5 StarsIncredibly funMay 28, 2019

Reviewer: Myles
My wife and I had a blast on this excursion. The crew was so inviting and really made the trip special. Drinks, food, and the locations we visited were all exceptional. If you're thinking about going on this excursion – do it. It's amazing.

5 StarsFun day of sailing! March 10, 2019

Reviewer: Chris
Great day of fun in the sun! Crew was exceptional and very accommodating. Anna was very attentive to all the needs of the guests. Wonderful tour and lunch and would highly recommend if visiting St. Maarten!

5 StarsOne of the best excursions I've been onMarch 07, 2019

Reviewer: John Mills
The weather wasn't the best the day we went, high winds precluded us going to the best snorkeling location, but despite this, we had a great time. Customer service couldn't be better, and we enjoyed the small group setting, only 20 or 25 on this excursion. And, the lunch was fabulous.

5 StarsExcellent TimeFebruary 21, 2019

Reviewer: Sarah Janowicz
We had the best time! Anna and her crew were incredible hosts. Well worth the price, 5hrs, snorkeling, fun noodles, and other toys where available to use when anchored. Drinks and lunch were abundant and delicious. I highly recommend and would go again if I ever go back St Marteen

5 StarsSO FUNMay 25, 2018

Reviewer: Stacy
This was by far our favorite excursion of the week! Stephen and Anna were so gracious in their hosting while serving drinks, snacks, and lunch! We stopped at 2 different spots to snorkel, swim, and even jump off the boat using a tarzan swing! Great way to end our week! This excursion is a MUST!!!

5 StarsDo this one if you can. April 23, 2018

Reviewer: Troy Parker
Had a wonderful day that was a lot of fun. Highly recommend this one and the people who run it were the best,

5 StarsWonderful Afternoon!!December 23, 2016

Reviewer: Allison McFarland
Everything was perfect! We had a great time and enjoyed Anna's hospitality and Captain Trevor was very hospitable. We had a small group of only 6, so the day was very personalized. Would highly recommend this excursion, and we'll definitely use them again the next time we on the island.

5 StarsGreat trip for the family. The kids loved the trapApril 12, 2016

Reviewer: Anonymous
Crew was amazing

5 StarsThe best excursion yet!March 22, 2016

Reviewer: Nancy
I enjoyed every bit of our day