Interesting
March 14, 2020
Guide was extremely knowledgeable
Reviewer: Dani
4 Stars
Historical and Creative Tour
March 12, 2020
While there was a lot of driving on this trip, I really enjoyed our guide's fun demeanor. The Caribelle Batik stop was interesting to see the beautiful items and the way it's made. The grounds are full of flowers which are worth several pictures. The Brimstone hill Fortress was a great view of the island and a fun bit of exercise to the top. The rooms with exhibits were interesting and I would highly recommend both of these stops. We had an engaged family traveling who requested a roadside stop for some coconut water which was fine, but they tended to be ill behaved, didn't appear to tip the driver for the extra stop and would have left much of their garbage behind, had I not told them to not leave it for our very kind driver. Some people. The coast road was just beautiful and we enjoyed our tour.
Reviewer: Judi
4 Stars
St Kitts Highlights.
February 29, 2020
Good guide, transport. Time at Fort was excellent. Enjoyed Romney house and views.
Reviewer: P.J. Woods
5 Stars
St. Kitts Island Highlights
February 24, 2020
We really enjoyed the battlefield, but more time there would have been appreciated. The stops on this excursion were all great and the tour guide was a wonderful young fellow that knew the place well.
Reviewer: Cathy
4 Stars
Great Excursion
February 06, 2020
This a great way to see the islands fortress and vatik garden. The driver was very informative and we were in a small van with ten people. Well worth the money.
Reviewer: Richard Klofanda
5 Stars
St Kitts
February 04, 2020
Pleasurable 4 person group with knowledgeable driver/guide. Saw enough of the island to get a feel for the life and culture.
Reviewer: Allan Mudford
5 Stars
St-Kitts Island Highlights
January 13, 2020
Very informative, fun and with a good guide. Would recommend for a great way to get to know this beautiful Island
Reviewer: Janice
5 Stars
Great views from Brimstone Hill Fortress
December 06, 2019
The highlight of this tour was Brimstone Hill Fortress with sky-high views of St. Kitts and an interesting museum within the fort. The grounds of Romney Manor were beautiful and we especially enjoyed the 400-year Saman tree there.
Reviewer: Sharon Johnson
5 Stars
Excellent
November 20, 2019
An excellent and beautiful experience. The best tour guide, Sheldon. A great guy, with excellent knowledge. Wonderful places of St. Kitts and great nature sights from the Brimstone Hill Fortress.
Reviewer: Cesar Del Valle Bermudez
5 Stars
Excursion St. Kitts
October 18, 2019
We had a nice tour around the Island.
Reviewer: Reuben Craigg
4 Stars
913733
August 26, 2019
Guide was particularly knowledgeable. Enjoyrd the tour.
Reviewer: Stella McKeown
5 Stars
St. Kitts tour
May 10, 2019
Just loved this tour. Saw great sites and it was well navigated. Loved the Fort..
Reviewer: Leonard Mowry
5 Stars
Excursion
April 30, 2019
Enjoyed this excursion.
Reviewer: Linda harll
4 Stars
History relived!
April 18, 2019
The excursion was great. So much history..especially loved the time at the fort. The views were so beautiful and learned a lot about the island as we were driving round!
Reviewer: Cynthia Freeman
5 Stars
Wonderful Tour, April 1, 2019
April 09, 2019
This shore excursion was outstanding for history buffs like us. Our to guide, Freddie was super knowledgeable and very friendly. We recommend highly this tour of St.Kitts.
Reviewer: Tim and Fiona McLendon
5 Stars
St. Kitts Island Highlights
April 03, 2019
All worked extremely well - meeting up, experienced and friendly guide/driver, bus condition, stops, timing, communication - a highly recommended way to get a good overview.
Reviewer: Doug Brown
5 Stars
Garden & Fort
March 28, 2019
Thoroughly enjoyed this excursion. Our driver was very informative and the tour encompassed quite a lot of this island.
Reviewer: VKBulla
5 Stars
Awesome
March 21, 2019
Very good, informative tour. Excellent tour guide
Reviewer: M Howe
5 Stars
comments
March 07, 2019
Good tour. Enjoyed estate and fortress
Reviewer: gart schultz
4 Stars
ST Kitts Island Highlights
February 28, 2019
The tour driver/guide was excellent. I enjoyed seeing first hand the geography of the land and the commercial /domestic distribution. I loved hearing about the history of the Island and seeing / learning about Island culture as we travelled through the countryside. The visit to Fort George was extremely interesting.
Reviewer: Robert Murphy
5 Stars
Good tour
February 28, 2019
Good tour and informative visit to Brimstone Hill fortress not to be missed
Reviewer: Mike Hassett
4 Stars
St. Kitts Island Highlights
February 19, 2019
loved every minute...highly recommended!
Reviewer: Ken and Elizabeth Murdock
5 Stars
An amazing tour
February 18, 2019
During our cruise, we took 6 "Highlights of" tours - they were all great but this one was our favourite. St. Kitts is a beautiful island with an amazing variety of scenery! We really enjoyed Fort St George - both for the well described and preserved history and also for the amazing views . The plantation, Batik factory & rain forest were all gorgeous. Our guide was very knowledgeable and helped to make this a wonderful tour
Reviewer: Elisabeth
5 Stars
Stunning views
February 15, 2019
We visited the Manor House with it's beautiful gardens and features a 400 year old tree. Thomas Jefferson's Great (X4) Grandfather settled here and may have planted that tree. The remains of sugar cane fields and their workings are scattered throughout the land. It was an amazing journey up to the top of the 800 ft hill to tour Fort Brimstone. To tour the entire fort requires you to climb up a steep embankment. I had to rest a couple of times but it is doable and well worth the effort.
Reviewer: Jeff Morrell
5 Stars
Botanical Gardens and Brimstone Hill Fort
February 07, 2019
Wonderful tour! Our guide “Magic” was very knowledgeable about his island and was a skilled driver! Enjoyed visiting the lush, beautiful Botanical Gardens and seeing the Caribelle Batik local handiwork. The highlight of the tour was the fort and the views it offered from atop the hill, amazing!! We would recommend this tour
Reviewer: Tracey
5 Stars
Excellent guide
December 17, 2018
Excellent guide and comprehensive tour. Beautiful scenery.
Reviewer: Robin Scott
5 Stars
Tour of St. Kitts
December 08, 2018
We were able to see Brimstone Hill which was an amazing fort! The Batik factory on Romney Estates was very interesting and the estate was lovely! Our tour guide was very good.
Reviewer: Rae Ann
4 Stars
Beautiful Island of St. Kitts
October 27, 2018
This tour is a must do for anyone visiting St. Kitts as it encompasses everything you would want to see and know about the island if you ever choose to visit it directly. The true highlight of this tour was the fort.
Reviewer: Mani Lopez
5 Stars
Review
October 25, 2018
Really enjoyed the St. Kitts tour. Loved going to the fort. It is well worth the hike up to the top for the views and to explore. Even got to see a couple of monkeys playing in the trees.
Reviewer: Sue Bergquist
4 Stars
St Kitts Tour
May 24, 2018
Very enjoyable and nice way to see the highlights of the island within the time available. Highly recommended.
Reviewer: Ronald Hart
5 Stars
Time
May 14, 2018
What is the length of tour. Since it starts at 1pm
Reviewer: Rhonda dempsey
4 Stars
good outing
May 07, 2018
we really enjoyed the fort and the batik garden.
Reviewer: Beth Sovacool
4 Stars
Great View of the Island
April 30, 2018
The tour was wonderful. We were able to go around the southern part of the island seeing where people lived. The tour guide was informative and friendly. Would liked to have seen an old sugar plantation too.
Reviewer: Bob Towne
5 Stars
Excellent tour
March 25, 2018
Small tour group, personable driver. The driver lived locally and was able to provide insights and stories that made the tour truly interesting.
Reviewer: Gary Weinstein
5 Stars
Tour
March 14, 2018
Our tour guide was very informative. Great guy. Very educational
Reviewer: Linda Cudnik
5 Stars
St. Kitts Island Highlights
February 19, 2018
Lovely tour and only 4 in our group! Easy to find, right off the ship. Loved the fort we went to even though raining pretty good! Our driver went there first, then to the batik shop so it would not be so crowded. A nice relaxing tour - very nice.
Reviewer: Wendy
5 Stars
Excellent view
February 03, 2018
drive along the coast was very senic. The hill top had a large fort with great views on Brimstone hill. The plantation visit was short with gardens and gift shop.
Reviewer: Scott
4 Stars
St. Kitts much better second time around.
January 29, 2018
I had visited the island before and not enjoyed that tour, but the guide on this tour was exemplary, knowledgeable and personable. I thoroughly enjoyed it.
Reviewer: Maureen Somerville
5 Stars
Great Tour of St. Kitts
January 08, 2018
We took this tour in December of 2017. Our guide was terrific, and the tour was exactly as described. We loved the view from the fort and we were glad we climber to the top even though it was a long way up.
Reviewer: Caroline Fulmer
5 Stars
Fabulous Tour!
January 08, 2018
Our guide was easy to find--waiting for us at the pier...and soooo pleasant. We boarded the van and off we went--he was funny--he was knowledgeable and he was patient! I was amazed at the vast knowledge our guide had about the history of the island--and he was able to answer all our questions. He was so incredibly polite, and kind to the guests that had mobility issues. We visited Caribelle Batik/Romney Manor and Brimstone Hill Fortress, with a mini tour of the newer section of the island. I would recommend this tour.
Reviewer: J Hawkins
5 Stars
St Kitts tour
January 08, 2018
Great driver, very informative and entertaining. Clean van and worth the time and cost.
Reviewer: Walter Weadock
5 Stars
Excellent and Informative Tour
December 30, 2017
This tour was fantastic! We learned a lot about the island! The tour guide was very informative and professional. He made the tour a true pleasure! I cannot remember his name but I do remember that he mentioned that he was a soccer professional player in St Kitts!!!
Reviewer: Jorge Rozon
5 Stars
Nice overlook of the Island
December 29, 2017
We visited few historic sites and got a nice over view of the island.
Reviewer: Victor
4 Stars
Best Tour Guide Ever
August 12, 2017
St. Kitts Island's history is interesting and colorful. This tour is a wonderful blend of the new and the old important and historical aspects of the island. Our tour guide, Roosevelt, made the history come alive as well as speak to us about every day life on the island. He entertained us throughout the tour and even showed us a strange looking "fruit" that turned out to be a cashew!! We would take another island tour and we would definitely want Roosevelt to be our guide.
Reviewer: Gail Hayek
5 Stars
St. Kitts Island Highlights
August 10, 2017
This was the best excursion of our trip. We had an excellent tour operator and the stops along the way were amazing. We really enjoyed the sights and the extra history he was able to share.
Reviewer: Sonia Roy
5 Stars
St. Kitts island excursion
July 06, 2017
Great tour and guide
Reviewer: Randeep S Bassi
5 Stars
Great tour of St. Kitts
May 12, 2017
Out tour guide was personable and knowledgeable. We went to a Batik clothing maker located in a beautiful garden area and toured the old fort which guarded the island. Lots of history there. Our driver said he was the best driver on the island and I told him I believed that. Made it quickly on the roads and he guided our bus through the narrowest of passages effortlessly.
Reviewer: William
5 Stars
bus tour
April 13, 2017
Very nice, driver bring lot of information.
Reviewer: Andre Beaulieu
5 Stars
St. Kitts Island Highlights
March 17, 2017
Excellent tour. Guide was very professional and explained every piece of the Island. Great stops for pictures and breaks. Beautiful Island to tour. Very friendly and helpful with all passengers. Would highly recommend this tour.
Reviewer: Barbara Musgraves
5 Stars
St. Kitts
March 09, 2017
This was a good tour better that the two before in, nice driver/guide. Rate a
Reviewer: Martha Holt
4 Stars
St. Maarten tour
March 02, 2017
This tour was way lot better than the San Juan, PR tour that we took. It was a 4-hour tour that included an hour stay at a beautiful beach. The tour guide was very knowledgeable.
Reviewer: S. Pecache
3 Stars
St kitts
March 02, 2017
It was a great and knowledgeable excursion and put your guide was great and friendly.
Reviewer: Maria
5 Stars
Well run tour. Comfortable bus and great sites!
March 02, 2017
Definitely would recommend is tour for everyone. Scotty, our guide and company manager was an amazing guide. So informative, making sure we saw everything historical or of any significance to the island. Highlights for me were the plantation and Fort. Beautiful grounds and sites of the harbour and ocean. Absolutely worth the price and highly recommend it.
Reviewer: Randy
5 Stars
Island Tour
February 12, 2017
Our driver was very courteous and was very knowledgeable. The fort was very nice and made great pina coladas. We enjoyed this tour and experience.
Reviewer: Earl Moss
4 Stars
Very Pleased
February 08, 2017
This was a great tour. Our guide Sheldon was knowledgable and very personable.
Reviewer: Beverly Eby Ferretjans
5 Stars
Botanical garden and Fort
February 02, 2017
The staff was very nice and helpful. Donald was our guide, he was very informative and threw in some humor. If you want a good tour of the botanical garden and the fort on the island this is a good one.
Reviewer: Jeri
5 Stars
Good
January 22, 2017
Like the tour, especially the fortress, great view. Lots of info provided.
Reviewer: Li Ma
4 Stars
Excellent
January 15, 2017
Will definitely take the tour again. The tour guide is definitely a very knowledgeable guide. Very personable and witty.
Reviewer: Lazaro M. ALFONSO
5 Stars
Fantastic fortress
January 11, 2017
Caribelle Batik is in a beautiful setting, but this excursion allows too little time to enjoy the tropical gardens, learn about the batik process and look through all that is on offer in the showroom to buy anything. Similarly at Brimstone Hill, we skipped the video and went straight up the ramp to explore all the nooks and crannies of the amazing fortifications and enjoy the view. An extra half hour or so added to this excursion would make all the difference.
Reviewer: Jacqui Johansen
4 Stars
good tour skinny road
January 06, 2017
This was a good trip for an introduction to St Kitts. The fort was the best part of the trip, but the road to the fort was a bit harrowing. Having a smaller group was also a plus.
Reviewer: Michael Banks
4 Stars
St Kitts
December 28, 2016
They took us to an island beach with no services. It was lovely and they stopped for services after our brief stay at the beach. The driver was the whole tour. He was very nice and very informative,
Reviewer: Carole Lang
5 Stars
Amazing, breathtaking views!!!
December 28, 2016
We had an amazing driver who went over & above!! I would recommend this excursion 5 stars and oh the rum punch was yummy!!!! ;)
Reviewer: Stephanie
5 Stars
Tour of St Kitts
December 18, 2016
The direction to get to the tour guide was easy to follow. We were in a small group. The tour guide was knowledgeable. Tour began as scheduled and ended with plenty of time to get back to the ship. The trip to see Brimstone Fort was the highlight of the ride. The road was winding and narrow. The view of the Ocean from the fort was incredible. Need stamina to walk up the steps to the fort. Will need the heart of steel to drive up and down the hill. Recommended it.
Reviewer: Aloysius Ling
5 Stars
St Kitts
December 08, 2016
This was the best tour. Our driver actually walked with us at one if the stops. We learned so much about tge island from him.
Reviewer: Larry Degenfelder
5 Stars
Very informative guide
September 28, 2016
We liked the fact that there were only six people on our tour instead of the masses one usually encounters when booking excursions directly with the cruise line. Our guide was very informative and the small bus was comfortable. However we could have been allowed more time at the Fort and the Batik factory.
Reviewer: Geoffrey West
4 Stars
We loved St Kitts
May 24, 2016
................a well informed local guide and excellent care giving everyone a fun day.
Reviewer: Bob and Sallie
5 Stars
Beautiful tour
May 24, 2016
This tour is a must if you are a first time visiting. Our tour guy is very professional. The tour has only 4 of us on the van. We enjoyed the island very much.
Reviewer: Katie
5 Stars
Excellent!
May 12, 2016
Our guide was knowledgable and interesting. When the tour was done, I felt like I knew the island. I especially liked the time given to explore the fort.
Reviewer: Don't know what you want.
5 Stars
We were very impressed with the tour we received.
May 04, 2016
Will be doing a cruise next year and will check will you to see what is available.
Reviewer: Eg
5 Stars
St Kitts Highlights
April 25, 2016
Nice to visit the various locations in St. Kitts
Reviewer: none
4 Stars
very well orginized and educational
April 14, 2016
no product involved
Reviewer: don't have one
5 Stars
Excellent way to discover the Island
April 08, 2016
Very easy to book and clear instructions at the pier to meet up with the group. Would of liked to have more time to spend at the fort since we never had the time to see it all. The last part, Romney Manor was a bit disapointing. We thought there was an actual manor which there wasn't. It was mostly a botanical garden tour. The distillery just below would of been better. We should be asked the preference between both once the tour start to make it personalized. The tour was well worth it.
Reviewer: Marty
5 Stars
The Best Excursion, Driver was Terrific!
April 02, 2016
The sites we saw we extremely interesting. The bus was comfortable and air conditioned. What made this excursion exemplary was the fort and the driver. His knowledge and commentary was excellent. He was also very outgoing and had us laughing and enjoying,
Reviewer: K
5 Stars
Worth the money
April 01, 2016
Driver/guide was very knowledgeable and informative with a good sense of humor.
Reviewer: Cruiser
4 Stars
Nice tour of island.
March 25, 2016
Opportunity to visit World Heritage Site (fort) and demonstration of Batik situated in lovely grounds.
Reviewer: Angie & Dan
5 Stars
knowledgeable
March 24, 2016
The driver was very knowledgeable about the history of the Island and very enthusiastic about his island
Reviewer: don't remember
5 Stars
Very organized & informative - small group
March 23, 2016
Like the small group
Reviewer: NY Travelers
5 Stars
Very good guide!!
March 06, 2016
Nice job, with a very good and knowledgeable driver who did a nice job driving us from place to place in tight situations.
Reviewer: PG13
5 Stars
Good
February 26, 2016
N/A
Reviewer: Ed
4 Stars
Yes would do this again
February 24, 2016
Enjoyed this excursion very much! Our guide was very knowledgeable and nice and considerate.
Reviewer: Julie
4 Stars
Overview of St. Kitrs
February 14, 2016
Good value. Smaller group than cruise line
Reviewer: Mrs. W
4 Stars
Very Nice
February 12, 2016
Wonderful time
Reviewer: happy
5 Stars
Tour guide was interesting and fun
February 11, 2016
Tour was interesting, guide was fun and knowledgeable. Price was good and tour length was good.
Reviewer: joy
5 Stars
Worth it
February 11, 2016
Good driver , very informative but not much adventure. Brimstone Fort is wonderful and Rommney house very interesting (the hand made linens worth the trip alone). Good value , wort the trip, and like all the busses on the island , not built for Americans
Reviewer: Mister P
4 Stars
Great Excursion
February 10, 2016
Good overview of the island to include the batik fabric printing process and Brimstone Hill fortress.
Reviewer: Alan&Deanna
5 Stars
Great Views
February 05, 2016
The fortress was very interesting and offered great views of St. Kitts and surrounding islands. Visiting the former plantation were the Batik artists were located was interesting as well, and we were able to see a brief demonstration. However, I wish we had more time there to explore the whole plantation area. We had plenty of time at the fort though.
Reviewer: Kayla
5 Stars
Very Interesting
January 28, 2016
Started slowly, but was more interesting as adventure continued.
Reviewer: LS62
4 Stars
St. Kits excursion
January 28, 2016
the guide/driver was very nice and the people who greeted us and directed us to the vans
Reviewer: Hesh
4 Stars
Great tour to see highlights of the island
January 27, 2016
Great way to get a feel for the island highlights and history including Ft. Brimstone. Our driver/tour guide gave us much information, but didn't seem to want to interact with his guests.
Reviewer: Susie
4 Stars
I would recommend this tour for anyone visiting th
January 27, 2016
I never knew the true name of the island was Saint Christopher.
Reviewer: Flo
5 Stars
Learned so much on this tour!
January 17, 2016
Very nice tour with an excellent guide! Bus was roomy and air conditioned. So happy we took this tour. It was reasonably priced and we learned so much about St Kitts that we would have never known just sitting on the beach!
Reviewer: Vactioneers
5 Stars
Very interesting.
January 10, 2016
This was a very good tour of the island. The trip to the fort was great and very educational.
Reviewer: Steve
5 Stars
Very satisfactory
January 05, 2016
Good prices that compare favorably with cruise ship offerings of port tours
Reviewer: Clay
4 Stars
Excellent tour of St. Kitts
December 31, 2015
The tour guide was very pleasant and well-informed of the history of St. Kitts.
Reviewer: Fred
5 Stars
Well done tour
December 31, 2015
Tour of St. Kitts
Reviewer: vj
4 Stars
Loved, loved, loved St. Kitts Island Highlights
December 23, 2015
We truly enjoyed this shore excursion. We loved driving through the rain forest. Seeing the monkeys and the botanical garden, driving through the tunnel, visiting the ruins at the fort. A truly remember experience.
Reviewer: South Carolinian
5 Stars
A great excursion,adventurious, exciting, and curl
December 16, 2015
The driver was knowledgeable describing all things that took place during the past centuries. Our guide was fantastic describing how the fort was built by the island slaves, and how the troops defended it during attacks by the enemies from the ocean.
Reviewer: White Tornado
5 Stars
Awesome
December 11, 2015
FUN sights and excellent views!!
Reviewer: Monkey
5 Stars
Private island tour
December 03, 2015
My wife and I were the only ones on this tour so we able to stay or go on our time.
Reviewer: St.Kitts island tour
5 Stars
Good tour
November 30, 2015
We had a good tour guide and the tour was well worth it. St. Kitts is a beautiful island.
Reviewer: Wet traveler
5 Stars
St. Kitts Iland Tour
November 05, 2015
The tour was well organized, the driver/guide was entertaining and very well informed about island history and sights along the way. Very good tour.
Reviewer: M massage
5 Stars
to your battle stations!
July 16, 2015
My husband wanted to see the fort, so see the fort we did! They let you walk all over, and give you an expectation of the time you are supposed to be back at the bus! The drivers are exceptionally skilled! They can fit a bus through things I wouldn't even try with my car! Plenty of time to explore the fort! The batik was another story, after watching a quick demonstration, and spending a few minutes shopping, there was no time to check out the grounds! The batik was really cool, and the flowers outside were beautiful! I wish we had more time here, but we learned a lot about the island as we drove around it.
Reviewer: MelCor
4 Stars
Great historical excursion
June 20, 2015
Its a long hot ride to the fort
Reviewer: Suz
4 Stars
Beautiful and Informative
May 15, 2015
Excellent Tour Guide w/great knowledge of the Island and very informative, w/a good sense of Humor. Beautiful scenery.
Reviewer: Jimbo
5 Stars
Comfortable and enjoyable excursion.
March 27, 2015
We were met right at the cruise pier and traveled in a comfortable air conditioned 12 person van. The guide was a very friendly, happy person who enjoyed telling us about his island. We learned a lot about St Kitts and stopped at several interesting, beautiful spots. Tour ended on time and we were returned to the cruise pier.
Reviewer: Bellacore
4 Stars
Wonderful tour of a lovely island.
March 26, 2015
Excellent island tour.
Reviewer: Island hopper
5 Stars
Beautiful St. Kitts
March 04, 2015
Very well run excursion of St. Kitts highlights. Well worth while.
Reviewer: ted
4 Stars
Great tour, great guide
February 24, 2015
Loved this tour. Beautiful, informative, would do this again. We had a great tour guide (Raphael).
Reviewer: Phyllis
5 Stars
Worth the trip
February 13, 2015
This was a small group tour, and it allowed us to interact with teh driver on a personal level not atainable with a large group. The sights, sounds an dtaste of St Kitts will remain with us for a long time
Reviewer: Gunner D
5 Stars
Very good tour!
December 30, 2014
This was a comprehensive look at the island with an experienced driver. We enjoyed this and think it was good value for the money.
Reviewer: CoastalBelle
4 Stars
Very informative and REALLY fun guide.
June 20, 2014
The guide made the tour. Sights and stops were interesting. Fort was nice. Everything was clean and well organized.
Reviewer: MikeandHeather
5 Stars
Better than expected
March 26, 2014
good tour
Reviewer: gadabout gail
4 Stars
St. Kitts - A Historical Tour
November 23, 2013
The tour was very interesting and well worth the cost. However the climb to the top of the fort , the steps and walkway, was more difficult than we imagined. We made it but as seniors, had to stop several times.
Reviewer: Patty
5 Stars
enjoyable tour w/ great views
July 09, 2013
Ft. Brimestone is the hilight of the trip.
Reviewer: none
4 Stars
Wow!
June 21, 2013
This whole island was simple breathtaking. The Fortress was very impressive and touching for me. To see what my ancestors, who were slaves, were able to accomplish was simply amazing. The fortress was built on a hill/mountain. Our guide knew his history and was very entertaining. The stop at the gardens was delightful as well. We got to sample local fruits. Wonderful!
Reviewer: LT
5 Stars
GREAT TOUR OF FORT BRIMSTONE
April 02, 2013
Shore Excursion Guides are the best. They are very imformative.
Reviewer: Dave
5 Stars
Beautiful Country side
January 26, 2013
The view of the countryside was amazing/ the tour of the prison was worthwhile
Reviewer: Barb the swimmer
4 Stars
Beautiful St. Kitts
December 07, 2012
Our tour of St. Kitts was informative and fun. Our guide was knowledgeable and friendly. We especially enjoyed the tour of Fort Brimstone and Romney Manor. This was well-worth the time and we would do it again.
Reviewer: C and R
5 Stars
It was great, we enjoyed it
September 15, 2012
it was great would do it again
Reviewer: Mina
4 Stars
good but was better years ago
April 22, 2012
comfortable travel accomodations but some sites were crowded--not the fault of the tour
Reviewer: bob and jean
4 Stars
I really like St. Kitts, one of the best
June 24, 2011
The way the guide gave information about the St Kitts, it was very educational; I also like the beach...Thanks Diana
Reviewer: no nickname
5 Stars
Our most enjoyable excursion ever
April 30, 2011
Thenford Gray is great. He knows his nproduct, and displays it well. He is very helpjul. If we have occasion to return to St. Kitts, we will be certain to look for him.
Reviewer: Bob
5 Stars