5 StarsCrete is greatAugust 06, 2019

Reviewer: Christine Brown
From the moment we met Nasos at the pick up point we knew this was going to be a wonderful experience. We were a small group just perfect for us. Nasos and his wife Elena taught us all about current day Crete, it's people and cuisine starting out with a morning break at the KoyKoy Music Café. There were extraordinary views from the outside deck. Our day progressed with a wine tasting and later a multi course meal. Best tour of our cruise so far.

5 StarsWish we could do this every day!August 01, 2019

Reviewer: Terri Vaughan
Nasos Tsatsaronis was a fun, interesting and witty guide and the tour got even better when his wife joined us. We visited a coffee bar, a very informative wine tasting, had a lovely bit of time to walk around the town and then, the best part of all, the FOOD! We had lunch at a taverna and the hosts were just so warm and gracious. The food was served family-style and every bite was better than the bite before. We had Greek salad that had potatoes and bread in it (delicious), pastitsio, charcuterie, dolmas and more than I can even remember. Then for dessert, we had freshly made loukoumades. After a bit of shopping in the marketplace, we ended the day with smiles and hugs.

5 StarsExcellent day with wonderful food and informationJuly 31, 2019

Reviewer: Kate
We recently did the tour in Chania and were so glad we did. The group was small. The van was nice- had enough a/c. We first went up to the top of a mountain for coffee- the view and coffee were wonderful! The wine tasting was wonderful! So informational and a lovely setting! We then had about 45 minutes to shop! We met for the best meal I had the entire time I was in Greece and Italy!! We were stuffed after the first course and still had a ton of food after that! We finished off with more shopping time and were delivered back to our cruise ship! The guides were amazing! Naxos and his wife are fantastic! I have no complaints! They even showed us the best olive oil to purchase and answered all of our questions!

5 StarsChania Walking tour July 25, 2019

Reviewer: Peggy Hill
Nasos and his wife were wonderful guides. They are friendly and informative. Lunch was a wonderful experience. I would recommend Nasos as a guide to everyone.

5 StarsFlavors of Chania Walking TourJuly 23, 2019

Reviewer: Corinne Green
Very enjoyable small group tour. Nasos and his wife treated us as friends and seemed to truly enjoy showing us around their favorite sites. Great food and coffee experience.

5 StarsFun Walking and Eating Tour around Old ChaniaJuly 23, 2019

Reviewer: Susan Kamara
We had so much fun on this tour. Not only do you get to see a lot of old Chania, you also get to sample many of the local wines and foods. Our guides, Nasos and his wife were friendly, engaging, and very knowledgable of Crete.

5 StarsFlavors of Chania Walking TourJuly 21, 2019

Reviewer: Ronda Allen
Excellent way to enjoy a day in Chania. Nasos and his wife went above and beyond to introduce us to their favorite sights in the city and to share the most delicious meal we had during our three week trip. Highly recommend!

5 Starsunique and informativeJuly 15, 2019

Reviewer: Beverly Hutchinson
This was a very interesting and fun tasting tour. A wide variety of experience in a few hours. Enjoyed our guide with his knowledge and humor. Would highly recommend this company for a good time.

5 StarsGreat food tourJune 30, 2019

Reviewer: Maureen Vaughn
Nasos did an excellent job sharing information about the foods of Chanda. When he found out that my husband is a photographer, he made sure to point out photo ops during the tour. The restaurant where we ate was amazing. We would highly recommend this tour to sample the foods and wines of the region.

5 StarsFlavors of Chania Walking TourJune 26, 2019

Reviewer: Martha "Marcey" Norman
Nasos was an excellent guide/host. Very knowledgeable, personable, polite and gracious. We would take another tour with him in a heartbeat.

5 StarsNasos' walking/eating tour was excellentJune 23, 2019

Reviewer: Allie Woodcock
We really enjoyed this tour. Nasos was funny and personable and loves his city and Crete. We expected to have a taste of and a taste of that---nay, nay! We ate two delicious meals complete with starters and desert and of course PLENTY of wine! We have a great time and went back to our ship too full to eat!

5 StarsWonderfulJune 14, 2019

Reviewer: Bill Apple
We learned so much about the life, culture and traditions of the people of Chania. The highest level of attention that you could ask for on an excursion

5 StarsFantastic tour of Chania June 10, 2019

Reviewer: Matt Monahan
Nasos Tsatsaronis and Shore Excursions are a great combination. He knows the best sites everyone knows as well as places that are not on the beaten path making for a great experience.

5 StarsFlavors of Chania Walking TourJune 04, 2019

Reviewer: Becky
This walking/tasting tour was the most fun...& flavorful. We sampled many great traditional Greek foods and a wine tasting with the most interesting information. Nasos was a wonderful host. The day I was on the tour his lovely wife accompanied him. Interesting discussions of current Greece &, of course, very funny stories. I highly recommend this tour. You will not be disappointed.

5 StarsFlavors of Chania walking TourJune 04, 2019

Reviewer: Dawn Demick
Our favorite tour of our trip. Our guide was fantastic and we got to try all these wonderful foods and we saw some beautiful sights. Would highly recommend it.

5 StarsFlavors of Chania walking TourJune 02, 2019

Reviewer: Dawn Demick
This was our favorite tour. Our guide was magnificent. Fit a great tour, lots of local food and a beautiful views at the end. Would highly recommend.

5 StarsFlavors of Chania Walking TourJune 01, 2019

Reviewer: Norma Yanez
We were treated wonderfully by Nasos and even joined by his lovely wife for lunch. We were treated to delicious local foods and wine throughout the day. We were shown the historic waterfront and driven to a cliff side restaurant to enjoy espresso and fabulous views at the end of the day.

5 StarsFlavours of chania Crete May 24, 2019

Reviewer: Noni Battat Zeitoune
Dear nassos and eleni I’d like to thank you for the most wonderful tour of chania Going to the agora market brought back nice memories from my childhood in Beirut Eating the stuffed zucchini flowers the loukoumades drinking the wine were delicious and amazing You guys are fantastic tour guides telling us a lot about Crete’s history and showing us the nice areas in your city. I recommend nassos and his touring company 👍👍👍 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Sent from my iPhone

5 StarsSunmeet (Lady #1)May 21, 2019

Reviewer: Sunmeet Kaur
Coming from America where you'd think the hot spots are locations like Santorini or Mykonos I was not expecting much from Chania. But I was completely surprised by Nasos and team! Such an intimate small group tour to get the real experience of the city. Walking through the narrow streets of the city, trying authentic food, wine tasting. Nasos gave us the real experience of Chania. We had a great time while learning about the city. Exactly the type of tour i had in mind. Of all the 5 excursions I did in Greece this would have to be the most memorable, will remember it for a lifetime. Would 100% recommend!!

5 StarsCreteMay 21, 2019

Reviewer: carolyn stankiewicz
Very good tour guide was not overbearing and we continued on a good pace throughout the tour Great stops enough time for lunch excellent

5 StarsFlavors of Chania Walking TourMay 16, 2019

Reviewer: Angela Wu
Very friendly tour guide with excellent service!

5 StarsFantastic tour of Chania May 16, 2019

Reviewer: Matthew Monahan
An exceptional tour is not only seeing, but learning about an area. Nasos Tsatsaronis selected fascinating stops to literally get a taste of Chania as well as places typical tourist buses don't see as his comfortable van was our home on wheels. Expert. Knowledgeable. Welcoming. A great time in a great place.

5 StarsBest tour guide! May 11, 2019

Reviewer: Simran (Lady #3)
I absolutely loved the tour guide! His humour was wonderful. We were taken to the best spots of Chania to enjoy the amazing view and the delicious food. He even surprised us at the end, won’t say what it was so I won’t spoil the tour for who ever takes it next. 100% recommend taking this tour with Nasos, you will not regret it.

5 StarsVery friendly tourApril 25, 2019

Reviewer: In yu
We are very happy with friendly guide I did not know chania in Greece but now i remember old and new characters with tasty and moody It was impressive view with excellent coffee with cake in koukou cafe top of the hill It was very healthy crete meal in open restaurant 700years old Pleasant wine tasting in the beginning We were all happy with him and recommend above excursion