5 StarsFun DayMay 28, 2018

Reviewer: Lynn Iannucci
This was an amazing day. What a beautiful place. We are still talking about it. We are definitely going to Bay Gardens in St Lucia in the future. Worth every penny.

5 Starsresort dayMay 07, 2018

Reviewer: Benita Harper
It was great. There was free wifi while I waited for my next appt. The lunch was right off the menu and not a limited menu. The massage was awesome and drinks were not sample size.

4 StarsGreat relaxin dayApril 16, 2018

Reviewer: Monique Colliver
This is a great resort. We wanted a change from the ship’s busy atmosphere. We were well taken care of at this resort. We were given a room to use for the day. We asked and there was one available. The others in our group did not ask for a room. The food served at lunch was very good. Someone from the hotel helped us finds chairs and an umbrella and was there all day to answer questions, get drinks etc. I would recommend this experience.

5 StarsGarden Bay ResortApril 02, 2018

Reviewer: C. Kasprzyk
Great beach, meal and massage. Would definitely recommend.

5 StarsONE WORD CAN SAY IT ALL EXCELLENTMarch 21, 2018

Reviewer: Greg
One word can say it all EXCELLENT would do it again

5 StarsGreat Shore ExcursionMarch 20, 2018

Reviewer: Jennifer Ford
We really liked this shore excursion and it was well worth the money. Lenny was our driver and he was very informative. We were given a meal, 4 drink coupons and the choice of a 20 minute massage, non-motorized watersports (kayak or paddle board), and beach chairs. The meal was your choice of an appetizer or dessert and an entree (other than shrimp, snails or calamari). The food was very good and good portions. We laid at the beach in the morning and then went to the pool in the afternoon. The view from the beach is spectacular. There were plenty of chairs at both the beach and pool. The drinks were really good and service was great. Overall, we got about 5 hours at the beach which is way more time than you get from ship-booked shore excursions. We will definitely do this again the next time we are in St. Lucia.

5 StarsResort day PassMarch 12, 2018

Reviewer: Donna M. Cunningham
This was a wonderful experience. The beach was shaded if you wanted to get out of the sun. The resort was great, would like to go there sometime and the lunch was marvelous.

5 StarsBay Gardens St LuciaMarch 07, 2018

Reviewer: M. Fisher
We were very satisfied with this tour. We didn't get an umbrella but there was shade under the trees. The food and drinks were also good. Swimming was excellent with a solid sandy bottom for easy entering and exiting. We didn't use the pool or water park but looked very nice. We would do this tour again.

5 StarsBest excursion EVER!March 02, 2018

Reviewer: Robyn
Didn't know what to expect and I LOVED it! The resort was gorgeous and all the staff super helpful and ready to pamper me like I had checked in! I loved the massage, my drinks and meals and especially the beautiful sand and water from my quiet spot on the beach. Just beautiful. I didn't want to return to the ship, but at least it was a nice ride back!

5 StarsAmazing Time!February 13, 2018

Reviewer: Mike G
This was the perfect day to relax by the beach and pool. Not only are you at a hotel with security and everything you would need but they give you a voucher for lunch and multiple drinks! Well worth the money. View was great and the staff is extremely friendly! Highly recommend!!!

5 StarsNice resort !!February 05, 2018

Reviewer: Lisa Blackburn
The day I went here happened to be my Birthday. So I wanted a nice place to relax to celebrate my day !! I picked the right place !!! I had a beautiful 1 bedroom studio with full kitchen, poolside with a patio. A relaxing massage, drinks, a delicious lunch (chicken fettuccine Alfredo- my fav !) a luxurious pool and hot tub to use and a beautiful beach with umbrellas and chairs. Couldn't have been more happier with this Resort !!! Bay Gardens Resort is nice !! I might someday just go there for a week and stay !!!

5 StarsDay Pass at Bay Gardens Beach Resort and SpaDecember 28, 2017

Reviewer: John Drawbell
Driver met us from the ship and it was a short 20 minute drive to get to this intimate resort (only 76 rooms) in beautiful Rodney Bay. The beach was lovely - no water shoes required. The day pass included a three course meal, 4 drinks per person and a choice of water park access (off to the side of beach and kids were having a good time) or 20 minute spa on beach. The spa treatment on the beach was very relaxing. We thoroughly enjoyed our time there and decided to change our pick-up time back to the ship in order to stay longer. A great day at the beach!

5 StarsSt.KittsDecember 23, 2017

Reviewer: Rocco Ida
What's not nice to get a massage on the beach under the shade of Palm trees, not to mention complementary drinks and lunch at the restaurant.

5 StarsExcellent LocationSeptember 26, 2017

Reviewer: Gennice Carter
We really enjoyed this excursion. The facility is beautiful and the service was excellent. Well worth the money we spent.