Great
April 22, 2019
This was way fun. We got to get in the water with the dolphins (standing on a platform). We got to pet and kiss and hug the dolphins. A lot of it is just posing with the dolphin for photos, but they really are great photos. :)
Reviewer: Melinda
5 Stars
Dolphin Encounter
January 01, 2019
This was an absolute bucket list activity of mine. Of course this was an experience I will never forget. Only thing I would comment on negatively would be the cost of the pictures. Obviously people need to purchase them because no cameras are allowed. So I feel they take advantage of people because they want pictures of their experiences with the dolphins.
Reviewer: Pam Duskin
5 Stars
Dolphin Encounter
June 04, 2018
Although there were more activities you could do with the Dolphins, my daughters only wanted to meet them and not ride them. They had a great time and only complaint they had was that they wish they had more one on one time with the dolphins. The photo prices at the end are ridiculous, but this was one of the few excursions where my daughters 12 and 10 could do the activity on their own and my wife and I didn't have to pay for ourselves to be with them, so it was a wash in the long run.
Reviewer: Michael Page
4 Stars
Check other offers before taking
May 21, 2018
Overall a good experience but when we saw some people being pushed and pulled we realized we chose wrong tour ( more money). When comparing ships tour don't forget you have a taxi ride of $20 more but still worth it. The taxi ride was an experience in itself 😀
Reviewer: Steve K
4 Stars
Dolphin Encounter
February 15, 2018
This was the highlight of our cruise. Enjoyed it immensely!
Reviewer: Joan Turner
5 Stars
The trainers are EXCELLENT
December 23, 2017
We had such a great time! Our girls are 4 & 7. The trainers were so helpful with making sure our girls were enjoying their time while also ensuring the dolphins were safe & comfortable with our wiggly children.
Reviewer: Julianne
5 Stars
Great experience
August 20, 2017
Excellent service and nice experience for the kids.
Reviewer: Silvina
5 Stars
Dolphin Encounter
June 12, 2017
This Was A Memorable Experience!! 1 I'll Never Forget!! Amazing!! Wish We Had More Time To Interact W These Beautiful Creatures, Seemed To Go By A Bit Quick.. Although VERY Amazing!!
Reviewer: Jennifer Traynor
5 Stars
Eastern Carribean Dolphin Encounter
April 29, 2017
This excursion was the highlight of our trip! We had the opportunity to pet and kiss dolphin Gabby and we were able to get into the water with her. The only thing we didn't get to do was to have the dolphin flip us into the water. For the $, a fabulous time!
Reviewer: Susan Stone
5 Stars
Loved it!!
December 14, 2016
Pictures were expensive, but one or 2 is all you need! Worth the trouble and expense! Magical experience! We all got to kiss a dolphin!
Reviewer: Laura
5 Stars
Our thoughts
November 09, 2016
My family's Dolphin excursion was actually better than expecred. The trainer helled ensure that our experience would be a memorable one. I just wish that i had picked the more expensive one! Also we were quite a bit early to the excursion so we actually utilized the beach area for awhile prior to. It was pretty good eslecially since it was the only time my family hit the beach durong our vacation.
Reviewer: JT
4 Stars
Dolphin Encounter, St. Kitts
August 18, 2016
Had a great time with our trainer and our dolphin named Watson. Would highly recommend it.
Reviewer: Lisa Wells
4 Stars
Great experience!
June 03, 2016
It was so much fun interacting with the dolphins. The pricing for pictures and the CD was ridiculously expensive though.
Reviewer: Jennifer
5 Stars
This was my thrill of a life time
March 30, 2016
My only negative comment is that they wouldn't let you take pictures of our interaction with the dolphins. They had someone taking pictures during our time with them and honestly you had to have these pictures because the experience had to be shared. We figured a cd with all the pictures they took was the best way to go and that cost $120.00
Reviewer: Charlie G
5 Stars
I would buy this again
February 21, 2016
A lot of fun, I would do this again
Reviewer: Lisa
5 Stars
It was the highlight of our cruise!
February 11, 2016
It was EXCELLENT!
Reviewer: Jo
5 Stars
Great time!
February 05, 2016
Our group of 4 got to get in the dolphin pool and had a great time with the dolphin and the trainer. It was awesome.
Reviewer: Kylene
5 Stars
Wonderful experience
January 06, 2016
The dolphin trainer was able to answer all questions regarding the dolphins. He made the experience quite entertaining and educational
Reviewer: Ron from Ohio
4 Stars
Had a blast would do again
December 31, 2015
Was an exciting excursion but a $35 charge for on picture is a bit much. All other excursions i took gave 1 pic or a drink
Reviewer: robert cleveland
4 Stars
Kissed by a Dolphin
November 11, 2015
So much fun. Guide was so knowledgeable on the life of the dolphins. She has my dream job!
Reviewer: Nana
5 Stars