Outstanding
March 14, 2020
The guide was top notch and ensured we were taken care of. In the water and on the beach. Thoroughly enjoyed it
Reviewer: Dani
5 Stars
Awesome Day!!!
December 27, 2019
I signed up for the half day Cat & Snorkel outing as part of my cruise adventure. This outing was one of the highlights of the entire trip. The crew was attentive, the equipment was top notch and the sequence of activities just flowed to make it an event. Words aren't enough. It was awesome!!!
Reviewer: Roy Streich
5 Stars
Great times.
December 24, 2019
One of best excursion I have been on.. captain and boat staff great catered to everyone’s need.. even gave rides to the small kids in zodiac, so they would have a good time..
Reviewer: Niki
5 Stars
Cat Sail and Snorkel
December 11, 2019
We really enjoyed this excursion. AJ, Roy and Leroy were great! They were all very friendly, accomodating and went out of their way to make sure everyone was enjoying themselves. They also made sure everyone was kept safe and AJ was especially helpful to those of us who were not strong swimmers. We learned a lot about the Island. We would definitely recommend this excursion, and we hope to do it again one day.
Reviewer: Rita and Steve Cashour
5 Stars
Half day snorkel
July 06, 2019
Excellent excursion. Captain and crew were terrific. Highly recommend. Regards
Reviewer: Larry Carner
5 Stars
Awesome and Loads of Fun
June 20, 2019
We had such a joyous time on this excursion. The boat ride was scenic and terrific, and the narrative about St. Maarten was informative. The crew had a great sense of humor and they were fun and kind.
Reviewer: Daria L.
5 Stars
Wonderful excursion
April 24, 2019
The crew was very attentive and went above expectations with service. They were constantly helping guests move about the boat, asking if anyone needed drinks, giving local lore and points of interest. Only negative was not enough food for everyone on board-either due to people taking too much at the front of the line or not stocking enough for the trip. The tour was full but did not feel that way until got in line to eat on way back.
Reviewer: Elizabeth Jakubec
5 Stars
pampered
February 28, 2019
It was a windy day so we were the only 4 people on the tour. What an amazing day!!! Joseph and Charles made us feel very welcome and took fantastic care of us. The catamaran is very clean and we felt safe and comfortable despite the wind. I highly recommend this tour. The only negative part was a mixup about where we should meet up with them in the morning.
Reviewer: Nancy Wallden
5 Stars
Catamaran
February 20, 2019
Sailing on a smaller catamaran was amazing. Everyone was happy and courteous. Snorkeling was great. Took us to a nice beach for a swim. Lunch was supplied and a few refreshments. Highly recommend.
Reviewer: Joanne Scharf
5 Stars
Fantastic excursion experience!
February 15, 2019
On January 25th, our group of 4 had planned to go snorkelling in St Maarten. New to cruising, excursions, and snorkelling, we made our way to the rendez-vous spot. Leroy, who manages the business, informed us that we were the only clients that day (they normally have 20-40 clients) so our experience would be very private! He ordered us sandwiches and led us to his catamaran. He introduced us to Charlie and Joseph and left us in their capable hands. After a little boat ride to our snorkelling location, Joseph jumped in the water with us to help us find fish and interesting sea life. We then boarded the catamaran again to go to a beautiful beach. We had time to swim, walk and relax. On the boat ride back to the pier, we ate our sandwiches and had some rhum punch while relaxing in the front nets of the boat! Charlie and Joseph are fun, polite and knowledgeable and Leroy runs a first class tour! A wonderful half day excursion that we would love to do again, recommend to everyone!
Reviewer: Marie-Elyse Dugal
5 Stars
Perfect weather!
December 13, 2018
Leroy n crew are great. Clean boat w potty, very important. Lunch n beverages made for us. Relaxing n sailing around...just the best...
Reviewer: B. Gribble
5 Stars
Snorkeling in St. Marteen
November 29, 2018
We had a great snorkeling adventure The captain and crew were wonderful. The weather was not great so the snorkeling was just ok. I would recommend this excursion.
Reviewer: james wolf
5 Stars
Wonderful time
October 17, 2018
We had a wonderful time. Leroy was an amazing guide. He was fun, energetic and his main concern was making sure we were having a good time. We saw plenty of fish and Leroy would even dive deep and bring different types of sea life to the top so we could see. He went out of his way to make it enjoyable!
Reviewer: Pamela Houston
5 Stars
*****Excellent
September 17, 2018
Our guide was amazing. The snorkeling was nice not many fish but perfect service
Reviewer: Linda Storli Koontz
5 Stars
Half Day Cat Sail and Snorkel
June 25, 2018
We did not have a catamaran as promised, there was not one available to us. There were about 10 people and we had a small boat. Even though I did not snorkel I enjoyed the outing very much. Our guide, Leroy was a very pleasant and jovial individual and I would certainly recommend him. (He also had a young helper with him who was very pleasant as well). Leroy went out of his way to make sure we had a good time. He took us to a beach and was able to get loungers for us at no cost. We had lunch and drinks as well. I would not hesitate to go on any excursion with him. Very, very nice guy.
Reviewer: Cathy MARMULAK
4 Stars
Good sites
May 07, 2018
The snorkeling was not great in that there was not a lot to see, but fun. The best part was riding in the boat and being told about the island. Loved the men that did the excursion!!
Reviewer: Doreen Frantz
4 Stars
Way Beyond Expectations
April 30, 2018
This was a wonderful tour. The captain and crew were gracious and very low key. We had a great time snorkeling, powering to a beach and great time relaxing at the beach. We went past the airport beach and saw where the planes land. Highly recommended for an easy going laid back time.
Reviewer: Bob Towne
5 Stars
People were great
April 30, 2018
The island was hit hard by the hurricanes and so was our catamaran. We took a power boat to the snorkeling spot which was just ok as it was rough that day and poor visibility in the water. Still our guy threw some bread in the water so we could see a lot of fish. When we got back to shore he paid for anything that we wanted from the snack bar on the dock. We then to a bus ride to the airport. Throughout the trip our guide was very friendly and did everything possible to make it a nice excursion. I’m sure he’ll be great when he gets his boat back
Reviewer: Raymond Duffield
4 Stars
Awesome time!!
November 24, 2017
Great time with the group. We were served turkey and cheese sandwiches, with unlimited Punch and soft drinks. Snorkel was a fantastic experience; the team took us to a helicopter crash site and we saw tons of fish. They also took us to an area of ruins where we could spend some time on the beach and just relax. Overall awesome experience!!
Reviewer: Ash Virani
5 Stars
Half Day Cat Sail and Snorkel
July 07, 2017
This is a wonderful trip for beginner snorkelers. The crew is very personable and help you all the way through the day. Very friendly and great with kids. WEll equipped I highly recommend this excursion in St Maarten
Reviewer: larry hudson
5 Stars
Half day cat and snail
July 06, 2017
This was the best stop with all people involved giving great experience. One I suggest all to take.
Reviewer: Randeep S Bassi
5 Stars
Worth every penny
July 04, 2017
What a great, friendly, knowledgeable crew! Would recommend this excursion to everyone.
Reviewer: Joe Nemia
5 Stars
Worth it!
June 27, 2017
This was a great half ay catamaran sail. We got to see lots of sea turtles and the crew was nice.
Reviewer: Cynthia Garcia
4 Stars
great trip
June 27, 2017
This was my favorite excursion! The crew was nice. They made sure we got to see lots of fish. They took us to the famous beach by the airport. Played great music. They made sure we always had a drink in hand. Loved it!!!!
Reviewer: Cynthia Garcia
5 Stars
Great guides, snacks, and drinks
June 22, 2017
We sailed to spot where we had to swim out with a guide to get near the pre-fabricated sunken submarine, helicopter, etc. to create an artificial reef. We were able to handle a starfish, white sea urchin, swim in the middle of hundreds of tropical fish as they were being fed. We also saw two stingrays on the ocean floor and several black sea urchins (do not touch!). After snorkeling, we sailed over to the French side of the island for about 50 minutes and were able to jump off the catamaran and swim to the beach. The hosts on the catamaran provided unlimited rum punch or soft drinks, some light snacks and a sandwich.
Reviewer: Chris Wiles
5 Stars
Fantastic Time
June 06, 2017
This was lots of fun. We went snorkeling, the area wasn't terribly impressive but there were other boats there so I assume it is a regular snorkeling area. We then went to A beach where they provided drinks and sandwiches. The crew was friendly and talkative. We would definitely do it again.
Reviewer: Lizi D Black
5 Stars
great time !!
March 11, 2017
We really enjoyed our cat an snorkel trip.. We seen a sub, helicopter and a few other cool things.. the guys running the boat did an excellent job, making sure everyone had a good time.. Can't wait to do it again..
Reviewer: pete mastrantonio
5 Stars
Cat Snail
February 12, 2017
This was our favorite tour during our vacation. The crew was fabulous, funny, knowledgeable and professional. We even got lunch and drinks. Worth the money paid and great value. Great tour!!
Reviewer: Earl Moss
5 Stars
Half Day Cat Sail and Snorkel
February 02, 2017
Great crew, snorkel sight, beach to swim, punch, small sandwich. Wonderful
Reviewer: Art Elliott
5 Stars
Great time, lots of fun
February 02, 2017
Very nice sailing trip with snorkeling. Had a wonderful time, crew was awesome. Enjoyed the snacks and rum punch.
Reviewer: Mike Van Scoyoc
5 Stars
Great Half-day Excursion!
January 21, 2017
My friends and I went on this excursion and really enjoyed it. The catamaran was very nice and spacious, and the staff was very friendly. You spend a good amount of time snorkeling and you're given food to feed the fish, which was really cool. There wasn't a great variety of fish, but there was a lot of them! We would have liked to spend a little more time at the beach (were only there for about 50 minutes). But it was a really beautiful beach and an overall great trip for the price. St. Maarten was gorgeous and this is a great option if you're only there for the day.
Reviewer: Kara
5 Stars
Great day on the catamaran
January 14, 2017
We had a wonderful trip with the folks on the Marabella! The crews was amazing and very helpful, and friendly too! The time went way too fast. Snorkeling was great and the trip to the beach perfect. Food, drinks and snacks were plenty for all. Only negative was we almost missed the trip because the person who was to find us, did not! we found another tour person and they directed us to the line from Royal Caribbean's excursion. Not where we were told to stand and wait!! Thanks goodness we asked many people...
Reviewer: Mr. Penate
5 Stars
fantastic catamaran
December 08, 2016
This was an excellent excursion. We meet the group right where we were instructed to go . The crew on board was friendly and very attentive. The tour took us to snorkle and to the beautiful beach. had a great time. would do it again.
Reviewer: Ed K
5 Stars
Half Day Cat Sail and Snorkel
November 29, 2016
This was a fun trip I would recommend it.
Reviewer: John Statz
5 Stars
Half day sail and snorkle,St Marten
November 01, 2016
Very enjoyable day! Crew was very pleasant and professional. Very generous with snacks, sandwiches and rum punch.
Reviewer: Tony
5 Stars
Cat sail - St Thomas
October 03, 2016
A little confusion at first as to where to meet, etc. The young men who took us on this excursion were terrific. They were professional/helpful, etc. We had a great time snorkeling/swimming. We were pleased to have something to eat - not expected. Would do it again!
Reviewer: S.Lee
5 Stars
Best excursion we've taken!!!
August 18, 2016
Had a wonderful time !! Lance and the other guides were friendly and helpful. The snorkeling was excellent and the drinks and snacks were great. Summer was a great time for this trip since it was not the tourist season and therefor not crowded! Thanks to the crew for an amazing day!!!!
Reviewer: James Kennedy
5 Stars
AMAZING GUYS, AMAZING TIME!!!!! I STRONGLY RECOMEN
June 02, 2016
Great service all the time. Very funny!!!!! I loved. Thank you guys.
Reviewer: Christiane
5 Stars
Fun in St. Marteen
May 05, 2016
This was really fun and the ship captain and crew were very friendly. The ship was so much fun to be on and the scenery was beautiful. the beach we went to was soft sand and stunning blue water. The snorkeling over the ship and helicopter was really cheesy. I think they should find a different snorkeling location and the gear for snorkeling was poor.
Reviewer: Linda
4 Stars
Looking forward to this again, great snorkling!
April 15, 2016
Great sailing and snorkeling, looking forward to doing this again.
Reviewer: stillmary
5 Stars
Great experience!
March 19, 2016
Great job!
Reviewer: Greg Tibbles
5 Stars
Very enjoyable
March 03, 2016
Lovely cruise, great snorkle area. Stopped to do some swimming. Served sandwiches, soda, punch and beer.
Reviewer: Jan
5 Stars
What a great time had by all of us!!!!
March 03, 2016
This is my first time going snorkeling and I was so excited and pleased with the whole experience. The music, food and dancing was so good and fun. Would definitely do it again. Thank you all for your knowledge and making this experience one of the best I've ever had!!!!
Reviewer: The dancer!!
5 Stars
Great Day
February 26, 2016
Mirabella tours provided the Catamaran and we were lucky to only have 8 of total on the excursion. Five that were not from the ship and our group of 3 from the ship. It was windy but they were very good with the craft and took us to a snorkeling location and very helpful with the whole experience. One;y my second time so I was not very experienced. Got to snorkel in nice area and there was even a submerged helicopter there. Then we went to a beach that was beautiful. It was very near where the airport is and planes land on a runway that runs right up to the water and beach. Very cool so we almost got 2 excursions for price of one. Free beer and rum drinks after snorkeling.
Reviewer: Leroy
5 Stars
Half Cat was the cats meow awesome day!!!!!!
February 24, 2016
This was the best day that I have ever had on an excursion. I would highly recommend this to anyone going to Sint Martin
Reviewer: Carol
5 Stars
Yes I would definitely do this excursion again!
February 24, 2016
This was such a great excursion! Very relaxing and fun. The captain and deck hands were so nice and you can tell that safety was very important and not taken lightly. The boat and all gear was very clean. Food and drinks were great too.
Reviewer: Julie
5 Stars
I would definitely do this again
February 18, 2016
Great crew, very nice people!
Reviewer: Dennis C
5 Stars
AWESOME, AWSOME AWESOME TIME!!!!!!!! WOULD DO IT A
February 16, 2016
This was an AWESOME AWSOME time!!!! My mom and I thought it was the best part of the whole cruise vacation and we would do it again in a heartbeat!!!!! Thank you to all of the staff for making us feel like family and giving us the adventure of a lifetime!!!!!! U guys are Awesome!!!!!
Reviewer: Bernie & Grani
5 Stars
Loved It
February 11, 2016
Met at dock and boarded a catamaran that would hold 80. There were 6 passengers and two crew. Captain was Don. Irwin first mate. Great time. Long sail. Then snorkel with Don as guide. Best fish for snorkel so far. Fed out of my hand. Another nice ride - we were on the net most of the time. Went to Mullett Bay beach. Beautiful. Great ride back to dock. Time left to shop and enjoy the town
Reviewer: OKJe
5 Stars
Excellent boat and crew
February 09, 2016
Very fun and relaxing sail and snorkel with a great crew.
Reviewer: mimilasardine
5 Stars
Mirabella Happy Sailing
January 14, 2016
Captain Don and his crew couldn't have been better! They hoisted the sail and we were off! It was VERY windy during our visit and Don guided us with ease and obvious experience. We reached the helicopter wreck dive site and because of the wind/rough seas, albeit blue skies, the sea was murky and you had to dive down a bit to see the bottom. (These folks who complain about wanting to see colorful coral need to realize it is NOT in St. Maartin but in places like Santa Rosa Wall, Cozumel Bloody Bay Wall, Little Caymen, Salt Pier or Carl's Hill Annex, Bonaire, Green Outhouse Wall, Roatan, Honduras or Lighthouse Reef, Belize.) HINT: If you are a tourist and book a tour that provides snorkel, mask, fins, booze and a party atmosphere THIS IS IT. If you are a SERIOUS diver and want to see ""colorful coral"" you already know you don't belong here. BTW for the largest school concentrations of parrots, triggers, jacks, and other reef fish head to Bonaire. Having said all of that Leroy was fantastic guiding the tourists into the water and mingling among those on the boat constantly checking on our well being and to see if there was anything we needed. He is a great, personable ""director and guide"". If you didn't enjoy yourself you booked the wrong tour (see above). Valeria was in the galley and never stopped working. Iced water was available as soon as we boarded, and salsa, rum punch, sandwiches, and orange slices after we Snorkeled. Again if you were unhappy with the menu you need to to book a private charter. The Mirabella tour is exactly what it is, a tour for the tourists. This is not a dive boat so stop complaining or book a dive boat if that is what you WANT. My husband, adult son and I had a fantastic time on this tour in a port that caters to cruise ship passengers.
Reviewer: FSUMomDad,
5 Stars
Fantastic!!
January 10, 2016
This is one of the best tours I have taken. The tour was very professionally run and everything was on time. The sailing was fantastic on this large catamaran. We stopped at a very nice snorkeling place and later at a beautiful beach. The Captain and crew were not only very professional but also very helpful and fun to be with. They made sure everyone had a good time!
Reviewer: Steve
5 Stars
Wonderful time on this trip
January 08, 2016
Very happy
Reviewer: Alice
5 Stars
Great trip!
December 30, 2015
The crew of the Marabella were wonderful! Boat was very clean, gear in great condition. Really fun trip. Would go again. Strongly recommend. Crew helped everyone....very friendly. Plenty of drinks and sandwiches! Very professional.
Reviewer: Nancy
5 Stars
Great Excursion in St. Maarten!
December 21, 2015
This is the 2nd time we have gone on this excursion with the same Catamaran and people. They are great and look out for everybodys safety. I would recommend booking them anytime you visit St. Maarten! The snorkeling is excellent!
Reviewer: Cheech
5 Stars
Top Notch Tour
December 20, 2015
The Half Day Cat Sail and Snorkel was an absolutely wonderful experience I would wholeheartedly recommend. The snorkel site had clear waters and an abundance of fish to see. The food provided (turkey and cheese served on fresh baguette bread) was very good and the drinks were plentiful. In addition, the captain and crew were very professional throughout the tour. They were attentive to the passengers bringing food and drink before and after the stop at Little Bay. Also, at the snorkel site one of the crew members escorted the swimmers to the site, fed the fish and pointed out rare fish. If you are looking for a professional excursion this one will fit your needs.
Reviewer: mwith1
5 Stars
Great fun and beautiful water!
December 20, 2015
The water was beautiful and warm in November! The catamaran could use some new snorkeling equipment and fun noodles for floating, as my fin kept falling off and we needed more noodles to get from the catamaran to the beach. Recommend bringing a dry bag if you want to take your towel to the beach.
Reviewer: DawnG
5 Stars
Great day in the SUN
December 11, 2015
Very Fun trip and good snorkel places!
Reviewer: Monkey
5 Stars
Best trip ever
December 10, 2015
Highly reccomend
Reviewer: Allison
5 Stars
fabulous excursion
November 26, 2015
this was a great excursion, fun snorkeling, fun swimming. The boat was great, the team was fun and exciting...would love to do this one again.
Reviewer: m&l the travelers
5 Stars
Fun! Fun! Fun!
November 08, 2015
Unlimited Drinks!
Reviewer: michparks
5 Stars
Fun! Fun! Fun!
November 06, 2015
Best Trip!
Reviewer: michparks
5 Stars
my family loved this excursion!
November 03, 2015
There were 5 members in our family that went on this excursion. Different ages and physical abilities. All of us enjoyed the beautiful scenery. The snorkeling was fun and just the right amount of time. We went to a secluded beach and the swiming was just the right amount of time. Our entire group on this excursion was very small and we were able to enjoy more time at each stop as well as more personalized attention from the crew. The food and drinkwere plentiful but not heavy. The cat was well maintained and the trip was fun.captain Don and first mate Leroy were great! Very knowlegable and accomodating made us comfortable and we all agreed they were the best crew ever! I purchased this excursion for my family and it was great!
Reviewer: Chris
5 Stars
A fun day! Beautiful Water & snorkeling
August 18, 2015
Great crew that made the excursion fun.
Reviewer: Brentwood Lady
5 Stars
Great Day & Great Crew
July 07, 2015
The crew was great & the rum punch was delicious. The snorkeling was good and the beach was gorgeous - turquoise waters & white sand beach. Mirabella does it right!
Reviewer: Brentwood Lady
5 Stars
Enjoyable Excursion
April 17, 2015
The second stop was poorly planned, with not much to do on the ""beach."" A better second stop would have been at a location with better snorkeling.
Reviewer: JW New York
4 Stars
Best day ever!
April 04, 2015
The perfect day. Great crew & boat took us snorkeling 1st then for a nice sail to a beautiful beach for an hour of relaxing. On the way back we had light lunch with rum punch, beer & soda. Didn't want to get off the boat!
Reviewer: Water girl
5 Stars
Half Day Cat Sail and Snorkel- very effe
February 27, 2015
The three boys that guided the tour were wonderful. The snorkling area had been enhanced and they had brought food to attract the fish. Lots to see under the water as a result. A great excursion.
Reviewer: none known
5 Stars
Very nice people had a great day a must
February 13, 2015
I wrote comment on top
Reviewer: nels
5 Stars
Mirabella Half Day Cat Sail and Snorkel
January 08, 2015
The Mirabella catamaran staff are a pleasure. They are living the Caribbean Life. Made sure you had a good time. Great snacks and rum punch. Just so much fun. Made it back to cruise ship in plenty of time.
Reviewer: Diane
5 Stars
Great day in St. Martin!!!!
November 11, 2014
Crew is wonderful! Had a great time and can't wait to do it again.
Reviewer: Deb
5 Stars
Amazing Day
October 16, 2014
The crew was great. They took good care of us and we had a great time.
Reviewer: rncfire
5 Stars
I would do it again!
June 26, 2014
This is An amazing excursion! However we didn't really see many gosh on the snorkeling experience but the beach they took us too was beautiful! I mean it was breath taking. The water was a little rough so if you get sea sick make sure to take something before you go. The worst part about the excursion is tht on the way to the beach after snorkeling, we stopped in the middle of the ocean for like 30 min. I think they could have just gone on to the beach so we could have had more time there. I also would not recommend this for children. The snorkeling spot is pretty deep and the water was kinda rough. An adult or teen would be fine but children would be a little risky. Also when we got to the beach we had to jump off the boat a pretty good piece from the shore. I enjoyed this a lot but once again I would not recommend for children. I would do this excursion again. The beach is absolutely beautiful!! The guides are very nice and safe!
Reviewer: mccoggin
4 Stars
What a fun day!
February 22, 2014
This was one of my favorite excursions. I would give 5 stars but....at our last stop a women, from who knows where, climbs on board and makes herself at home. It was very uncomfortable. It was mentioned to the guides who said nothing to her. I felt personal belonging were no longer safe, therefore remained on deck instead of swimming.
Reviewer: SK
4 Stars
This is a good excursion
January 10, 2014
The boat and crew were very good but the visibility was poor while snorkeling. The sandwiches were tasty for lunch and there was plenty of rum punch on board.
Reviewer: Steveranis
4 Stars
Great Excursion
December 13, 2013
The guides were very safety conscious while we were in the water.
Reviewer: Tom
4 Stars
Loved this Cat and the crew!
November 01, 2013
St Maarten is beautiful and the cat was new and clean! Fun trip, fun crew. Leroy was a hit and kept everyone laughing and informed. Valeria and Jose were great hosts and I fell in love with Captain Don! Great Day on the lovely aqua waters
Reviewer: kay (rose)
5 Stars
Wonderful
July 17, 2013
Great adventure it was my favorite part of trip
Reviewer: Sue
5 Stars
Great trip to 2 locations & fun crew
June 19, 2013
Fun crew who knew the history of the island, the spots to see, etc. Snorkeling and a beach stop.
Reviewer: Oren
5 Stars
Very fun- memorable part of our trip-
May 30, 2013
Smaller group made it very fun- Crew was great and made experience very memorable-Highly recommend this fun day ! If I have the opportunity I will definitely book with them again...
Reviewer: Rickola Fun Lovers
5 Stars
MOST ENJOYED EXCURSION THAT WE HAD
April 27, 2013
this was very very fun...would do again for sure- the hosts were great and made it a very memorable day...would absolutely book with them again !!!
Reviewer: ricola
5 Stars
Had a great time
March 17, 2013
Crew was so knowlegeable, helpful, and polite. We had a great time.
Reviewer: Lenny
4 Stars
Fantastic, fun , informative excursion!
February 06, 2013
We had a great time on a ""beautiful, immaculate"" catamaran! The captain and his staff was so friendly and competent. It was a beautiful day! Those who wanted to snorkel had a good experience, and then we went to an absolutely beautiful beach and were able to swim and we played a game on the beach. When we swam back to the catamaran, sandwiches and drinks were ready for us. Perfect is the only way to explain our experience!
Reviewer: J and K
5 Stars
What a View!!!!!!!!
January 26, 2013
It was amazing!! The water and view where great. The food and drinks were good/ the snorkeling was very good
Reviewer: Barb the swimmer
5 Stars
snorkel and sailing extravaganza
January 23, 2013
What a treat this catamaran sailboat was and the knowledge of the captain about the celebrity houses like Oprah Winfrey and Tom Cruise were pointed out from the boat to the closeup views of the shore. We loved the beautiful waters and beaches...snorkel was not the highlight but it was fun to swim in the warm and blue water..then swam to the beach for some walking and playing games...should have been some kind of pre rental umbrellas and beach chairs...next time.
Reviewer: Lou the boat queen
5 Stars
Great excursion
December 05, 2012
The entire crew interacted with everyone, we had food and drink on the boat. Alot of dancing on the way back. It was a good value for the price. We would recommend it to others
Reviewer: Ed
5 Stars
It was great, we enjoyed it
September 15, 2012
it was great, the only thing was we were not able to do snorkleing because of the wheather
Reviewer: Mina
4 Stars
Best day ever!
June 04, 2012
This was the best shore excursion we have ever been on! My husband and I was so happy we decided to give this a try. The guys on board gave us all information on the sights as we sailed all while everyone relaxed all around the boat. They made us top priority and made sure everyone was having fun. We had a variety of ages and levels of fitness and when we returned back to the peir not 1 person could find anything to complain about. I cannot recommend this trip enough. We were having such a good time that when we pulled up alongside the other excursions they wanted to come aboard our boat. Hats off to all involved!
Reviewer: Cindy the cruise lover
5 Stars
Awesome Time - Loved the Catamaran!!
February 25, 2012
There were 6 of us in our party - we are in our 40's & had our 20yr old kids. We all loved it. None of us had snorkeled nor been on a catamaran. We did not snorkel long, but it gave us a taste of snorkeling to see if we'd like to do it again, so the experience was worth it. In order to get to the beach, we had to keep moving, so was understanding that we didn't have much time. Everyone was friendly & it was not a HUGE group - maybe 15, which we liked. We would definitely look them up again the next time we are in St.Maarten. It was adventurous, but also very relaxing - LOVED riding on the net of the catamaran - stayed there the whole ride!
Reviewer: Grace
5 Stars
i would buy this product again and again
December 05, 2011
the catamaram was beautiful, clean, spacious, 2 bathrooms, water slide off the end, attendants were very friendly and helpful. It was just great. They took us back to our ship dock.
Reviewer: jan & Bunnielee Pollack
5 Stars