5 StarsGet your bearings and see the important things.December 20, 2019

Reviewer: Carole Skutt Salellas
This was a good inversion of time and money to see the sights of Amsterdam.

5 StarsGreat way to get a taste of cityDecember 11, 2019

Reviewer: martel plummer
We especially enjoyed the hop on-hop off canal boat. The day was rainy, but we saw lots and got a good flavor for the city.

5 StarsGreat HOHO Bus!November 12, 2019

Reviewer: Dom
Great way to see Amsterdam.

4 StarsGood and flexibleOctober 13, 2019

Reviewer: Robert Johnson
Great way to see the canals and everything around them. spent most of the day on the Canal hop on hop off and only used the bus at the end of day

5 StarsHop On Hop Off FanSeptember 12, 2019

Reviewer: Barb
This is my "go to" excursion in most cities I visit. It provides a great overview of sightseeing experiences and allows me to select what I want to visit.

5 StarsGreat experienceJuly 25, 2019

Reviewer: Shari Silvers
This was a great option to get a sense of the city layout and explore what interests you. The pace was great, the staff was helpful, great views of the canals as you go from stop to stop. Would absolutely do this again.

5 StarsSuper!July 24, 2019

Reviewer: Leslie
Had a great time. We found the stops interesting and a great introduction to Amsterdam. We would recommend.

5 Stars Amsterdam City Sightseeing Hop On Hop Off Bus anJuly 04, 2019

Reviewer: Yvonne Morrison
Thoroughly enjoyable and good value. We did the full trip then chose the stops where we wanted to see/visit something. The boat trip along the canals was very interesting and we saw so much. I would recommend this excursion.

2 Starshop off hop on AmsterdamJune 17, 2019

Reviewer: Julie Peters
Amsterdam is a beautiful city with lots to see.Tour ok

5 Starsamsterdam sightseeing hop on hop off bus and boaJune 10, 2019

Reviewer: m/m john Hayn
we enjoyed our time in Amsterdam, we got to see so much there, and the price was worth the excursion.....thank you,,,, The Hayn's Badami's adler

5 Starshop on/offJune 05, 2019

Reviewer: Alice from Canada
It was a wonderful way of seeing Amsterdam. Walking was an issue but this still allowed us to have a great overview. Service was very good. Would recommend.

5 StarsInteresting tourAugust 21, 2017

Reviewer: Richard Hierman
We enjoyed our Hop on Hop Off tour. The guides were very informative and humorous. It was great to be able to have 2 tours with one price using the bus and boat.

5 StarsAmsterdam City Sightseeing Hop On Hop Off Bus and May 24, 2017

Reviewer: Lillian More
This tour, combining bus and canal boat, provided an excellent overview of central Amsterdam, with the "hop-off" opportunity to select both locations and timing for places of personal interest. Tour was punctual and well-organized. Tip for improvement - Getting from the cruise dock to the first tour boarding spot was confusing. Include a map with street names to highlight the specific walking route.

4 StarsWell worth it December 14, 2016

Reviewer: K Monti
Hit all the majors sights in the city with excellent commentary along the way. Included both bus and canal which gave you a different perspective of the city Stop at central train station area was just a little too long unless that was your starting point.

5 Starshop on and off bus and boatNovember 09, 2016

Reviewer: marsha
this was a good way to see Amsterdam. We road the entire loop and then went back and got off at the sites we wanted to see. They provide headsets to get all the details that you are seeing. The boats provide a different look from the canals. would do this again.

4 StarsGreat way to see the cityAugust 24, 2016

Reviewer: Denise Lohman
Great way to get an overview of the city. The canal cruise was beautiful.

5 StarsWe enjoyed this excursionMay 27, 2015

Reviewer: Gayle
We kept moving up until we had the best seats on the bus, then took a full trip around the city to get the best pictures with unobstructed views. Then we took the canal boat and got to see the city from a different vantage point.

4 StarsI will buy the ticket againMay 30, 2013

Reviewer: Jimmy
It was fun except the local people wasn't quite organized.