X
November 19, 2019
This was the most fun excursion ever. We started with touring the area and soaking up the history and ended with the craft beer tasting which was a lot of fun especially since this was our last stop on the cruise. Our guide Chris was friendly and knowledgeable.
Reviewer: Priscilla Pfeifer
5 Stars
Rainy Day tour
November 17, 2019
Heavy downpour all day & the guide and driver did a great job showing us around. The brewery part of the tour was cancelled and we were combined with the Fundy Coast Tour. It was very scenic and well worth the ride to see the coast....excellent tour!
Reviewer: Carol Buchanan
5 Stars
Craft Brewery Tour
October 28, 2019
We had an amazing time and tasted some great brew. Loved the craft brewery tour!!!
Reviewer: Dana Ward
5 Stars
Shore excursion
October 01, 2019
We would do this Tour again. Walking and visiting pubs really gives you a feel for the area. Really enjoyed the tour guide and people on the tour.
Reviewer: Diane Gray
5 Stars
Fabulous little city and great beer
June 04, 2019
overcast didn't stop us from having a good time! Thanks Christian :)
Reviewer: Willie Thompson
5 Stars
Beautiful weather
May 28, 2019
Chris had both craft beer knowledge and was a so personable. In depth knowledge of the area and old buildings. A must do tour.
Reviewer: Christina Plotz
5 Stars
group of 4
October 31, 2018
Wonderful time. Recommended tour. My friends and I would do it again
Reviewer: Jeanette Talento
5 Stars
Great Day/Wounderful hosts
July 30, 2018
This was a hoot. Loved the craft beer portion. Very informative and loved the scenery. Would recommend this excursion. Hugo Bus all the way
Reviewer: Victoria Marriott
5 Stars
New Brunswick Beer tour
July 30, 2018
Jeremiah was an amazing tour guide. He was very funny and had a good sense of humor. Jeremiah shared some interesting facts about the city. I really enjoyed the beer tour! I would totally do it again!!
Reviewer: Ashlee M
5 Stars
Jeremiah was so fun!
July 30, 2018
We enjoyed this tour so much! Who doesn’t like beer for breakfast?!? Hahaha! Jeremiah was a blast...he’s very knowledgeable and made learning fun again! We had so much “Fundy” and of course all of the breweries we visited were all fantastic! Definitely would recommend!
Reviewer: Shirlee B, Phoenix, Arizona
5 Stars
Funny coast
June 11, 2018
Liked the tour guide
Reviewer: William schrobilgen
5 Stars