Horseback Riding
July 23, 2018
What a great experience! The ride to and from the site was fun and informative, great individuals! Our guide at the site was awesome, fun and we gained a better understanding of Roatan.
Reviewer: DonBaker
5 Stars
Happy riding!
July 02, 2018
This proved to be a delightful day. The staff and guides were so welcoming. Lunch was just superb. The resort and surrounding scenery were simply beautiful. We would go back just to that spot!
Reviewer: Marya
5 Stars
Horseback Riding w/Lunch excursion
March 22, 2018
We booked this excursion while on the Norwegian Dawn sailing March 11, 2018. The guides were very nice and the ride on the beach was beautiful. The lunch afterwards was very good as well. I would recommend this excursion!
Reviewer: Monica Minne
5 Stars
Horseback shore excursion
November 24, 2017
At first I didn't think too much about it, but this was the BEST horseback ride on the beach ever!!!! I would've turned around and wrote it again second time if I could have!!!
Reviewer: Kelli Robinson
5 Stars
So much fun and very personable!
November 06, 2016
This was the best time my family had during our last cruise. Our guide, Diane, picked us up in her vehicle. We were kind of wary but went ahead. But she was very likeable and informative. The horses were wonderful. We never rode a horse before. The horse guides showed us how and was very patient. My family didn't want to go at first but they loved it. After there was lunch available, but we opted to go to the beach instead. Diane was happy to take us to the best beach and waited for us when we were finished. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.
Reviewer: L Spencer
5 Stars
fun fun fun!!!
January 30, 2016
very nice riding healthy horses,in very good condition aon such a 0lovely beach. the owners were very friendly.
Reviewer: grant and cindylv
5 Stars
I really would buy this excursion again and invite
January 27, 2016
I had a fantastic horse. My guide was very friendly. I just wish we could have communicated a little better. The ride was beautiful. In my mind, not long enough however, it was still GREAT! Lunch was delayed an hour an I almost missed getting my Taxi back to port. Other than that, everything was fantastic and I would do it again.
Reviewer: Teresa
4 Stars
Excellant adventure riding horses along the ocean
November 25, 2015
We had a great guide to take around the ocean front. Very talkative and informative as we took the horses around their path.
Reviewer: Ron, one of the four horsemen
4 Stars