5 StarsGreat TourOctober 17, 2019

Reviewer: Ken Beck
Had a great tour, tour guide was friendly, professional and Knowledgeable. Got to see a cross section of wineries in area. Had lunch and toured St Emilion, a very interesting village with lots of character. Instructions for meetup were good.

5 StarsVines & VineyardsOctober 15, 2019

Reviewer: Ken Suchan
This was one of the highlights of our trip. Julie our Local Expert was awesome. I would highly recommend this excursion.

5 Stars Bordeaux Wine tasting at it's bestOctober 15, 2019

Reviewer: P Finie
This tour was conducted by Julie of Rustic Vines. She was informative, timely and well organized. Rustic Vines did an excellent job of communication and it was easy to locate the pick up location and walk to it from the cruise ship dock. The wineries picked were excellent choices and the unexpected appetizers at the last winery of the day were a treat. I would highly recommend Rustic Vines and this tour without hesitation or question. It is also offered on the Rustic Vines web site, but under a different name, it is called Historic Monk.

5 StarsDelightful day-highly recommendSeptember 22, 2019

Reviewer: FRAN HARMAN
We have participated in wine tours before in our home wine region and in different regions in Europe from riverboats and cruise ships. Our tour group was 8 in total, perfect, the vineyards were different and wine tasting excellent. The town of St. Emilion is not to be missed if you are in the Bordeaux area. We had the opportunity to taste many different types of wines at a small wine shop in town before we had our picnic lunch. Matt, our driver and tour guide for the day was organized, knew the region as well as his wines. Excellent value and a great tour!!

5 StarsGreat daySeptember 01, 2019

Reviewer: BVG
Excellent program and guide. Very good value for the money. Only 8 people plus guide

5 StarsA Special DayJune 21, 2019

Reviewer: Jon & Terry Sattler
This was our only guided excursion of our 16 day cruise, and we were so glad we did it. Both wineries we visited were lovely, and St. Emilion is gorgeous! Tim, our guide, was professional, personable, knowledgeable and fun. The picnic to wrap up the day was a treat. We would definitely recommend this journey.

5 StarsOne of The Best Tours Ever !!October 30, 2018

Reviewer: Gaye McMillan
This tour exceeded all of our expectations from beginning to end thanks to our excellent guide Tim. It really was one of the best tours we have taken, far superior to any tours offered by any of the cruise lines. There was only 7 of us on this tour, we enjoyed the comfort of an air conditioned mini van. Both the Chateau's were visited were excellent and had great guides and as for our picnic it was superb set in the grounds of Chateau Bernateau.

5 Starsbordeaux,FranceOctober 21, 2018

Reviewer: valerio spina
Exceptional excursion to St Emillion wine country in France. Visiting 2 Chateaus and wine tasting in both and lunch in one of them Then wine tasting in the middle of beautiful St Emillion at a wine shop. GREAT EXPERIENCE

5 StarsSt Emilion Wine TastingSeptember 24, 2018

Reviewer: Laura DAgrosa
This was a wonderful way to spend the day. The weather was gorgeous and the young guide was knowledgeable. We stopped at few vineyards and had a lovely picnic in one with cheese and salamis and delicious olives. Highly recommend