5 StarsHad a blast!January 22, 2020

Reviewer: Dawn
I let my 10-year old pick the excursions and I was dreading this one. However, it was a highlight of our cruise. The guides were entertaining and we got to see a lot of the island. The boat was fast! It was exhilarating. I would highly recommend the tour. The guide was prompt, the walk was short to the dock, the waiting area was clean, air conditioned and offered complimentary drinks.

5 StarsBest part of Bahamas visit!!August 10, 2019

Reviewer: NICOLE BALL
Exhilarating and fun is what describes this boat ride!! About 10 of were on the boat which made for lots of room to slide back and forth when the driver made those hairpin turns. Definitely got wet but not soaked but welcome relief on a hot sunny day! Tour was completely organized, professional and 100% fun! Definitely recommend and would do again!

5 StarsSo Much Fun!July 21, 2019

Reviewer: Lisa Young
We had such a great time. Everyone involved in this company was so nice. The owner’s mom met us right off the pier and walked us to the office. We changed there and got on the boat. The two guys on the boat were informative during the tour and so much fun during the fast ride! Would highly recommend.

5 StarsFast BoatJune 03, 2019

Reviewer: Tracy Russell
This was a very fun excursion experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Be prepared to get wet...but well worth it. They have a very nice waiting area with locked lockers to put your stuff in while on the boat. Worth the money.

5 StarsBahamas jet boat April 28, 2019

Reviewer: Danielle Passage
Super fun and well worth it!!!! This is one of the most fun things to do!! Building is very nice once they walk you there, drinks were great, the ladies that work there are very professional and very helpful. The ride is awesome gets your blood pumping!!!!Do it you’ll love it you get wet but it feels so good!!!!! Be sure to wear sun screen I got Burned lol plus they send you pictures of your ride to your email for free!!! You can also buy the video of you on the ride if you want too cool!!!!

5 StarsAmazing Experience!April 27, 2019

Reviewer: William Cook
I absolutely loved this experience! The workers in the office were completely professional and the boat captains were the most entertaining I have ever seen. This speed boat ride was the highlight of my cruise vacation. I highly recommend this company to everyone. you will have a BLAST! A+++++++

5 StarsGreat ExperienceApril 27, 2019

Reviewer: Rhonda L Hayes
Me and my boyfriend went to Nassau on April 6 and I wanted to give these guy a try. It was very fun. We had a great time. It was not too far from the cruise ship. They provide rum punch while you wait for the tour. At first you start off with a tour of the surrounding spots then it turns into fast whips and turns. Very fun. I would recommend this tour to anyone wanting some fun.

5 StarsSuper fun!April 23, 2019

Reviewer: Tracie L Pueschel
Great time!! We had so much fun zipping around the water!

5 StarsAwesome funApril 18, 2019

Reviewer: Nicole Booth
We had a blast! Our guides were funny an informative. The twist and turns exhilarating!! Super fun excursion!!

5 StarsJettastic April 18, 2019

Reviewer: Bernadette Coberly
Great trip. Saw a lot of the island on the boat. The staff were nice and funny. Got SOAKED but dried fast. Laughed a lot.

5 StarsAwesome!!!March 28, 2019

Reviewer: Cynthia Dove
These guys know how to show you a good time. This was the best part of our entire cruise. Their staff is also very professional and helpful. We couldn't get the smiles off of our faces for hours. We will do it again when we come back. Its a must do...

5 StarsGreat Bahama’s Excursion March 25, 2019

Reviewer: Veda J
Enjoyed this excursion. The written directions for the meeting point was clear and exact. Short walk to the boat. They provided free WiFi while you wait for your turn. They had free lockers for your personals. And had rum punch and regular punch while you wait. The office staff and boat captains were pleasant and courteous.

5 StarsA lot of fun!March 22, 2019

Reviewer: Jose Garcia
This was exciting and enjoyable. The only negative is that instead of a one hour ride they cut it down to a 30 minute one. We were disappointed about that!

5 StarsSpeed is all you needFebruary 17, 2019

Reviewer: Jeffrey Goldbrrg
We had a blast great way to end our vacation The crew was outstanding and fun

5 StarsWonderful January 30, 2019

Reviewer: Ammy
It was amazing the pick up was punctual, The service was great. Ladies on the front desk couldn’t have been better they were friendly and made us less nervous. It’s worth the Money. They first begin with a tour and then the thrill. So worth the money it’s family friendly, they played Caribbean music on the jet boat I loved it.

5 StarsGreat fun!!December 24, 2018

Reviewer: Nick M
Can’t recommend this excursion enough!! So much fun. Guides are great and the ride is awesome. Loved it!!

5 StarsThis was the best way to face my fearsDecember 04, 2018

Reviewer: Keyunna Harris
I was initially so scared because I am scared of large amounts of water on a small boat, but the staff made me so comfortable. It was literally all about us. They made it sooo fun and the tour was even more interesting. I cannot wait to go again. Oh, and the rum punch was delicious and packed a BIG punch! This was soo fun!

5 StarsBahamas Jet Boat was our favorite shore excursion!December 01, 2018

Reviewer: Jennifer
We Just went on this excursion yesterday11/30/18 with our family of four. Everyone loved it. Plus the two gentlemen running the tour are great! Hold on to your seat and enjoy the thrilling ride!!!

5 StarsGreat experienceNovember 20, 2018

Reviewer: Joseph
There was a mechanical delay of 1 hour. They were willing to refund if we could not enjoy an entire 1 hour boat ride. That being said, it was a fun trip. Mindless speed, and exhilaration.

5 StarsA FUN ride!November 19, 2018

Reviewer: Denise Stangl
This excursion was one of the best ones we had taken in Nassau. Our two guides were not only informative but also fun! Not to be Missed! Take this excursion. Worth the price.

5 StarsDid Not Want It To End!November 06, 2018

Reviewer: Renee Blackstone
We took the tour and thrill ride. Loved the thrill ride, I did not want it to end. The time seemed to fly by and I did not find getting wet. Really enjoyed this.

5 StarsNassau Jet Boat Excursion September 17, 2018

Reviewer: Shana Allen
This excursion was awesome!! Will surly do it again, captain Deangelo and Antonio was awesome!! Everyone should try this, 20 ⭐️

5 StarsAmazingAugust 27, 2018

Reviewer: Shaquoia
You have to do this! The rum punch was so good. The jet boat ride was amazing. It was fast and fun!!!!

5 StarsJet ski boatAugust 27, 2018

Reviewer: Jacqueline
Best part of Nassau was our hour spent with these two personable young men. Not only did they give an interesting tour of the island but were skilled boat handlers giving everyone a thrilling ride

5 Starsfun fun funMay 21, 2018

Reviewer: ellen callahan
A fun way to take a waterfront tour. The spins, speed and getting soaked made for an exciting adrenal pumping tour.

5 StarsBahamaJet BoatApril 09, 2018

Reviewer: Dana Marie Mills
This was absolutely the best ride we’ve ever taken. The guide was knowledgeable about the the local homes and legends and the driver supplied a wonderful time. I would book this ride again.

5 StarsSpeed Boats!April 02, 2018

Reviewer: Debra Wilbur
This was AWESOME!! An amazingly fun experience.

5 StarsBet boatMarch 21, 2018

Reviewer: Kristin Kadas
Best tour we did, would def do again!!!!

5 StarsThis is a blast!March 16, 2018

Reviewer: Ellen
An extremely fun way to see the island. You will walk away drenched, but it was a fun experience if you like the water. Be prepared to get comfy with the person you are sitting next to because you will slide into them during the ride.

5 StarsFun, Fun, Fun!February 23, 2018

Reviewer: Nadia Perry
My husband and I had a blast! It was 4 people on the boat. The tour guide was very personable and very down-to-earth and very informative. While we were on the boat, we got a tour. The tour guide knew little facts about all the places we stopped off the water. I wish I could remember his name because his customer service was excellent. The driver of the jet boat was very nice and he was doing all types of spins and tricks in the water, you'll definitely get wet. The music was going and it got our crowd really hype. Very nice experience! It lasted about 45 minutes and we were emailed a complimentary picture of us on the jet boat by the lady in the office. She also was very nice. The only down side is that it would have been nice if it lasted a full hour.