5 StarsXNovember 19, 2019

Reviewer: Priscilla Pfeifer
This was the most fun excursion ever. We started with touring the area and soaking up the history and ended with the craft beer tasting which was a lot of fun especially since this was our last stop on the cruise. Our guide Chris was friendly and knowledgeable.

5 StarsRainy Day tourNovember 17, 2019

Reviewer: Carol Buchanan
Heavy downpour all day & the guide and driver did a great job showing us around. The brewery part of the tour was cancelled and we were combined with the Fundy Coast Tour. It was very scenic and well worth the ride to see the coast....excellent tour!

5 StarsCraft Brewery TourOctober 28, 2019

Reviewer: Dana Ward
We had an amazing time and tasted some great brew. Loved the craft brewery tour!!!

5 StarsShore excursionOctober 01, 2019

Reviewer: Diane Gray
We would do this Tour again. Walking and visiting pubs really gives you a feel for the area. Really enjoyed the tour guide and people on the tour.

5 StarsFabulous little city and great beerJune 04, 2019

Reviewer: Willie Thompson
overcast didn't stop us from having a good time! Thanks Christian :)

5 StarsBeautiful weather May 28, 2019

Reviewer: Christina Plotz
Chris had both craft beer knowledge and was a so personable. In depth knowledge of the area and old buildings. A must do tour.

5 Starsgroup of 4October 31, 2018

Reviewer: Jeanette Talento
Wonderful time. Recommended tour. My friends and I would do it again

5 StarsGreat Day/Wounderful hostsJuly 30, 2018

Reviewer: Victoria Marriott
This was a hoot. Loved the craft beer portion. Very informative and loved the scenery. Would recommend this excursion. Hugo Bus all the way

5 StarsNew Brunswick Beer tourJuly 30, 2018

Reviewer: Ashlee M
Jeremiah was an amazing tour guide. He was very funny and had a good sense of humor. Jeremiah shared some interesting facts about the city. I really enjoyed the beer tour! I would totally do it again!!

5 StarsJeremiah was so fun!July 30, 2018

Reviewer: Shirlee B, Phoenix, Arizona
We enjoyed this tour so much! Who doesn’t like beer for breakfast?!? Hahaha! Jeremiah was a blast...he’s very knowledgeable and made learning fun again! We had so much “Fundy” and of course all of the breweries we visited were all fantastic! Definitely would recommend!

5 StarsFunny coastJune 11, 2018

Reviewer: William schrobilgen
Liked the tour guide