5 StarsBarcelona Hop on Hop offJuly 01, 2019

Reviewer: Martin Larkin
Great way to see the main attractions, before you investigate the main attractions. The 3 different lines offered made for an interesting trip. So much to see in the wonderful city.

4 StarsWhat a city and what a tour!June 29, 2019

Reviewer: Kathlynr Roberts
This gave us a great overview of the city sites. The commentary had some syncing issues but overall was okay. The staff was very professional. We ended up changing between lines to make our own perfect tour of this very large city. The bus tour showed us the places to return to because we first took the full circuit and then we’re able to select our best options.

5 StarsBus tourJune 22, 2019

Reviewer: Robert Debenham
We loved Barcelona. The architecture, both new and old, was amazing.

5 StarsLoved this cityJune 21, 2019

Reviewer: Nicholas Abrudescu
Great way to get an overview on Barcelona - Audio tour on the bus was informative as well. We would do this again.

5 StarsGreatJune 18, 2019

Reviewer: Julie Frias
You can’t mess up the Hop on Hop off.

5 StarsLoved this excursionJune 17, 2019

Reviewer: JoAnn Spiller
It was an excellent way to see the city before deciding on which places to explore further.

4 StarsGreat way to see the cityJune 13, 2019

Reviewer: Don Cardwell
Bought a one day pass and the routes were well marked. There was a rep available on our first stop who directed us in the right direction.

5 StarsGreat way to see BarcelonaMay 27, 2019

Reviewer: Cheryl A Pearson
We were too tired to get off to see the excursions so even if you don't get off the bus to see them, its a great way to see a vibrant City.

5 StarsBarcelona op On/OffDecember 03, 2018

Reviewer: Gabriele Little
Excellent bus company, many stips and good frequency of buses. Very enjoyable

5 StarsBarcelona On and Off BusNovember 26, 2018

Reviewer: Allan Merima
Excellent way to get around the city, considering the limited amount of time we had in Barcelona.

4 StarsGreat day in BarcelonaNovember 17, 2018

Reviewer: Howard Staples
An Excellent way to see all the highlights in a day Barcelona Hop on Hop offers 3 different routes Red, Blue the main city & Green the beaches area you will need a full day or 2 if jumping off a lot.

4 StarsGood Overview of City with Minimal Time AvailableNovember 16, 2018

Reviewer: Craig
This option provided a narrated tour of the city and allowed for passengers to disembark, explore, then continue of one of 3 color coded routes. Most important feedback to offer is that having a plan on where to get off the bus is critical because the complete tour can take several hours so you do not want to have to start over to get to a stop you might want to go back to.

4 StarsBarcelona On and Off BusNovember 06, 2018

Reviewer: Mary Jane Ortega
The stops were convenient but the radio with earphones was not always very clear.

4 StarsBeautiful SightsNovember 02, 2018

Reviewer: Susan P
This was a terrific way to get around the city. Only drawback, it was hot sitting up top in the afternoon.

5 StarsReviewOctober 28, 2018

Reviewer: Ibnu Ongko
It was an excellent purchase. Easy to find and made it easy for us to sample the day in Barcelona with the limited time we had there. Stopped at every major are in city...worth the money!

4 StarsfunOctober 26, 2018

Reviewer: John W. Hartung
IT was a little hard to find the starting point, but once we did, it was most enjoyable. A good way to see Barcelona.

4 StarsGood Ride!October 07, 2018

Reviewer: Rose Howell
First, let me say my friend and I enjoyed the ride through the city. The included earplugs, in order to listen to the narrative in our language, were great! The negative was that my friend was in a wheelchair and, because the buses were busy, we had to wait for a while for a bus that would accommodate her chair (3rd red line bus).

5 StarsGood overview of cityOctober 05, 2018

Reviewer: Bill Flechtner
This HOHO bus tour is very extensive and covers all of the city well. Drivers and those at the stops are all very helpful. Had adequate time to stop off at places we wanted to see. Excellent way to get oriented to this magical place.

5 StarsBarcelona Hop On Hop Iff Bus TourOctober 04, 2018

Reviewer: Susan Hill
A great way to see the city! Plenty of stops along the route to get off and walk around and then get on a connecting bus to continue.

5 StarsHop On/Off Bus TourAugust 27, 2018

Reviewer: David Jacques
We had arrived at Barcelona a day before our cruise wanting to experience Barcelona before we left. I highly recommend this tour! It gives you a great feel for the city, getting on/off wherever you want. By doing this, we found places that we wanted to go back to such as Las Ramblas & Gothic Barri after the tour. The audio portion of the tour was also well done giving you some background on what you are seeing ! Good value & price!

5 StarsExcellent IdeaAugust 13, 2018

Reviewer: Katherine Davis
The Barcelona On and Off 1 day bus pass was wonderful. We were on the bus for 2 hours and had an excellent tour around Barcelona. They also provided earphones so that you could learn about the different sights.

4 StarsHo-Ho in BarcelonaAugust 13, 2018

Reviewer: Luis Carlos
This was a good way to see the sights in Barcelona in a day. The buses are clean and prompt.

5 StarsEnjoyable July 23, 2018

Reviewer: Karence
Great organization and friendly stafff. The bus covered many interesting sites with comprehensive information about most sites in various languages, as provided by free headphone recorded commentary.

4 StarsOn and off busMay 29, 2018

Reviewer: L Robinson
Not enough time and too far from Gaudi park

5 StarsA must!November 28, 2017

Reviewer: SUSAN LISICKI
It's the best way to see the area with audio information about all the important sites. Easy to access and many stops to get back on and off.

5 StarsConvenience is the word. November 04, 2017

Reviewer: Ron Melcher
The Hop on Hop off bus helped make getting around easier. Combined with the subway system, Barcelona is very accessible.

5 StarsPerfect and easy!October 30, 2017

Reviewer: VS and SC
There is to much to see. Got to drive around and take pictures. Open air bus is perfect!

5 StarsGreat way to see Barcelona!October 17, 2017

Reviewer: Debi Bertrams
Our bus tour went to the popular sites, and our favorite spot that we hopped off the bus was at the Gondola up to the castle!!

4 StarsGood overview of the cityOctober 10, 2017

Reviewer: Carol Chong
The hop on and off bus is good to see the city and determine where you want to spend valuable time sightseeing in more detail

5 StarsBarcelona Hope-on-hope-off busOctober 10, 2017

Reviewer: Vivian Tayem
Great way to see all of Barcelona. Good service!

4 StarsGreat On/Off Bus TourSeptember 13, 2017

Reviewer: Donna Klie
This was a great way to see the sights of Barcelona. We stayed on the bus and the tour on red and blue lines took about 4 hours. This is a good way to see the highlights of the city if you don't have too much time. We came into Barcelona the day before a cruise so our time was limited.

4 StarsOn/Off Bus - BarcelonaAugust 07, 2017

Reviewer: AM PEARSON
Enjoyed the freedom of the On/Off Bus.

4 StarsBetter than mostJune 24, 2017

Reviewer: Sandra Hunter
We were able to understand the workers on the buses so knew where to go. Very prompt

5 StarsHighly recommended. June 19, 2017

Reviewer: Chris
Great tour. Best way to see to city at your own pace with the family. Not the mention the unbeatable price. Highly recommended.

5 StarsA great way to get a overview of BarcelonaJune 17, 2017

Reviewer: LKEENAN
We had 8 family members do the hop off hop on bus tour of Barcelona. The weather was perfect so we were able to sit on top. The information was good and there were good places to get off and do things. My only complaint is that not all of the headset jacks worked for the commentary. The hop off/hop on locations were easy and close to everything.

4 StarsNice to be chauffeured around town June 12, 2017

Reviewer: MJ
Leisurely way to see the sites & choose where we might want to go after doing the circuit once. ((check audio system at your seat as soon as possible so you get the full benefit of what is said))

5 StarsGreat way to get an overview of this beautiful citJanuary 04, 2017

Reviewer: J. Hollis
So good that we did the hop on-hop off two days in a row. Convenient, safe, we'll narrated and we'll timed.

5 StarsBarcelona Hop On- Hop Off BusJanuary 03, 2017

Reviewer: James Holllis
A great way to see the city! We ended up using the bus 2 days and still didn't see all the sites. It was very easy to get a bus, the wait was only a few minutes. I would use this tour again to see the sites. Check the price with several sites before you book, Explore matched a lower price when we found it.

5 StarsBarcelonaDecember 29, 2016

Reviewer: Pilar Newport
Wonderful

4 StarsLots to seeDecember 28, 2016

Reviewer: Stephen Jones
Hop on and off was a great way to see the city, but the stops weren't really convenient. We had to walk 3 blocks from our hotel. And we had to wait for quite a while to get on the bus at Sagreda Familia. Barcelona is a beautifuly city.

4 StarsCostDecember 27, 2016

Reviewer: Don Page
The tour was fine and met our needs but we were disappointed to find that we could have purchased it on site at a cheaper rate. Also there was a very attractive ""Seniors Rate"" that was not mentioned in your brochure.

5 StarsBarcelona On and Off Bus - 1 dayDecember 27, 2016

Reviewer: Robert Carpenter
One of the best ways we've spent. We never before tried the On/Off Bus until Barcelona where we were for two days before our cruise on Harmony of the Seas to Ft. Lauderdale. We used the entire Red and Blue routes to see and hear about what we were seeing. Our main stop was at Sagrada Familia and it was fantastic. On our future cruises, we will definitely used On/Off Bus tours.

4 StarsEasy way to see BarcelonaDecember 27, 2016

Reviewer: Georgeann Butler
This was a relaxing way to end our day. After walking around for several hours, we hopped on the bus for a relaxing tour. We received earbuds to listen to commentary - available in many languages. My only caution is that if you cannot be seated on the upper deck, you will miss a lot of sights because, for some reason, the windows on the first level are partially blocked by what I think is sun screening.

4 Starsdowntown BarcelonaDecember 26, 2016

Reviewer: al shipley
The hop on hop off bus was set up for everyone to enjoy upper and lower seating. Barcelona itself is a university city and is very populated. Tons of motorcycles.Too many pigeons. Many many eating establishments, and, reasonable...check them out ahead of time.

4 StarsOn / off Bus in BarcelonaDecember 21, 2016

Reviewer: Mary Anderson
The buses were very nice.The problem was that the lines were so long that we couldn't get off to go on the other buses to see what we wanted to see. We wouldn't have been able to get back to the ship in time to leave port.

4 StarsVery interestingDecember 20, 2016

Reviewer: Randy Steele
very beautiful. ez.

4 StarsGood but to expensiveDecember 17, 2016

Reviewer: Judi Simms
I paid double for the ticket from buying it from Shore Excursions. The bus was right outside my ship. I should have purchased our tickets directly from the bus line.

5 StarsVery GoodDecember 12, 2016

Reviewer: Jacqueline Copley
We loved the hop on hop off bus at Barcelona. It gave us enough info that we'd love to now go back and visit for a week.

4 StarsBardcelona Hop on, hop off busDecember 12, 2016

Reviewer: Joe Baughan
Great way to see the city at your own pace.

5 StarsBeautiful views!November 06, 2016

Reviewer: AllieG
It was so great to get on and off all day! The earphones/tour were very informative!

5 StarsGreat way to see BarcelonaOctober 07, 2016

Reviewer: Marcy LoCastro
We really enjoyed seeing Barcelona this way. it allowed us the opportunity to see the sites at our own pace. The buses stopped at all the main sites.

5 StarsHop on, Hop offSeptember 28, 2016

Reviewer: Sandy
Loved that I could pay in Canadian $ ahead of our trip!

5 StarsOn and Off tour in BarcelonaAugust 30, 2016

Reviewer: Lourdes Florian
I absolutely loved this tour because I got a great look of the city of Barcelona in under 4 hours. It also saved me money on taxi's.

4 StarsRide onJune 08, 2016

Reviewer: See Why
Gave a good overview of Barcelona , stopping close to major attractions

5 StarsWould use the same Hop On Hop off bus on my variouMarch 13, 2016

Reviewer: JoJo
Good way to get around the city

4 StarsI love the on/off bus, would do tuscagainFebruary 12, 2016

Reviewer: rebdog
I have never been to Barcelona before so this is a great way to see the sights, with headsets provided for audio tour