5 StarsSt Thomas Combo packageJune 11, 2018

Reviewer: Roxanne Hughes
This was a very fun tour. We started with shopping, then sightseeing and then to Megan’s beach. A beautiful beach with beautiful water. It was a great way to end a hot day. The people that live in St. Thomas drive very wild, but that made the tour really fun. Our tour guide was great, played wild island music and encouraged us all to sing along with him. It was a lot of fun!

4 StarsSt. Thomas Shopping, Sightseeing and Beach May 21, 2018

Reviewer: Carolyn
The tour guide was really great. The sites we were taken to was a good way to see the island. I felt rushed when we were at the top of the hill. We only had 20 mins to look around which wasn't enough to go through the big store, and have their famous banana daiquiri. I would have preferred less time at the shopping (which was all jewellery stores), and more time at the top of the hill. Beach time was perfect.

4 StarsSt. Thomas Shopping, Sightseeing and Beach May 21, 2018

Reviewer: Carolyn
The tour guide was really great. The sites we were taken to was a good way to see the island. I felt rushed when we were at the top of the hill. We only had 20 mins to look around which wasn't enough to go through the big store, and have their famous banana daiquiri. I would have preferred less time at the shopping (which was all jewellery stores), and more time at the top of the hill. Beach time was enough.

5 StarsI'm still laughing!!!May 14, 2018

Reviewer: Cathy
Our tour guide had us laughing so hard we were crying. What he lacks in his singing ability (sorry) he makes up for with his wit. He had our bus rocking and singing and others that we passed were obviously jealous. The sites were fantastic, the views were breath taking. Meagans Bay Beach is a MUST SEE!!! I look forward to bringing family and friends back to this port just for this tour.

4 StarsSunny Liston lots of funApril 23, 2018

Reviewer: Dan Derksen
Great excursion, lots of time for all 3 activities, we weren’t rushed. For the beach we elected Megan’s bay, beautiful beach, very busy and popular. I would do this excursion again, went to the top of St Thomas enjoyed the famous banana daiquiri, big store for souvenirs good prices, great views from the top of St Thomas. No shortage of jewellery stores and shops for souvenirs in town.

5 StarsAwesome views & great island infoApril 16, 2018

Reviewer: Joe Budelis
I very much enjoyed the tour, info provided by the tour guide and the views from the mountain. I'd have liked a little more info to help us choose between the 3 beaches. My wife was a little uneasy about the ride up the mountain on winding roads that weren't terribly wide but most of us were pleased.

5 StarsFun times in St ThomasApril 09, 2018

Reviewer: Your Tampa friends
We enjoyed our open air sightseeing tour with Taxi Love and a beautiful relaxing afternoon on Megans Bay Beach while in port in St Thomas. Very convenient pick up location at the end of the pier, tasty treats at the beach and gorgeous views along the way.

4 Starsgreat introductionApril 09, 2018

Reviewer: Ed Vander Vegte
this tour was a great introduction to St Thomas. With time to shop and see the main town area, then a tour of the Island, with some breathtaking views and opportunity for some really awesome pictures; then to be able to relax on the beach. A great. tour, the guide was fun and knowledgeable of the island and it's history. Our group really enjoyed this tour!

5 StarsSt. Thomas Combo/ReviewApril 09, 2018

Reviewer: Janice and Dennis Bowen
What a wonderful excursion! We had time to shop, sightsee and go to the beach. Our driver - Taxi Love was exceptional. He was informative, friendly and very high energy and made the excursion so much fun. St. Thomas is a beautiful island and when you have just a few hours, I would highly recommend this tour.

4 StarsFun dayMarch 20, 2018

Reviewer: Jennifer Ford
The day started by going shopping which was fun but a little long. Next we went sight seeing to the top of Mountain Top where we had "The World's Best Banana Daiquiri" which were very good. The view was exceptional and well worth it. We stopped at a lot of places to see the beautiful island. Next we went to the beach. We were given the choice as a group to go to Coki Beach, Sapphire Beach or Megan's Bay. Our group decided Sapphire Beach. It was beautiful but there were tons of rocks in the water that both my daughter and I cut our ankles on the rocks. That kind of put a damper on things but overall it was a great day. Next time, I would push for Megan's Bay which is an extra $5/person but apparently there are no rocks in the water there. I doubt that the view is as good as we had though so really, you can't lose either way. It was a fun trip and well worth the money.

5 StarsIt was a party on wheelsJanuary 15, 2018

Reviewer: Ed
Sunny, our driver, was very upbeat. As we toured parts of the island he pointed things out, but he also made it like a party atmosphere. It seemed like every stop we made, people on other tours looked at us like we were having way more fun then they were. Seemed like the perfect amount of time for each section; shopping, touring, and then the beach. Highly recommend.

5 StarsSonny Liston Tours of St ThomasDecember 30, 2017

Reviewer: C. Young
We so enjoyed the tour of St Thomas with Elvis of Sonny Liston Tours. He provided refreshing cold water which was very much appreciated on a warm day. We basically had a private tour which worked out great for us. We didn’t need a lot of time shopping so we reduced that time and enjoyed more time touring this beautiful island and on the beach. The gorgeous views of the elevated view points of Magen’s Beach and the ocean vistas was awe inspiring. The time we spent on Coke Beach was so relaxing. We enjoyed the crystal blue water and beach and sharing it with fewer tourists. This tour was worth it and the tour company did a great job.

5 StarsSt ThomasAugust 31, 2017

Reviewer: Paula Seta
Awesome excursion! Tour guide was fantastic!! Mr. Love!!

5 Starsshop and beachAugust 01, 2017

Reviewer: Susan C Orlewicz
Our driver named Elvis was great. He made the trip. He was always prompt and polite.

5 StarsOur favorite tour of our whole cruise!May 30, 2017

Reviewer: MICHELLE
We loved the island of St Thomas. Our tour guide Sunny Liston, was top-notch. He was really funny and personable. We shopped til we dropped, ending at the gorgeous and relaxing Magans Bay Beach. Highly recommend!

5 StarsSt Thomas, Shopping Sightseeing and Beach ComboMay 19, 2017

Reviewer: susan zujew
My family really enjoyed this tour as it gave us a quick taste of what this beautiful island has to offer. The guide was fun and full of interesting information. There was plenty of time to shop. The sights were very beautiful and the beach was clean and a lovely place to end the tour.

5 StarsMoney well spent!April 25, 2017

Reviewer: Anthony Rescorla
My group was glad we chose this excursion. It gave us time to do a little bit of everything but we never felt rushed. I highly recommend this excursion if you want to do some shopping, opportunities for pictures of the views and then some beach time. It all worked out great!

4 StarsSt. ThomasMarch 31, 2017

Reviewer: L. cox
Good tour overall. Little to much time spent on shopping for me, and had to switch buses but the stop and drop off and pick up later at the beach was excellent.

5 StarsGreat Time and Great ValueMarch 30, 2017

Reviewer: Chelle
Took this tour with our group of 16 people (ages 10 to 74). Shopping, great views, and we really enjoyed Magen's Bay. Our driver, Taxi Love, did a great job and kept it entertaining. We all enjoyed this very much. Great time and outstanding value for the money. If you want to see a lot of Saint Thomas at a very reasonable price, this is the tour for you.

5 StarsVery Nice St Thomas Excursion March 10, 2017

Reviewer: Silvio
We had a nice time on this excursion. Relaxing...just what we wanted!

5 StarsBeach comboFebruary 23, 2017

Reviewer: Jim Moran
Sonny provided us with a very entertaining tour, and very knowledgeable about the Island. The stop at the Banana rum stop was beyond belief. The beach was very busy but quite manageable. We stopped at Meagan's beach. I guess we didn't know about the $5.00 surcharge so it came as a shock that it was not included in the tour but that was alright. "Sonny was the bomb".

5 StarsKayak hike & snorkel tripJanuary 20, 2017

Reviewer: Pj v rijn
Changed to a kayak, hike @ snorkel trip. What was the best experience ever.....

5 StarsFantastic Value!January 12, 2017

Reviewer: Kay Gaines
This is a terrific excursion for the first-time or repeat visitor to St Thomas! So much for the price, I was amazed! We had the best driver who made the trip even more entertaining, but the stops include everything I could want. Time for shopping in the shopping district, a scenic ride with stops for photos and points of interest, and of course, swimming at one of the best beaches in the world! I will take this tour again!

5 StarsSt Thomas Shopping, Sightseeing and Beach ConboDecember 08, 2016

Reviewer: Kevin
We all had a very very good time ask someone excursion I recommend it to anyone looking to have some fun

5 StarsThis trip was a hoot!December 05, 2016

Reviewer: Bud Bootier
We've visited St Thomas many times, and enjoyed both ships excursions and self guided tours. Docking at Crown Bay disrupted our plans, so we decided some experienced guidance was called for, but the standard excursions were redundant. Sunny Liston provided the fresh look at St Thomas we were hoping for. A proud islanders view of St Thomas. packaged with a day of pure fun.

5 StarsSt ThomasAugust 18, 2016

Reviewer: Margo Allen
Excellent tour hands down the best tour guide ever. He made you feel comfortable especially when driving up the mountain he played music which was fun and he song. I would recommend this tour.

5 StarsSunny was AWESOMEApril 13, 2016

Reviewer: Carribean Cruiser
Sunny made the entire day so much fun. From his singing to unique driving style, we were all very entertained. He was very knowledgeable about the island and nearby areas and provided us with facts and interesting folklore to keep us engaged.

5 StarsLots of FunFebruary 26, 2016

Reviewer: Leroy
We were fortunate to have Sunny as our driver. After some touring and a couple of stops for pictures we headed to the top of the mountain. Sunny played loud music and insisted that everyone sing on winding road to top of hill. He really made it fun and when we got there we were met with a magnificent view of the Atlantic and Megans Beach from the top of the mountain. Beautiful!! Very nice and big shopping area at top and then he took us to Megans Beach. Where we got to stay for over an hour. One of the nicest beaches we have ever been to. Awesome excursion and very reasonable.