4 StarsBarcelona City Tour and TransferMarch 17, 2019

Reviewer: Susan Parks
Tour guide was prompt and picked us up from our hotel. Vehicle was comfortable. We were taken around the city as described but due to Sunday closures we were unable to go to some areas that were closed. I would have liked the tour guide to accompany us into sites to provide additional history. Overall met our goals and we were taken to the port by 1pm.

5 StarsGreat tourNovember 13, 2018

Reviewer: Becky Johnson
We had a wonderful time on this tour. Perfect pre-cruise excursion! They took us right to the port and unloaded our luggage too.

5 StarsBarcelona city tourOctober 02, 2018

Reviewer: Audrey Lauro
Totally enjoyed this tour. Thrilling to see La Sagrada Familia and Gaudi's park. Our guide was delightful and informative The drop off at the pier with our luggage was a helpful completion of the tour.

5 StarsBarcelona Pre Cruise TourAugust 27, 2018

Reviewer: David Jacques
Overall the tour was fantastic! It was a small group in a very nice mini coach with large windows. The guide was very knowledgeable and personality plus! The tour was well laid out with plenty of time to walk around and take pictures. Perfect tour prior to the cruise!

5 StarsGaudiJuly 23, 2018

Reviewer: Maury
our guide was very nice . Great pre cruise tour

5 Starsexcellent pre-cruise tourJune 11, 2018

Reviewer: syd Larsen
Mark was an excellent guide. Too much time was spent picking up clients at other hotels that were not close to ours.

5 StarsBarcelona Small Group/Excellent GuideMay 23, 2018

Reviewer: Gary Phillips
Well informed guide, provided personal attention, loquacious personality, very good English, small group,

4 StarsBarcelona City TourMay 22, 2018

Reviewer: Brent Dobbs
The tour of the city was interesting especially the walk through the Park Guell. Delivery to the cruise ship was so convenient.

5 StarsJust right for usApril 17, 2018

Reviewer: Susan Dolbert
We had a great morning tour of Barcelona in advance of our cruise. Our guide, Yayi (or something similar - she grew up on Gran Canaria) was just wonderful. She is a true asset. Just the perfect thing to do the day our cruise departed- Yayi picked us up at our hotel with our luggage and dropped us off at the cruise ship. Awesome!

5 StarsGreat Tour!April 02, 2018

Reviewer: JR
This was a great thing to do the morning you get on a cruise. We got a true taste of the city and a ride to the cruise terminal. Worked out perfect and would recommend it.

5 StarsBarceloneOctober 02, 2017

Reviewer: Marlene Ouellet
Excellent excursion. I recommand!