Amazing
January 29, 2020
This tour was excellent. The tour guide was knowledgeable and made sure we experienced interesting ocean life.
Reviewer: Arvena M Shults
5 Stars
Sea Trek Helmet Dive Puerto Rico 10/1/19
October 22, 2019
Very fun! The guides were excellent, experienced and extremely helpful. I have snorkeled quite a bit but had not done helmet diving before this excursion. It was safe and a blast!
Reviewer: Diana Armstrong
5 Stars
Sea Trek in San Juan
August 06, 2018
We got off the ship and had the ticket. It has directions of where to meet the driver. It literally was right in front of the CVS store. It was a busy street but no rush.The driver was very nice. He drove us to the site. Mind you, San Juan was hit by the hurricane awhile back so the place was still in disarray. When we arrived there was an instructor who did a fabulous job showing us what to do. We were down there for about 30 minutes and saw fish. The water wasn’t clear so I was bummed out a little. But I have fun. I can’t swim so I was a little shaky that I would be uncomfortable but when the helmet gets under water it weigh so light. I have no problem doing this. My boyfriend was there and I held his hand the whole time because the currents were very strong. The instructor was so awesome!! I had a great time because of him and the driver. Very nice. I would do this again. Some people think it’s not safe to book an excursion outside carnival but this was an exception.
Reviewer: Sarah Hean
4 Stars
Harbornole
May 07, 2018
The tour was great fun and worth every penny. My guide was originally from Wales and he made every effort to please. I'm 73 and I had no problem doing the dive. The helmet holds you down and you just walk on the bottom.
Reviewer: Craig Phelps
5 Stars
Incredible experience!
February 04, 2016
The pick up was smooth staff very friendly. When we arrived to the resort the instructor Travis was waiting for us he went over safety measures and answered any questions me and my sister had. He was amazing and we were able to touch a star fish, pregnant seahorse, sea urchant and feed the fish. Apart from all those great experiences he also too photos so we could have those memories forever! We plan on returning and doing another excursion there. We definitely recommend to book this excursion. It's easy because you breathe normally and your basically walking on the sea floor not difficult. Loved it!
Reviewer: Natalie the Traveller
5 Stars
Too good to miss!
July 15, 2015
Definitely worth the price. Our family of 7 found that we had a private tour! The guide was most considerate and accommodating. The sea trek was fun and informative. Our guide filmed the whole thing for a very small cost. It's an experience we will never forget.
Reviewer: Grandma of six
5 Stars
Amazing adventure!
May 08, 2015
""Most enjoyable cruise excursion"" Experienced the Sea Trek with Terrance as our guide. He was great and the adventure was enjoyed by our entire family. Thanks so much. A MUST for all!!
Reviewer: McBags
5 Stars
Pick the right time
March 25, 2013
Great way to view under water sights. Do have to pick the right time of day low or hight tide if sea is rough. We went at high tide first time slot. The waves were breaking over the reef. It was a little rough with the waves. the water wasn't as clear as I would of liked. We did our sea trek at San Juan. Staff was great. They waited for us. We forgot about the hour difference since we were still on boat time. Enjoyed the feeding of the fish and the pictures were not expensive. We also had our own cameras. Will do it again.
Reviewer: Angry Doug
4 Stars