Roatan Excursion
March 14, 2020
This excursion was wonderful! Anyone considering any excursion should include this one!
Reviewer: Patty Heller
5 Stars
My favorite
November 17, 2019
Kembron was our tour guide. He was the best, took us shopping and to a great beach resort.. Stopped at a local place for lunch . The water is beautiful, wish I had more time there.
Reviewer: Melanie Otillio
5 Stars
Good tour guide
July 16, 2019
Guide took us around where we wanted to go.
Reviewer: RR and JR
4 Stars
Lovely excursion
April 19, 2019
We were on our own in a comfortable car for our trip around Roatan. Our driver (Kevin) was very good. We had lots of information and then taken to a rather remote but lovely white sand beach. We paid a small admission fee and enjoyed the facilities which were all clean. Our driver waited for us and took us back to our cruise ship when we were ready. A really lovely day, a professional guide and a happy holiday memory. Thank you very much.
Reviewer: Ann and David Wade
5 Stars
Roatan Fun & Sun Tour
April 03, 2019
Our tour at Roatan was excellent. Our guide was amazing! We had lunch at a beautiful beach which has several restaurants and all of necessary accommodations, including beach chairs and umbrellas. There are water sports for teens. Transportation was also great on an air-conditioned mini van.
Reviewer: Polina
5 Stars
Great Tour
February 24, 2019
We received a tour of the whole island and had time for the beach! Awesome visit with the monkeys and iguanas! If you want to see all of Roatan and get a history lesson, this is the tour for you.
Reviewer: melody
5 Stars
wonderful day in Roatan
January 29, 2019
we had a private driver that took us around the Island. we saw a rain forest, played with monkeys, went to a cool historic museum.
Reviewer: susan
4 Stars
Fantastic Beach and Snokeling!
December 18, 2017
JB our tour guide and driver Darold took us on a great ride to West Bay Beach. There were ten of us all together, so a nice small group. Once we arrived at the beach location we had to pay $10 US per person to access the showers, washrooms and WiFi and also have a beach chair. Lunch was an extra charge. No problem except that when we got there we were told that the WiFi wasn't working. I talked to Darold about this and he immediately fixed the situation and got us a WiFi hot spot using his own phone! JB also arranged for a great price from the locals to rent snorkel equipment which I spent most of the afternoon doing. Couple of beautiful photo stops on the way back, but no shopping, which I'm fine with as I was happy to spend most of the time at the beautiful beach! Really enjoyed the tour and we were back to the ship in plenty of time.
Reviewer: Michelle Schmidt
5 Stars
Tour guide
December 11, 2017
We had a great time, even though it rained. Allan our guide was so kind and attentive. He gave me hope in the youth of today!
Reviewer: Cathy Prince
4 Stars
Fun tour of Roatan
November 08, 2017
We had a wonderful time and were so glad we booked this excursion. Our tour provider was through Creg Henry and our driver was Trent. He did a great job! We loved learning about the island and then spent an hour at a beautiful beach resort where our waiter Jonathan was great! We were back to our ship in plenty of time.
Reviewer: Tina Fuller
5 Stars
Franklin was an amazing guide!
September 15, 2017
Our tour consisted of just the two of us, and Franklin gave us lots of information. Once we made it to the beach of West Bay, we couldn't believe how beautiful of aspot we were at! Our beach had bathroom access, and was quiet. Thanks so much to Franklin for welcoming us to Isla Roatan!
Reviewer: Laura
5 Stars
Rough start but really good day
May 19, 2017
Tendering off the ship was very slow and as a result the driver for this excursion left without us. Everyone was super nice to us, including people from other excursion groups, and the acting boss that day (I believe he said his name was Trent), actual boss was ill, took it upon himself to take us on a personalized tour of the island. He even took us to the cameo place because we stated an interest. He had a beautiful voice and I was able to talk him into singing for us! He made what could have been a disappointing day very special.
Reviewer: Karen Black
4 Stars
tour
May 19, 2017
our guide was excellant and gave us a great tour plus a stop a my favorite beach
Reviewer: KAREN VANSICKLE
5 Stars
Ask for Cameron to be your guide
February 01, 2017
What a wonderful way to see Roatan. Our tour guide's name was Cameron. 5/5 for him and the job he did. Only one con, we did not spend time on any beach. We asked him and he said his tour didn't do that even though we showed him our receipt. Obviously a miscommunication. We would definitely do this tour again, but ask before you leave the port area though, to make sure you get what you paid for.
Reviewer: Corinne Van De Walle
4 Stars
Beach day
January 26, 2017
We really enjoyed our tour guide. He was very knowledgeable and made us feel safe. We really enjoyed our beach experience.
Reviewer: Tara Brown
4 Stars
Roatan
January 14, 2017
The host/tour driver was very professional He drove us to areas not mentioned in the tour but very beautiful. waited on us hand and foot.
Reviewer: Anne Bartels
5 Stars
Our day with Troy
August 01, 2016
We had a fantastic tour guide, he even told us if we had anything we wanted to do while there on our bucket list, he would make it happen for us! He was very knowledgeable and gave us a great tour, drove us on the beach too. We asked if we could go on the beach for about an hour before he returned us back at port and he took us to a very nice beach where we were not bothered by people selling things. I highly recommend Troy as a tour guide!
Reviewer: Peggy Coppernall
5 Stars
Fun in the Sun Tour
May 07, 2016
The tour was fun informational and affordable. We had a good time on this tour
Reviewer: Queen T
4 Stars