4 StarsGreat way to see AlesundJuly 09, 2018

Reviewer: Linda Hagman
Well organized and a perfect way to tour Alesund.

5 StarsHop-On - Hop-Off Alesund Boat TourJuly 02, 2018

Reviewer: Jeffrey Bonzon
Our group spent a delightful day using the Hop-On/Hop-Off boats to move around the Copenhagen waterfront We had plenty of time to de-bark and explore parts of the city before re-boarding and moving through the canals. Tour-guides on the boat were great, as was the recorded content. We would do it again!!

4 StarsHighlights of Alesund May 2018June 25, 2018

Reviewer: JOSEPHINE L BERMUDEZ
Nice way to take in the highlights of Alesund. We stayed on the bus for a full go-around without getting off. There was plenty of interesting information shared on the tour. Guides were very friendly. The only issue was that for people who got off at popular tour points, there was not always room for them to get back on the bus. We left many passengers waiting behind for the next bus.

5 StarsAlesund/BergenJanuary 29, 2018

Reviewer: nancy k danziger
hop on and off is an excellent way to have an overview of your port so one can decide what one would like to see and not see. We have done this in many ports to our enjoyment

5 StarsGood valueSeptember 13, 2017

Reviewer: Mike Walentiny
This bus provided a tour that went everywhere we wanted to go in this pretty town. It ran frequently and had very good commentary.

4 StarsHop On/Hop Off bus in AlesundSeptember 08, 2017

Reviewer: Peg Martin
Very nice way to see Alesund. We took the entire round trip first thing and listened to the audio. Then we decided where to "jump off" for the rest of our stay in Alesund.

5 StarsGreat way to see port highlightsMay 31, 2017

Reviewer: Sandy Smith
We usually buy a Hop-on Hop-off ticket for each port - great for an overview of the highlights and you can get off at any stop. Commentary in several languages via earbuds - you might want to bring your own for better quality sound. This ticket was a little cheaper than buying one at the pier.

5 StarsGreat way to experience the town on your own.December 04, 2016

Reviewer: Lana Catalina
Great way to get around on your own time. Easy to hop off to enjoy lunch, shop, take pictures, etc., and then get back on the bus. Enjoyed the ongoing commentary about what we were seeing, including some local history.

5 StarsHop-on Hop-off busDecember 04, 2016

Reviewer: Grace Colina
Since we ordered this excursion through Costco prior to our trip, we were able to quickly redeem our ticket for the hop-on and off bus once we arrived in port. Other passengers still had to purchase their tickets there which caused a line. This was a nice overview of the city and we were able to accomplish more through this bus. Highly would recommend this over the ship's excursion and save $$

4 StarsHop on Hop off AlusundNovember 19, 2016

Reviewer: Roy Gregory
Worked well - bus on time.

5 StarsA fun, easy and enjoyable hop on/off excursionJuly 11, 2016

Reviewer: beautiful
Its a fun excursion me and mu husband enjoyed, we went on every destination the bus stop, took lots of pictures and have an adventure to go at the top of the hill to have a birds eye view of the city. Awesome

4 StarsBest way to drive past the highlightsJune 09, 2016

Reviewer: cruisesinc
Worth it for just 2 stops alone , The Mountain Top Viewing and the Outdoor Museum