Best day!
February 27, 2020
We were treated like good friends! Had a wonderful day on the water and lunch was delicious. Anna is a wonderful hostess. Be sure and try sitting on the seats at the front of the boat and fly on the Tarzan swing. This was our favorite excursion!
Reviewer: Mary
5 Stars
Sail to Nirvana
January 09, 2020
Highly recommend. An excellent day spent on the water!
Reviewer: Colleen Pichiotino
5 Stars
Best Day in St. Maarten!
October 22, 2019
The best catamaran excursion I have ever been on! The staff was AMAZING and so accommodating to my 3 children. Everyone in my group ages 2-38 had the most wonderful time. I will recommend this excursion to everyone!
Reviewer: Jessica Krejci
5 Stars
Incredibly fun
May 28, 2019
My wife and I had a blast on this excursion. The crew was so inviting and really made the trip special. Drinks, food, and the locations we visited were all exceptional. If you're thinking about going on this excursion – do it. It's amazing.
Reviewer: Myles
5 Stars
Fun day of sailing!
March 10, 2019
Great day of fun in the sun! Crew was exceptional and very accommodating. Anna was very attentive to all the needs of the guests. Wonderful tour and lunch and would highly recommend if visiting St. Maarten!
Reviewer: Chris
5 Stars
One of the best excursions I've been on
March 07, 2019
The weather wasn't the best the day we went, high winds precluded us going to the best snorkeling location, but despite this, we had a great time. Customer service couldn't be better, and we enjoyed the small group setting, only 20 or 25 on this excursion. And, the lunch was fabulous.
Reviewer: John Mills
5 Stars
Excellent Time
February 21, 2019
We had the best time! Anna and her crew were incredible hosts. Well worth the price, 5hrs, snorkeling, fun noodles, and other toys where available to use when anchored. Drinks and lunch were abundant and delicious. I highly recommend and would go again if I ever go back St Marteen
Reviewer: Sarah Janowicz
5 Stars
SO FUN
May 25, 2018
This was by far our favorite excursion of the week! Stephen and Anna were so gracious in their hosting while serving drinks, snacks, and lunch! We stopped at 2 different spots to snorkel, swim, and even jump off the boat using a tarzan swing! Great way to end our week! This excursion is a MUST!!!
Reviewer: Stacy
5 Stars
Do this one if you can.
April 23, 2018
Had a wonderful day that was a lot of fun. Highly recommend this one and the people who run it were the best,
Reviewer: Troy Parker
5 Stars
Wonderful Afternoon!!
December 23, 2016
Everything was perfect! We had a great time and enjoyed Anna's hospitality and Captain Trevor was very hospitable. We had a small group of only 6, so the day was very personalized. Would highly recommend this excursion, and we'll definitely use them again the next time we on the island.
Reviewer: Allison McFarland
5 Stars
Great trip for the family. The kids loved the trap
April 12, 2016
Crew was amazing
Reviewer: Anonymous
5 Stars
The best excursion yet!
March 22, 2016
I enjoyed every bit of our day
Reviewer: Nancy
5 Stars