5 StarsGreat TourMay 28, 2019

Reviewer: David Morgan
This was our second stop on our Cruise. Areli, was a great tour guide. Very informative, and patient. Even though I use a cane she didn't rush us through anything, we saw and learned alot about the Mayan tradition and customs. There was a good restaurant that we ate a good lunch at, and shopping was great also. I could have stayed all day. A great tour and I recommend it to anyone.

5 StarsMeridaMay 21, 2019

Reviewer: YVETTE NICKERSON
Nice tour, shopping limited but complete

5 StarsExcellent April 20, 2019

Reviewer: Janna Ball
This tour was very informative. Our tour guide was very sweet and knowledgeable.

5 StarsMerida City Mexico Shopping Tour March 15, 2019

Reviewer: Jack Robertson
My wife and I had a great time in the unique city of Merida Mexico. Our Tour Guides where absolutely fantastic and very friendly and cannot forget the driver that day also,he got us from point A to point B in abundant time! I hope others that visit this unique city go on the Merida City Mexico Shopping Tour Get This Same Professional Friendly Tour Guides That We Had,Because Its well Worth it! You will definitely get your money worth!

5 StarsPrivate Tour!July 02, 2018

Reviewer: Peggy Jackson
Our guide, Arelli, was a true blessing to us. She was sensitive to our needs and desires, and took us to places we enjoyed very much! It was such a pleasure to get to know her and her part of the world.

5 StarsGreat walking tour of the cityApril 30, 2018

Reviewer: Lisa Cunningham
We had Areli as our tour guide and she was so knowledgeable about Merida and you could tell she really enjoyed sharing her city with us! Our first stop was a cenote in the Costco parking lot which was a surprise but so pretty!! We really enjoyed this tour! They were also able to take us most of the way to the ship on the way back so we only had to take the shuttle into Progreso, not back to the ship. Overall, great tour!!

5 StarsAmazing Experience!April 30, 2018

Reviewer: Melinda Tharpe
My husband and I loved this excursion! Merida was an unexpected jewel and we were fascinated with it's history and culture. Our guide, Areli, was fantastic and the personal attention we received was outstanding. Areli was clearly passionate about her home and we learned so much about the area and the people. I highly recommend this excursion.

5 StarsMerida Shopping tourMarch 13, 2018

Reviewer: Nancy Aromando
Enjoyed this excursion. Lots to see, very historic.

4 StarsMerida City TourJanuary 16, 2017

Reviewer: Jerene Smith
This was a great historical city tour lead by a very knowledgeable guide. On our way to the downtown area, we stopped at 2 sites and given a nice narrative tour of the area. Once in downtown, we visited the museum, cathedral, had some time for shopping around the main square, and ate at a local eatery. Overall a very nice learning experience for the Mexican/European history of Merida, and the small group of 6 made it easy to ask questions and navigate the city.

4 Stars Merida City & Shopping TourDecember 22, 2016

Reviewer: John Ramsay
The tour was very nice. It was good to leave the tourist areas and discover the culture of the area. Our hosts were very friendly and helpful. I was worried without cause about purchasing an excursion outside of Carnival, but they new what they were doing and took very good care of us.

5 Starsbest excursion I have have ever been onJanuary 12, 2016

Reviewer: carnival cruise excursion
Our Guide Felipe was absolutely AWESOME and Juan our bus driver was just as wonderful.The tour was so amazing I can't wait to go back. Thank you Felipe and Juan from all of us (group of 14 people) for making our experience so wonderful. Your Awesome guy's!!! Thank you, Gary , Keisha, Deanna, Harrell, Satira, Cindy , Issac , Luke , Garrett, Austin, Molly, Peggy Daniel, and Dan

5 StarsBest tour I have ever taken.October 21, 2014

Reviewer: Bev for fun
Our guide Jose made our tour fabulous. Expected little tour and shopping, got to see beautiful sight with information about them. Wonderful, would go again if I could get the same guide.