5 StarsBelfastJune 25, 2018

Reviewer: Catherine Miller
Typical hop on hop off service.

5 StarsLove the hop on hop off busJune 11, 2018

Reviewer: Marcia
These buses allow you to travel around the destination, get on and off when and where you choice to and take you to the most desirable parts of the city you are visiting. We use them when we travel and they are the most economical way to see the sites. We have enjoyed them in so many cities we have traveled to. I highly recommend them. And they broadcast in so many languages so you don't miss anything.

5 StarsBelfast city and titanic construction areaJune 11, 2018

Reviewer: John
Was very prompt and entertaining. Each bus had a guide and gave info on surrounding areas in lovely detail. Well worth the price.

5 StarsBelfast tourAugust 19, 2017

Reviewer: Ann
This tour exceeded our expectations. The young man at the hop on hop off bus guided us to catch the coach bus. It also extended On a coach bus that took us to the country to see the castle The tour guide was really funny and very knowledgable. Wish I could remember his name. It was worth the money My only problem, I had no currency to give a tip.

5 StarsBelfast in a short dayNovember 17, 2014

Reviewer: John L.
Great way to see Belfast. Toured the Titanic museum and enjoyed the unique presentation. If you only have a day this is the way to see the sights of Belfast.

5 StarsBelfast, even more than I expectedSeptember 23, 2014

Reviewer: Liz and John
Before going to Belfast I had assumed there would be few remnants of ""the troubles."" Not so, there is evidence of controls still in place and buildings left to be repaired. An initial tour of a ""new"" city allows one the opportunity to concentrate your efforts to learn more details. Being able to ""hop on, hop off"" later in the day and the next day as well is the perfect solution.

5 Stars2nd most impressionable tour everOctober 21, 2013

Reviewer: JK
Susan, live tour guide was great. 2nd most impressionable tour ever. Beaten only by Auschwitz-Birkenau!

5 StarsFantastic GuideAugust 26, 2013

Reviewer: Padtad
The guide really knew his city. Talked about the ""troubles"" and we saw plenty of evidence that they still continue. The guide spoke honestly about future hope for political change. Center of the city was great.

5 StarsTHE PERFECT WAY TO TOUR BELFASTAugust 23, 2013

Reviewer: Bruceski
We saw all the sites of Belfast and customized our tour with the hop on-hop off feature.