia
5 Stars
Jet ski boat
August 27, 2018
Best part of Nassau was our hour spent with these two personable young men. Not only did they give an interesting tour of the island but were skilled boat handlers giving everyone a thrilling ride
Reviewer: Jacqueline
5 Stars
fun fun fun
May 21, 2018
A fun way to take a waterfront tour. The spins, speed and getting soaked made for an exciting adrenal pumping tour.
Reviewer: ellen callahan
5 Stars
BahamaJet Boat
April 09, 2018
This was absolutely the best ride we’ve ever taken. The guide was knowledgeable about the the local homes and legends and the driver supplied a wonderful time. I would book this ride again.
Reviewer: Dana Marie Mills
5 Stars
Speed Boats!
April 02, 2018
This was AWESOME!! An amazingly fun experience.
Reviewer: Debra Wilbur
5 Stars
Bet boat
March 21, 2018
Best tour we did, would def do again!!!!
Reviewer: Kristin Kadas
5 Stars
This is a blast!
March 16, 2018
An extremely fun way to see the island. You will walk away drenched, but it was a fun experience if you like the water. Be prepared to get comfy with the person you are sitting next to because you will slide into them during the ride.
Reviewer: Ellen
5 Stars
Fun, Fun, Fun!
February 23, 2018
My husband and I had a blast! It was 4 people on the boat. The tour guide was very personable and very down-to-earth and very informative. While we were on the boat, we got a tour. The tour guide knew little facts about all the places we stopped off the water. I wish I could remember his name because his customer service was excellent. The driver of the jet boat was very nice and he was doing all types of spins and tricks in the water, you'll definitely get wet. The music was going and it got our crowd really hype. Very nice experience! It lasted about 45 minutes and we were emailed a complimentary picture of us on the jet boat by the lady in the office. She also was very nice. The only down side is that it would have been nice if it lasted a full hour.
Reviewer: Nadia Perry
5 Stars