5 StarsGreat tourJune 11, 2018

Reviewer: Eddy and yvrose Anicet
We were a family of four ,sonny driver was extremely courteous and caring .my families and i enjoyed every moment .if ever in st.Thomas again we will definitely goes with sonny tour

5 Starsst thomas shopping and sightseeingMay 21, 2018

Reviewer: JIL HOUSTON
REALLY FANTASTIC DAY. FUN AND FRIENDLY AND TOUR OPERATOR VERY INFORMATIVE AND MADE THE WHOLE DAY FUN WITH HIS JOVIAL PERSONALITY.

4 StarsA nice introduction to the islandMay 07, 2018

Reviewer: Suzanne Knopf
This was a short but sweet tour of the island, highlighting a few main places. It was just right for us, with only a day in port, we were dropped off in town giving us time for some shopping and sightseeing locally. It was value for what we paid.

5 StarsSt ThomasApril 02, 2018

Reviewer: Arthur Hollomon
We just had a ball. The guide Taxi Love was one of the best. He was nice, courteous, and friendly. He took us to the best spots and had us singing and bouncing to the music in the van. What a great time.

5 StarsGreat OverviewDecember 18, 2017

Reviewer: Bob & Robin
Great way to see a little bit of everything on our first visit to St. Thomas. Informative narrative by Elvis. Stunning views!

5 StarsSt Thomas FunSeptember 22, 2017

Reviewer: Patt Dyal Saunders
We enjoyed our tour guide! He sang Happy Birthday to me several times. He shared a lot of information about St Thomas. A fund excursion.

5 StarsTouistSeptember 05, 2017

Reviewer: Lori Baldwin
Sightseeing

5 StarsThe group leader was really funAugust 07, 2017

Reviewer: Beverly Ann Tate
I enjoyed all of the sights. The leader was very knowledgable and a lot of fun-singing, and encouraging us to participate. There was plenty of time for shopping and time at the beach if you liked. I would go on this excursion again

5 StarsNaMay 08, 2017

Reviewer: Henry Losey
Unclear on meeting point but a very fun time- excellent driver.

5 Starsland tourFebruary 23, 2017

Reviewer: marilyn rosen
Very enjoyable tour and guide

4 StarsWorth the money paidSeptember 28, 2016

Reviewer: Gary
A serious party atmosphere. May have been down rated to four stars because the city itself

5 StarsSonny Liston ToursAugust 10, 2016

Reviewer: James M. Fritz
The tour was a lot of fun. The drive/owner, Sonny, kept the group laughing and singing throughout the tour. We had time to shop and visit at several locations which was great. Exciting and well worth the money. I would gladly do it again.

5 StarsI would take this excursion again, it was fabulousApril 27, 2016

Reviewer: Taxi Love
Our Guide ""Taxi Love"" made this excursion the absolutely the best. He got everyone singing and rocking to the Caribbean music. The curves in the road were a thrill. the bouncing in the bus to the beat of Bob Marley music was fun. We laughed so much.

5 StarsLoved itMarch 30, 2016

Reviewer: JB
Pretty country. Good shopping

5 StarsSonny Liston ToursMarch 09, 2016

Reviewer: oldzeb
Sonny was a great guide, made the trip lots of fun and educational