5 StarsYummm RummmmMay 10, 2019

Reviewer: Leonard Mowry
Great tour. Fun presentation at the factory. Rum is quite good and readily available back here in the states :) Met the owner and he's a character !!! Well worth the tour

5 StarsFunMarch 14, 2019

Reviewer: JENNIFER WELLS
This is one of the best excursions I have been on. Very organized and so much fun.

5 StarsExactly what we expected and moreMarch 12, 2019

Reviewer: Kevin
Small tour group. Not crowded. Friendly. We were late due to the time change and missed the departure. They were very gracious and caught us up where we didn’t miss anything. Toppers is a must visit on St Maarten. Maho beach is a unique and fun experience. Two for one! Best excursion we have been on.

5 StarsHad a great time!March 11, 2019

Reviewer: Roberta Cutler
We really liked this tour, especially as there were only a few of us on it! Loved tasting all the different flavors they had, and you can buy as many bottles as you want because it's considered a "craft" business. The owner gave us the tour and was very funny! Then we were dropped off at a little roadside cafe, also owned by the distillery, for a very good lunch! Then on to Maho Beach to watch the airplanes come in and take off. That part was interesting, but it's not really a good swimming beach; the waves are a little too strong and kept knocking people over, and some people had trouble getting up again. There are locals roaming around trying to sell you stuff, which was a little annoying after the same person tried to sell us for the 4th time! But I can recommend this tour, it was fun!

5 StarsGreat Day!February 14, 2019

Reviewer: Beverly F White
What a great experience! The rhum tour was so much fun and very informative! Never realized that rhum could have so many flavors! Lunch was delish and our table mates were great! Maho Beach was a hoot!! Enjoyed the day very much! A must do!!

5 StarsSt Martin ExcursionJanuary 09, 2019

Reviewer: K. Lazard
Excellent experience. The sites we visited were interesting and did not disappoint. Best of all was our driver, Jaimie, who went out of his way to befriend us and assure we had an excellent excursion. The rhum factory was fascinating, and we were given a detailed presentation on rhum history and product, as well as many samples to try. Lunch at the restaurant was ribs - not a large selection but the food was fabulous! Maho Beach was fun and the beach bar served great drinks, including rum punch. We arrived back at the ship in plenty of time. We would not hesitate to take this same excursion again!

5 StarsrhumDecember 28, 2018

Reviewer: Charles V Barger
very interesting and enjoyable

5 StarsWorth every cent and more!!!December 27, 2018

Reviewer: Sharon Clark
The rhum distillery was so interesting and Dave was a blast!! He made the tour such fun and not to mention all the shots of rhum. Mayo Beach was an experience like no other and I definitely recommend it!!!

5 Starsbest excursion I've been onJuly 02, 2018

Reviewer: Alyssa Meiste
I loved the Topper's Rhum distillery. Free samples galore, and the prices to buy are outstanding! The rum is so natural and delicious and the tour guide is so knowledgeable. The food from the restaurant is delicious and we took it to go with us to Maho beach, which was beautiful and relaxing. It was a lot in a short period of time, but it didn't feel like it. Perfect day in St. Maarten!

5 StarsFun timeMay 25, 2018

Reviewer: Janelle Lozano
The rhum distillery is great. Small but has lots of flavored rhum and tour guide very friendly. It was FUN!!! Lunch was good and the beach was a blast!! Would recommend this tour. A small bar and restaurant is at the beach. Perfect about of time at the beach.

5 StarsRhum Distillery, St MartinFebruary 21, 2018

Reviewer: M. J. Phillips
We truly enjoyed this tour. The host at the Rhum Distillery was charming and full of interesting facts. We really liked that the tour group was small, only 8 of us. The box lunch from Toppers was delicious. Could have done without the beach stop, it was very crowded and we had trouble finding a spot posit and have our lunch.