4 StarsGood TourMay 28, 2018

Reviewer: Wilfred Fiege
Very informative and friendly your guide

5 StarsWhat a great tour!May 07, 2018

Reviewer: Suzanne Knopf
We were met by Annie (who runs the tour) and her charming husband. Annie drove the bus we were on and what a fountain of local knowledge she is and a warm welcoming person. She drove well (very important!) and asked if we wanted to stop and see something or move on, taking our requests in to account. I was so impressed with her historical knowledge and her grandma's rum punch recipe!! I'm happy to recommend this tour and it was also great value. Regards to Annie!

5 StarsSt KittsApril 02, 2018

Reviewer: Arthur Hollomon
We enjoyed the excursion, the guides were easy to find . The tour was the best. We will recommend the tour to others.

5 StarsSpooneyMarch 14, 2018

Reviewer: Jim Anderson
Our tour guide, "Spooney" was excellent!! Very good info passed on to those on the tour. He was also very entertaining in his delivery of that info. We had several stops as points of interest. I would definitely recommend this tour to anyone going to St. Kitts.

4 StarsSt. Kitts TourMarch 01, 2018

Reviewer: E C WATSON
I was very happy with the tour. We had a good guide and he was very informative along the way. We hit the parts of St. Kitts that I thought my girlfriends would enjoy, especially the batiq factory. And we loved the fact that it was much more reasonable than excursions offered by the cruise ship.

5 StarsBeautiful IslandJanuary 12, 2018

Reviewer: Brenda McKoy
The four hours went quickly. We were amazed to see the various plants in the rain forest and the tour plus demonstration at the batik factory. One of my best pictures is of the the South East Penisular. I can't wait to enlarge and frame it. Our vechicle was spotless and the guide was very, knowlegible and extreemly personable.

3 StarsSuper Island TourJanuary 05, 2018

Reviewer: Jeffrey and Maureen Collins
Annie’s tour Very enjoyable, peaceful air conditioned ride, very informative, good stops, garden, Batik, the fort, sightseeing of ocean. Worth the money enjoyable day

4 StarsSt. KittsDecember 26, 2017

Reviewer: Kathy
I was excited to do this tour even though I had been to St. Kitts twice before as it would take me to places I hadn't seen. The guide from my Grenada tour, knew the lady, Annie, who was to take me. Well, the tour was fine but we were so late in leaving as two people didn't get there for 45 minutes and Annis made us wait. There were many full busses and my friend and I were to have Annie as our guide but she gave us another lady who was just learning the tour. This lady turned out to be very nice and did a good job but....the waiting was awful. I was very disappointed in how Annie handled the situation. Annie was not that organized, in my opinion. We had to wait at the Fort for our alcohol drink as Annie had it in her bus. Also, the regular drinks were given to us after we visited the Batik Store and we were sitting in the bus along the road. It was not enjoyable at all. As, I said the tour was good but I would look for another vendor in St. Kitts. Annie was the problem.

5 StarsSt Marteen'sJuly 20, 2017

Reviewer: M Gordon
The staff was very pleasant and organizes. Loved the tour and the information given was knowledgeable. Would definitely book thru SHORE EXCURSIONS GROUP on our next cruise. Thanks

5 StarsSuper island tourMarch 31, 2017

Reviewer: L. Cox
Great tour.

4 StarsSt. Kitts January 26, 2017

Reviewer: Stephanie Lewis
The tour was fantastic, our tour guides explained and pointed out different parts of the island! We made numerous stops with breath taking views!

4 StarsVery Good Island OverviewJanuary 11, 2017

Reviewer: Lynn Bartolo
This company went above and beyond to accommodate the tour participants. Some travelers were late disembarking from their ship so we waited for them about 30 minutes. Whether you view this positively or negatively, it is worth noting that a delay in departing may be a possibility. The island tour was comfortable, air-conditioned vehicle not all crammed in. Driver was knowledgeable and friendly. Recommend!

5 StarsSt Kitts Super Isand TourJanuary 10, 2017

Reviewer: Roland Saucier
We enjoyed the tour of St. Kitts, the guide w/Annie's Tours was great. We feel he went above and beyond for us. We truly had a great time. It made our vacation that much more special. St Maarten's Double Decker Bus was not so good but I know misunderstandings happen. You made it so easy to get a refund and that says a lot for your company. We will book with you again.

3 StarsThis was a typical island tourDecember 31, 2016

Reviewer: Shirley Braun
A nice tour for a get away from the ship for a brief time. The guide was brief but informative.

5 StarsGreat TourDecember 28, 2016

Reviewer: Tom & Donna
Interesting tour and knowledgeable tour guide.

5 Starsst. kittsSeptember 28, 2016

Reviewer: John Evans
Good day. And thanks, the tour was off the chain, the driver and tour guide Annie was fabulous and very exciting and knowledgeable about the island. She was very friendly and always smiling. I thought she was extremely well. I enjoyed the views and the stories of the natives of the island. They were interesting and i love that drink her grand mother taught her how to make, what she called the holy ghost. It relaxed me and help me sleep when i got back on the cruise ship Valor. God bless her and i thank god for her. I really enjoyed it and next year God's willing i would love to do it again.

5 StarsSuper TourFebruary 19, 2016

Reviewer: palion
Great tour depicting the highlights of St. Kitts. Highly recommend for someone new to the island.