Bay Gardens Beach Resort & Spa Day Pass
February 28, 2020
This was our second time at Bay Gardens and we were very nice day. The massage, beach, drinks and lunch were the best. If we have a chance on our next cruise we will go back.
Reviewer: Irene Mizsak
5 Stars
Bay Gardens Review
February 05, 2020
We were very impressed with everything there, It was a wonderful day. The resort was beautiful, and clean, and the staff could not have been nicer and more helpful. We give it an A+, and will definitely go back again next time in St. Lucia.
Reviewer: Eileen McGleam
5 Stars
A Great Day
November 24, 2019
This resort was very nice with a nice staff. The massage was great as well as the food. It was a very relaxing day, with the restaurant and spa were very near the pool so there was minimum walking. The restaurant was right on the beach and we had great drinks while waiting for our lunch. The driver was very nice also. This was a good choice for an excursion for this island.
Reviewer: Rosemary Boyle
5 Stars
Bay Gardens Day Pass
November 21, 2019
Third time at Bay Gardens and very satisfied. The water, beach and pool worked good for us. The food and drinks were very good.
Reviewer: Michael Fisher
5 Stars
Amazing
October 24, 2019
This was one of my favourite spots to stop. I loved that you got to choose between the ocean and the resort pool. The massage felt amazing, lunch was so good. The folks working and running the resort were so welcoming. Would go back just to go to the resort.
Reviewer: Christina K
5 Stars
Worth spending a week at this resort
October 24, 2019
I loved my day at this resort, it was not over crowded on the beach or the pool. The massage was wonderful! Lunch was perfect drinks were fabulous some of the people in our group are already planning on their next vacation to that all inclusive resort.
Reviewer: Janice Remcke
5 Stars
Amazing Resort!
October 22, 2019
The resort was beautiful! The beach had a lot of different things we could do and the pool was so relaxing. We opted for the massage and it was above and beyond my expectations! I would go back in a heart beat! One of my top two stops on my cruise for sure! The lunch provided was about 7.5/10 but the paradise punch was my favourite drink from any stop!
Reviewer: Melissa
5 Stars
Almost Perfect!
August 29, 2019
The grounds were clean and the staff was very friendly as well as professional. The coupons were generous and the food and drinks delicious! The only problem was checking in. There was NO organization. People were permitted to cut one another in line. Those with pre-paid entrance had to wait behind people who were using a credit card and had issues clearing payment. I was the 2nd one off my bus and on line and the last checked in. Almost ruined our day.
Reviewer: Nancy Dalton Calaff
4 Stars
Relaxing
July 05, 2019
Best lunch ever Water in the cay was calm Very nice property Service at bar was a bit slow
Reviewer: John Kiefer
4 Stars
Best ever
April 21, 2019
This is the best resort we have been at in the Caribbean! I would recommend this place and would definitely go again!!!
Reviewer: Steven J Austin
5 Stars
Bay Gardens resort day pass
March 20, 2019
This excursion was fantastic. The transportation from the cruise peer was easy to find and got us to the resort early in the day. The resort and beach were great. My teenagers loved the inflatable water park!! Food and drink were easy to access and delicious! Would definitely do this excursion again and would also use Shore Excursion again!! Thanks for a great day!
Reviewer: Jill
5 Stars
WONDERFUL
March 14, 2019
GREAT MASSAGE NICE POOL BEAUTIFUL BEACH GOOD FOOD BEST EXCURSION OF OUR CRUISE
Reviewer: RICH
5 Stars
Bay Gardens
March 08, 2019
This was the best excursion we did on our 12 day cruise. We got two loungers and an umbrella on the beach. The 20 minute massages were wonderful and the four drinks very generous. Lunch was good also. Highly recommend this excursion!
Reviewer: Sarah Martin Wasson
5 Stars
Deluxe Resort Day Pass - Bay Gardens
March 06, 2019
We loved this resort. It was very thing that you could want. The lunch was very good and the massage made it perfect. Beach was clean and it had a pool if you wanted it. We would go again.
Reviewer: Irene Mizsak
5 Stars
Deluxe resort day
March 01, 2019
This was a great tour! Beautiful resort. Everyone at the resort was lovely. They took good care of you and explained everything available at the resort. The lunch was good as well as the massage.
Reviewer: Pam
5 Stars
Bay Gardens
December 14, 2018
This was the BEST excursion we ever had I will definitely use you again in the future It was well worth it Price was right Transportation Massage Drinks and lunch let's not forget the resort on the beach FANTASTIC
Reviewer: GENE MANZO
5 Stars
Amazing Day
July 09, 2018
It was an amazing day. My wife and I and another couple really enjoyed the beach, pool, massage, food and drinks. The rooms are amazing also.
Reviewer: Karl Cockrell
5 Stars
Fun Day
May 28, 2018
This was an amazing day. What a beautiful place. We are still talking about it. We are definitely going to Bay Gardens in St Lucia in the future. Worth every penny.
Reviewer: Lynn Iannucci
5 Stars
resort day
May 07, 2018
It was great. There was free wifi while I waited for my next appt. The lunch was right off the menu and not a limited menu. The massage was awesome and drinks were not sample size.
Reviewer: Benita Harper
5 Stars
Great relaxin day
April 16, 2018
This is a great resort. We wanted a change from the ship’s busy atmosphere. We were well taken care of at this resort. We were given a room to use for the day. We asked and there was one available. The others in our group did not ask for a room. The food served at lunch was very good. Someone from the hotel helped us finds chairs and an umbrella and was there all day to answer questions, get drinks etc. I would recommend this experience.
Reviewer: Monique Colliver
4 Stars
Garden Bay Resort
April 02, 2018
Great beach, meal and massage. Would definitely recommend.
Reviewer: C. Kasprzyk
5 Stars
ONE WORD CAN SAY IT ALL EXCELLENT
March 21, 2018
One word can say it all EXCELLENT would do it again
Reviewer: Greg
5 Stars
Great Shore Excursion
March 20, 2018
We really liked this shore excursion and it was well worth the money. Lenny was our driver and he was very informative. We were given a meal, 4 drink coupons and the choice of a 20 minute massage, non-motorized watersports (kayak or paddle board), and beach chairs. The meal was your choice of an appetizer or dessert and an entree (other than shrimp, snails or calamari). The food was very good and good portions. We laid at the beach in the morning and then went to the pool in the afternoon. The view from the beach is spectacular. There were plenty of chairs at both the beach and pool. The drinks were really good and service was great. Overall, we got about 5 hours at the beach which is way more time than you get from ship-booked shore excursions. We will definitely do this again the next time we are in St. Lucia.
Reviewer: Jennifer Ford
5 Stars
Resort day Pass
March 12, 2018
This was a wonderful experience. The beach was shaded if you wanted to get out of the sun. The resort was great, would like to go there sometime and the lunch was marvelous.
Reviewer: Donna M. Cunningham
5 Stars
Bay Gardens St Lucia
March 07, 2018
We were very satisfied with this tour. We didn't get an umbrella but there was shade under the trees. The food and drinks were also good. Swimming was excellent with a solid sandy bottom for easy entering and exiting. We didn't use the pool or water park but looked very nice. We would do this tour again.
Reviewer: M. Fisher
5 Stars
Best excursion EVER!
March 02, 2018
Didn't know what to expect and I LOVED it! The resort was gorgeous and all the staff super helpful and ready to pamper me like I had checked in! I loved the massage, my drinks and meals and especially the beautiful sand and water from my quiet spot on the beach. Just beautiful. I didn't want to return to the ship, but at least it was a nice ride back!
Reviewer: Robyn
5 Stars
Amazing Time!
February 13, 2018
This was the perfect day to relax by the beach and pool. Not only are you at a hotel with security and everything you would need but they give you a voucher for lunch and multiple drinks! Well worth the money. View was great and the staff is extremely friendly! Highly recommend!!!
Reviewer: Mike G
5 Stars
Nice resort !!
February 05, 2018
The day I went here happened to be my Birthday. So I wanted a nice place to relax to celebrate my day !! I picked the right place !!! I had a beautiful 1 bedroom studio with full kitchen, poolside with a patio. A relaxing massage, drinks, a delicious lunch (chicken fettuccine Alfredo- my fav !) a luxurious pool and hot tub to use and a beautiful beach with umbrellas and chairs. Couldn't have been more happier with this Resort !!! Bay Gardens Resort is nice !! I might someday just go there for a week and stay !!!
Reviewer: Lisa Blackburn
5 Stars
Day Pass at Bay Gardens Beach Resort and Spa
December 28, 2017
Driver met us from the ship and it was a short 20 minute drive to get to this intimate resort (only 76 rooms) in beautiful Rodney Bay. The beach was lovely - no water shoes required. The day pass included a three course meal, 4 drinks per person and a choice of water park access (off to the side of beach and kids were having a good time) or 20 minute spa on beach. The spa treatment on the beach was very relaxing. We thoroughly enjoyed our time there and decided to change our pick-up time back to the ship in order to stay longer. A great day at the beach!
Reviewer: John Drawbell
5 Stars
St.Kitts
December 23, 2017
What's not nice to get a massage on the beach under the shade of Palm trees, not to mention complementary drinks and lunch at the restaurant.
Reviewer: Rocco Ida
5 Stars
Excellent Location
September 26, 2017
We really enjoyed this excursion. The facility is beautiful and the service was excellent. Well worth the money we spent.
Reviewer: Gennice Carter
5 Stars