4 StarsSwimMay 29, 2018

Reviewer: Steven Batdorf
Swim was awesome. The workers inside were very short with us and ride

5 StarsSo much fun April 30, 2018

Reviewer: Aide Diaz
We love our expirence our trainer was really fun and our dolphin was so cute and gentle so amazing yes the pictures are expensive but totally worth it the pictures are really good quality better than any phone pics love it

5 StarsThrilling!!!March 24, 2018

Reviewer: David
I'll admit that I was somewhat unexcited about swimming with dolphins, but boy! was I surprised. It was a thrill. I came away amazed at the strength of the dolphins. I'm over 250 lbs., and they lifted me almost completely out of the water just by pushing on my feet. I put the pics on Facebook, and I received more comments about the dolphin pics, than anything else we shared from our cruise. Highly recommended.

5 StarsExceptional ExperienceJanuary 16, 2018

Reviewer: Luane Chancellor
This experience exceeded all my expectations. To actually interact with dolphins and realize how smart they are was something I'll never forget. You don't have to be able to execute your part of the stunts perfectly because the dolphins allow for our human ineptitude and compensate in timing, speed and balancing to make your water experience successful. The photo sales didn't bother me at all. If you don't want pictures, don't go back in the store--there is no reason to go back in except to purchase pictures.

5 StarsDolphin Royal SwimJuly 15, 2017

Reviewer: Mary-Frances Mullins
I must admit the facility was a bit run down looking when we pulled in. However, when we were walked into the Dolphin area it was well maintained and clean. The instructors were fabulous. Marco had our family and he was so impressive; a total professional and clearly loved his job! My favorite part of the Royal Swim was that it was just our family and we got so much time interacting with the dolphins! I would 100% do it again. The other reviews were correct, the pictures were WAY too expensive. There is just no way around it, we had this amazing experience with the dolphins and then we felt really ripped off when picture time came. It was a disappointment because the dolphin Royal Swim itself was so fun.

5 StarsExcursion April 06, 2017

Reviewer: Beth McCadden
The best excursion ever! I would highly recommend this for everyone. Our trainer was excellent and spent a lot of time with us. Watson was our dolphin and he was great! The photographer was amazing as well.

5 StarsGreat experience! Would like to do it again.August 08, 2016

Reviewer: L.Goode
I thoroughly had a great experience swimming with the Dolphins. Prior to swimming with the Dolphins I had some free time to set up pictures working with Abba was a wonderful experience. Abba was thorough, patient, and fantastic to work with. After explaining the picture packages he answered any questions I had about the dolphins, he was a great part of the team and so sweet! He really helped make me feel at ease with my interaction with the dolphins. I definitely plan to return if I am ever in St. Kitts again.

4 StarsThe dolphins were greatAugust 03, 2016

Reviewer: Jill
We enjoyed the interaction with the dolphins a lot. However, you definitely feel scammed because you are not allowed to take any photos. The company takes all the photos then charges you $35 per print or $130 for all the photos. They weren't particularly friendly in the office either. The dolphins were great. The people were meh.

4 StarsDolphin excursionApril 20, 2016

Reviewer: Litesprite
The people who were working with the Dolphins knew their stuff and were great. The girls running the shop and check in were rude and didn't know their job. They acted like we were bothering them. They didn't know or bothered to relay to any of us there (the parents) what we needed to do or where we should go to be out of everyone's way. All I needed was for someone to point and say go there. I pretty much know what that means.

4 StarsAmazingApril 13, 2016

Reviewer: Nina
When booking this adventure it stated 3 hours with dolphins and that is why I paid more. The Royal group got maybe 15 min more than the regular group and got to play with 2 dolphins instead of one. When buying pictures you can negotiate price. I only had cash and got our whole CD of pics for much less than others around me.

5 StarsBest excursion ever!!!February 25, 2016

Reviewer: Tj and jt
Excellently put together. Knowledgeable trainors, so much fun! Great pictures!

4 StarsGreat experience! We'd like to do it again.February 21, 2016

Reviewer: EJ
The dolphins and trainers were fabulous!