5 StarsBelfast Hop on Hop offSeptember 24, 2019

Reviewer: Maurice Johnson
This was the best tour we took. The sites were wonderful and the guides were very informative.

5 StarsDoes the bus pick you up from the port?August 13, 2019

Reviewer: sunaina singh
Will I need to find my own transportation to get on the Hop on Hop off bus from the cruise ship?

4 StarsBelfastJuly 25, 2019

Reviewer: Carol Rossiter
I had a much better time finding the ticket place and stayed on the bus and enjoyed the tour with the person narrating the tour.

4 StarsHop on hop off view blockedJuly 07, 2019

Reviewer: Judy C
Unfortunately with rainy weather the front window on the top of the bus needs a huge wiper so the constant rain is wiped away and not blocking the road

5 StarsLow Cost City OverviewNovember 16, 2018

Reviewer: Keiron Paul Millard
An excellent way to get an initial overview of the city at a very reasonable price.

5 StarsExcellent !September 29, 2018

Reviewer: Blandine Norman
This has to be THE BEST hop on hop off that I have been on. It’s very well organized with the lady at the main stop ensuring that passengers form a line to get on and that once you have made a complete loop you must move down from the open air top so everyone gets a chance to sit up there. Hop on hop off buses are a great way to see and hear about the historical parts of the city and you just “hop off” when you want to see something and then “hop on” when you are ready to see more. The buses are quite regular so the wait is not long. I highly recommend this Hop on Hop off bus line!

5 StarsGreat Way to see a cityAugust 20, 2018

Reviewer: ShiriniGibson
Great way to see Belfast. One can get on and off or not.

4 StarsbelfastJuly 23, 2018

Reviewer: annele de Vries
Very good excursión.

5 StarsBelfastJune 25, 2018

Reviewer: Catherine Miller
Typical hop on hop off service.

5 StarsLove the hop on hop off busJune 11, 2018

Reviewer: Marcia
These buses allow you to travel around the destination, get on and off when and where you choice to and take you to the most desirable parts of the city you are visiting. We use them when we travel and they are the most economical way to see the sites. We have enjoyed them in so many cities we have traveled to. I highly recommend them. And they broadcast in so many languages so you don't miss anything.

5 StarsBelfast city and titanic construction areaJune 11, 2018

Reviewer: John
Was very prompt and entertaining. Each bus had a guide and gave info on surrounding areas in lovely detail. Well worth the price.

5 StarsBelfast tourAugust 19, 2017

Reviewer: Ann
This tour exceeded our expectations. The young man at the hop on hop off bus guided us to catch the coach bus. It also extended On a coach bus that took us to the country to see the castle The tour guide was really funny and very knowledgable. Wish I could remember his name. It was worth the money My only problem, I had no currency to give a tip.

5 StarsBelfast in a short dayNovember 17, 2014

Reviewer: John L.
Great way to see Belfast. Toured the Titanic museum and enjoyed the unique presentation. If you only have a day this is the way to see the sights of Belfast.

5 StarsBelfast, even more than I expectedSeptember 23, 2014

Reviewer: Liz and John
Before going to Belfast I had assumed there would be few remnants of ""the troubles."" Not so, there is evidence of controls still in place and buildings left to be repaired. An initial tour of a ""new"" city allows one the opportunity to concentrate your efforts to learn more details. Being able to ""hop on, hop off"" later in the day and the next day as well is the perfect solution.

5 Stars2nd most impressionable tour everOctober 21, 2013

Reviewer: JK
Susan, live tour guide was great. 2nd most impressionable tour ever. Beaten only by Auschwitz-Birkenau!

5 StarsFantastic GuideAugust 26, 2013

Reviewer: Padtad
The guide really knew his city. Talked about the ""troubles"" and we saw plenty of evidence that they still continue. The guide spoke honestly about future hope for political change. Center of the city was great.

5 StarsTHE PERFECT WAY TO TOUR BELFASTAugust 23, 2013

Reviewer: Bruceski
We saw all the sites of Belfast and customized our tour with the hop on-hop off feature.