5 StarsFan-FREAKING-tastic!July 09, 2018

Reviewer: Paul Hodges
We had a large group of 12 and somehow we all fit into this little bitty van. The drive was interesting and seeing a 2nd world country was eye opening for most. The drive was a little long w/o AC, but we made the best of it. Once we got there, we got settled in and we went straight to snorkeling. What an amazing set of guides we had, 2 young men and young lady. They really let us run the show and we thanked them for it. The young lady took some fantastic photos, which we bartered and then bought and split the cost between us all. The food was excellent. The beach was really cool. The drinks were dang good. The animals were fun for some. This being our first stop, we thought we needed to be back earlier than we did, and being a lake guy, I wish we could have stayed there the entire trip. I also got married on our trip, and we did an impromptu wedding, which we all really enjoyed. Only sketchy part was finding the van in the commons area. They probably have this fixed by now.

5 StarsMonkeys/Sloths Great SnorkelingApril 30, 2018

Reviewer: Jon Martin
Company we went through was Christopher Tours. Highly recommend them for a small personal tour feel (only the 4 of us). Our tour guide Lohhney let us set the pace. Animal Sanctuary was awesome. Got to hold a sloth and monkeys. Island tour was good, but the snorkeling was GREAT! We were then able to relax, eat and drink at their waterfront resort. Highly recommend it

5 StarsIsland tour and ship wreck snorkelApril 23, 2018

Reviewer: Beckie
We met our guide after a short walk from the dock and went by van on an island tour. It was fun and interesting. We got to go to an iguana sanctuary. Then to the snorkel boat ride. The crew were great and fun. The water was so incredibly clear and beautiful. They were very aware of weather conditions and making sure we were safe. We never saw a ship wreck and that way okay because what we did see was amazing.

5 StarsThe best excursionApril 23, 2018

Reviewer: Cathy Hadad
The entire excursion was excellent. We got a tour of the island, they took us early by 2 hours, then went to the animal preserve. Held the sloth and monkeys and birds. Lot of fun. Great pictures. They took us up the hill to see a great view of the area, there they had some huts where you could buy some great items, tourist trap but at great prices. Got all my shopping done at this location. Then went to this building with a beach over looking a fantastic view. We had a lobster lunch EXCELLENT food. Then took a boat ride out to the wreck, and reef. Saw lots of fish. The guide was great. Fast not like the snorkeling from the ship he moved so if you are new to snorkeling may not want to take this tour. Although they did keep an eye out for the two that were not as fast. There was lots of very pretty purple fan coral, fish and the wreck was very neat. Excellent relaxing day. They got us back to the ship with 1 hour to spare. LOVED all of this tour, The guides were great.

4 StarsEnjoyed it!March 08, 2018

Reviewer: Barbara Horwitz
The tour guide was very nice, friendly, and knowledgeable, and worked hard to make it a great day! Enjoyed seeing the island of Roatan, and greatly enjoyed the iguana farm. The snorkeling place was beautiful and clean, with nice facilities, but that part of the excursion wasn't real well planned. We were kind of left on our own. The guys who helped with the snorkeling were nice, but didn't get too involved with assisting people who are a little timid about getting into the water from the boat. All in all, enjoyed the day. Not the best excursion ever, but was good.

5 StarsIsland Tour & Ship Wreck Snorkel AdventureNovember 06, 2017

Reviewer: Deborah Flores
This adventure was wonderful. Very helpful guide. Lots to see at the monkeys. Island tour was wonderful. Shipwreck Snorkel was amazing. Lots to see in the water. Very helpful guides as well. Would recommend this to anyone who wants to have fun!! Back to the ship in plenty of time. No worries.

5 StarsSnorkeling adventure October 16, 2017

Reviewer: Ronald Gardner
This was a great tour at a great price. I will continue to use shore excursions group for all my needs as they save you a lot of money.

4 StarsSnorkel AdventureSeptember 07, 2017

Reviewer: James Passeretti
I trusted the Costco Brand. I still worried a little. Carnival reminds people they will be left if they return late to the ship unless of course you book through Carnival. The Caribbean attitude was don't worry you will be fine and people move at their own relaxed pace. We were in the end just fine and on time. They have it planned out. We were picked up with other excursions and drove around dropping people off and lastly arrived at a neat little waterfront restaurant bar. They had sloths and monkeys in a cage we were allowed to hold. We ate lunch at the restaurant a few drinks at the bar and boat took us out to a small wreck for a snorkel trip. They provided all the gear. We were there with another couple from the ship all in all a good experience.

5 StarsFantastic day in RoatanMay 19, 2017

Reviewer: Jane Zappone
This was our best day on our Cuban cruise and stay. We booked the island tour and shipwreck snorkel adventure with your ex and everything was fantastic. We were meant right of the pier with our driver who took us on a Drive through the island where we stopped at an iguana sanctuary! We were then taken to a lovely beach and went snorkelling and had a fantastic lunch and played with Poncho the Capuchin monkey, The beach resort was lovely and ran by a family that took care of her every need and want. I would highly recommend this excursion to anybody that wants to enjoy the sun and sand in Roatan!

5 StarsAwesome excursionApril 13, 2017

Reviewer: Chester E Carter II
We were very happy with our excursion. We are a family of 5 and this excursion was perfect for us. We only had our family and another couple with us in a van instead of a big charter bus. It was easier to do the things we wanted because we were bumping into people everywhere if we would have booked through cruise line. I will definitely book through here again.

4 StarsNice and relaxingMarch 31, 2017

Reviewer: Angel Gutierrez
Nice relaxing location. Water is beautiful and clear. Ship wreck is nice, but not as big or impressive as you might expect.

4 StarsIs. tour & wreck snorkelMarch 23, 2017

Reviewer: Tony Troche
Nice relaxing tour. We went to a small beach with a restaurant where the boats took you out to the reef for the snorkeling. Water was nice & good fish & coral. Lunch was very tasty - not included in tour but well worth the price.

5 StarsLovelyJanuary 17, 2017

Reviewer: Lisa Giebel Bjelland
We enjoyed the view, the snorkeling, the staff. Don't expect a beach type setting. We had lovely chairs and lounges but it was on a protected ledge. No sandy beach. But the trip was amazing. Very nice staff.

5 StarsAwesome tour!January 03, 2017

Reviewer: Julianne hoy
Great tour around island. I had the opportunity to hold a monkey and a sloth. It was awesome. The snorkeling was great too!

5 StarsFavorite excursion ever!January 02, 2017

Reviewer: Sheila Kerr
The trip to the animal sanctuary was a highlight of my trip! Being able to interact with the white-faced capuchin monkeys, the Macaws and to hold a sloth was awesome. The island itself is beautiful and the snorkeling was so much fun! The only issue was the extremely high food prices at the beach bar, but we were a captive audience so it's what it was!!

5 StarsExcellentDecember 01, 2016

Reviewer: Cindy
This tour was awesome! The animal sanctuary was the highlight and the snorkeling was great!