5 StarsJeep SafariMay 14, 2018

Reviewer: Cindy
Our jeep safari excursion was very very exciting--the jeep was in excellent condition and it was nice that we got to drive the jeep ourselves--we followed the driver and he kept in contact through walkie-talkie's giving us info on the area--which we loved--we stopped at a few shops and then stopped at a delicious lunch place that had the most delicious fish tacos ever. All in all a great experience--they had a cute little shop that I bought some t-shirts--loved it

5 StarsDo not miss this ExcursionMay 07, 2018

Reviewer: Debbie Martin
The jeep was great but that was not the best part. The crew took us everywhere on the island. Explained everything along the way. We stopped at the beach, went to lunch and even saw some off site revues. The crew all along the way stopped to take pictures with us and for us. The entire time we communicated by walkie talkie. The entire stall was so nice and helpful. We ended up with the jeep for about 6 hours. Don't miss this excursion!!!!!!!

5 StarsJeep SafariMay 07, 2018

Reviewer: Mary Miller
Our guide was Dwight and he was terrific. Because we were the only jeep going, we got extra time on the French side and saw much more than what was scheduled. This tour is highly recommended. They were very accommodating and friendly. This another great tour by Costco travel.

5 StarsJeep SafariMarch 22, 2018

Reviewer: Sherrie Brown
This excursion was awesome. Well worth the money. The tour guides were great, especially Denzel! He is the best! They did a great job of leading the group safely and blocking traffic for the group to stay together. I would do this again!

5 StarsUp close and personal: St. Maarten/St. MartinFebruary 23, 2018

Reviewer: Gayle Green
We cruise every year and St. Martin is one of favorite islands. We wanted to see for ourselves the devastation of the hurricanes. This excursion, driving in open air Jeeps, was the perfect way to see it. It was heartbreaking, though we were also impressed at how far they had come in a matter of months. We will probably do it again next year to see the progress.

5 Starsjeep safariJune 01, 2017

Reviewer: Keith Gotzmer
jeep excursion was good

5 StarsExcursion review Jeep Safari tourMay 01, 2017

Reviewer: McCamant Family
We had such a great time! Ashby from Bubbles & Baubles was the best! We would recommend this tour! We had such a great time. This was by far our favorite excursion!

4 StarsJeep Safari rideFebruary 14, 2017

Reviewer: tanya Barber
The jeep safari was a great experience. Wish we had known however how long it was prior to signing up. We apparently were miss informed which messed up our time on the island and the other folks who were in the jeep.

5 StarsReview February 02, 2017

Reviewer: Pam Heide
Great personalized tour. A little hard to find the guide. Needs a sign on his tent.

4 StarsJeep tourJanuary 07, 2017

Reviewer: Eric Parker
Enjoyed it a lot. We rode with the guide and that actually added a lot b/c of his knowledge of the island. Only negative was that our ship, Oasis of the Seas was never scheduled to dock b4 the tour was to start. Difference was ship time vs. island time. It was nice that the tour people waited on us, but we weren't the most liked people b/c those that waited. The tour info had a time for us to meet, but the ship was scheduled all along to be an hour after.

5 StarsFun times!!!December 01, 2016

Reviewer: Missy S.
We had great tour guide (Ashby) and with the top down and tunes up, we had a blast. Beautiful tour of both sides of the island and was very open to letting us stop for pictures whenever. It was like a private tour as it was just the two of us.

5 StarsFantastic Views & A Memorable ExperienceNovember 11, 2016

Reviewer: Anonymous
My wife and I took this excursion with my brother-in-law and his girlfriend. Our guide (Ashby) was really knowledgable and took us to see some of the highest points on the island. We went on both the Dutch and French sides and got to see some "interesting" beaches. We stopped for lunch close to the airport and even had a chance to see airport beach and the excitement that comes with it. I'd definitely recommend this to anyone who likes to sightsee and really wants an education on the island and what it has to offer.