5 StarsExcellentJuly 02, 2018

Reviewer: Royce E Carroll
A great experience. A super tour guide. only 8 people taking the tour as compared to the whole chartered train for Ship excursion from port to Berlin.

5 StarsThe bestMay 07, 2018

Reviewer: Thomas Martinez
Top ten was quite the experience. A trip of a lifetime was made very enjoyable by these guys. Very informative,Very interesting. Plus some great personal stories. Would highly recommend this trip if you ever find yourself in the port. The lunch was nice. Try it you'll like it.

5 StarsBerlin's Top TenApril 02, 2018

Reviewer: Lenice Hillis
This was a very personal day with only my husband and one another couple and the driver and the wonderful tour guide. He made Germany and especially Berlin come to life. He was able to help us move through the top sights of Berlin with ease and a very interesting day that only a local could provide for us. We could have never seen all that we did in a day without this tour and guide and driver. Both were polite and personable. Easy to understand and a wealth of historical facts in a huge wonderful city. this was hands down better than we would have had any where else. We strongly suggest this tour and this company for sight seeing. Also Lunch was nice in a park setting also. Thank you.

5 StarsBerlin's Top TenSeptember 20, 2017

Reviewer: Hugh Trumbull
Driver, guide and four tourists in a fast car - what could be better! Outstanding tour and a great value. Both Guide and driver worked hard to cover the key locations and give us a good experience. Well done!

4 StarsBerlin September 15, 2017

Reviewer: maria dunalewicz
our tour guide was very knowledgeable, professional & friendly. We saw all the key points in Berlin as per the shore excursion description. It was well worth the long day.

5 StarsBerlinJuly 19, 2017

Reviewer: Walene Whitaker
Great day out! Guide was enthusiastic, and went an extra mile to ensure special requests were granted. Even found a shoe store for a specific brand of German shoes I wanted! And this was on our shopping break, when she should have been having some down time. Only 8 of us in a van with guide and driver. Lots of photo stops and chances to walk about at historic sites. Well worth it, now I want to go back to Berlin

5 StarsWorth the tripJune 21, 2017

Reviewer: Dan
The guided tour is excellent, 3 hours one way. Highly recommended.

5 StarsBerlin top 10June 15, 2017

Reviewer: Lori Baker
Great tour that included all of the highlights!

5 StarsBerlin Top TenJune 13, 2017

Reviewer: Lois Lafek
It was a long day to take the bus into Berlin. Would there be a train available instead of the bus? We knew what to expect but wondered if that would be an option. I noticed that the ship's shore excursion into Berlin included a train. It seems so expensive to sleep all the way back to the port. The sights of downtown Berlin were interesting and I thought the guide was good as well.

5 StarsBerlin May 24, 2017

Reviewer: Deborah Lea
It was a great excursion. Well worth the money and travel time. We really liked our guide. She was great!