5 StarsWhale Watch TourMay 27, 2019

Reviewer: Debbie
We saw whales! What a great outing. The naturalist on board was excellent! Made our day!

5 StarsReviewSeptember 26, 2018

Reviewer: Sandi & Ralph Terry
Terrific & informative trip where we saw (7) humpback whales playing for over an hour Great job by the crew !

5 StarsWhale Watch CruiseJuly 30, 2018

Reviewer: Nancy Dobbs
The boat ride was very nice but long. We saw lots of whales moving in and out of the water and the naturalist spotted them for us. Lots of information and beautiful scenery.

5 StarsWhale Watching.....yes!October 23, 2017

Reviewer: judith webster
Loved this excursion. The information given by marine experts on the boat was very good and we learned new things. Also, got to see more wildlife than just the whales, so very interesting & exciting.

5 StarsGreat Whale Watch Cruise!!!October 09, 2017

Reviewer: Maria Celia
It was a foggy Boston morning, our cruise left port on time. Within a few minutes our crew spotted the first whale. We stopped to take a look, quite a sight!!! On our next stop we saw more whales. I am glad our family took this tour!

5 StarsWorth the time and the price. September 28, 2017

Reviewer: Robin Brown
Saw humpback whales, what more can I say. Informative, educational cruising and stops for sightings

5 StarsWhale watchNovember 28, 2016

Reviewer: Mabel Garrow
This was awesome! Don't miss it.

5 StarsWhale WatchingOctober 07, 2016

Reviewer: Denise Zeikle
Awesome experience and we saw about 25 whales. A must see adventure.

5 StarsSo Much Fun!October 22, 2014

Reviewer: karlawebb
This whale watch was very good. They took us far enough out and to an area where they had had success before, and in fact, we watched whales for well over an hour. I got ""many"" great pictures of whale tales!!!