Great Diving Experience
February 04, 2020
I had such a fantastic time with this excursion. Subway Watersports was amazing, great staff and very accommodating. The diving was good, but it was the staff that really made this a great day. It ended up being a "private" dive with only me on the boat, as opposed to the cattle boats from cruise-provided vendors. There was going to be a dive from another ship, but he canceled. I was suppressed we still went out. The dive master was great, and I would book with them again.
Reviewer: Dan Lukowich
5 Stars
Phenomenal Experience
November 13, 2019
I had such a fantastic time with this excursion. Subway Watersports was amazing, great staff and very accommodating. The diving was good, but it was the staff that really made this a great day. It ended up being a "private" dive with only me on the boat, as opposed to the cattle boats from cruise-provided vendors. The dive master was great.
Reviewer: Andrew Wheelock
5 Stars
Great Dive Trip
August 12, 2019
The staff was awesome. Very friendly and helpful. Small group, actually we were the only ones on the board. Short boat ride to spectacular reef diving.
Reviewer: Sam Tunkle
5 Stars
Perfect
July 01, 2019
I was a little worried about the rough weather but even though it was rocky the staff made sure the dive was safe. We went to several sights that he recommended and all five of us on the boat were very happy. We're all from south Florida so we knew what to expect but they pointed out things that we would have missed. All the dives were very close to shore so it took no time at all to get to the "wall". Such a good day.
Reviewer: Kim Schmadtke
5 Stars
Great dive shop
April 03, 2019
We weren't able to dive the shipwreck because of low visibility, but the two reef dives were beautiful. Great dive shop and crew. Rental equipment was in great condition and affordable.
Reviewer: Christine Bowers
5 Stars
Outstanding!
February 13, 2019
Very well run dive program. Excellent service. Highly recommend.
Reviewer: Dennis Stephenson
5 Stars
Great, experienced & professional divers!
January 22, 2019
My son and I had a great experience diving on this excursion! Awesome and beautiful dives!! From transportation to the dive site to the dive masters it was all very well done, managed and enjoyable! The gal at the reception desk went above and beyond the call when my son realized after we got back to the ship that he left his personal wetsuit in the rinse tank on the dock as she personally drove it to him at the cruise terminal. She earned her $25 tip and more! Highly recommended for all certified divers!
Reviewer: Adam Reiter
5 Stars
best dives Ive done
November 13, 2018
what an experience, your only 10 minute boat ride to the reefs and your in the water. the staff was helpful and friendly and conditions were perfect. The second dive we actually saw 2 seahorses, one black and one yellow, it was the highlight of the whole trip. fully recommend this dive
Reviewer: joe palma
5 Stars
Excellent
October 19, 2018
This was one of the best scuba diving destinations we've been to. And the dive shop and instructor was great! Good boat, good facilities, and dive sites were amazing. We will be back!
Reviewer: Nyla Hucks
5 Stars
Unbelieveable Underwater Scenery
September 28, 2018
Great excursion, fantastic guides. Only problem is that you need to make sure that there is enough time to get back to the ship. Very time constricting, was afraid that I would not be back in time for the departure.
Reviewer: Dirk Brewka
4 Stars
Great Choice
April 30, 2018
My partner and I thoroughly enjoyed our dives in Roatan. There were only 4 of us on the boat with a dive master and dive master in training diving with us. The surf was rough that day, but they found a wall and wreck that we were able to dive without much trouble. Later I heard that the cruise ship dive excursion only got one dive in because of where they chose to dive. Having the second dive master was great because my boyfriend sucks air and was able to go up with one dive master while the rest of us stayed down awhile longer. I would definitely recommend this tour!!!
Reviewer: Sandra Campbell
5 Stars