HOP On HOP Off a good price
September 17, 2019
Works out cheaper to buy online prior then at the location. These buses are the way to see a city for the first time. We did the entire route and then decided where we wanted to get off and see. You can upgrade once in town to complete the canal cruise. We never did but a lot did and said it was worth it. You can even take this bus to the location to catch the bus that takes you back to the Port to catch the ship which was great.
Reviewer: Ronda Bowman
5 Stars
Excellent
August 04, 2019
This is a hop on hop off bus so you're on your own. Still, the driver was very helpful.
Reviewer: Dennis
5 Stars
Great city overview
August 03, 2019
The Copenhagen bus loop was very informative and provided a great overview of the city. The buses were clean and the audio worked great.
Reviewer: Karen Ezzi
4 Stars
City Sightseeing HOHO
June 26, 2019
We used the hoho at many of our excursions it is a great way to see the city and then decide where we wanted to get off and visit. Much better than wandering around aimlessly! HOHO is great 😎
Reviewer: G. Jackson
4 Stars
Copenhagen City Sightseeing
May 27, 2019
Copenhagen is a lovely prosperous city and we arrived on a Sunday so many shops were closed. We walked around the city admiring what it had to offer, much shopping. Also spoke with a young Dane who was working in a store. The people were very friendly and it was an enjoyable city to tour.
Reviewer: Bernadette Sherry
4 Stars
Lots of choices to see in a great city.
May 27, 2019
We had a great time in Copenhagen with a wide variety of drop off and pick up points. The buses ran on time and had good commentary. The only drawback was that there are two red hop on off companies running this service and they tended to use the same stops which was confusing for all the passengers as you did not know which lineup was yours.
Reviewer: Tom Albrecht
4 Stars
easy
May 09, 2019
Last year I used the same company and I complained about how I had to go into the city in order to redeem my voucher. That seems to be fixed. This time I had my ticket already purchased, was the first few on the first bus at the cruise ship and they were respectful and did not make us wait until it was crammed. Thank you for the changes. The drivers were nice and helpful, the stops were well placed. Finding the correct shuttle to my cruise ship was also easy.
Reviewer: Tanya
5 Stars
Copenhagen City Sightseeing ALL LINES Hop On Hop O
September 17, 2018
It was great that you can hop on/off any of the three bus routes and you can reach any of the major attractions easily. The buses were clean and not too clouded.
Reviewer: THOMAS CHOW YIU
4 Stars
Good value for the price
July 30, 2018
The bus was fine and many things of interest were pointed out. I was able to get off and visit some of the sights listed.
Reviewer: Mary Paulette Lollar
4 Stars
Copenhagen hop on/off bus
July 27, 2018
We enjoyed using this bus system. We were able to navigate Copenhagen easily and liked being able to disembark right at the highlights.
Reviewer: Faye Wilson
3 Stars
Copenhagen City Sightseeing ALL LINES Hop On Hop O
October 04, 2017
very good tour. Most enjoyable
Reviewer: John Agnew
4 Stars
Great Way to See Copenhagen
September 30, 2017
The Hop On Hop Off bus enabled us to see a good portion of Copenhagen while we were in the city prior to a cruise. The only thing I would have done differently is to include the canal tour and we added this later. Switching routes is easy and well posted. Drivers also provide the information you need to decide whether or not to get off at a stop.
Reviewer: Wendy
5 Stars
Nice way to see Copenhagen
August 08, 2017
We were on a cruise ship and had to be back by a certain time, so there wasn't much time to really do much other than ride on the bus. We did get off and change bus lines but had to allow plenty of time to get back to the ship. It was confusing to get back to the ship as you couldn't hear the driver very well and we were lucky that we asked what he said because you have to get off the bus that you think is going to take you back to the cruise line but have to change busses. Glad we allowed enough time to do this. Other than that it was good.
Reviewer: Barbara Paymaster
4 Stars
a great way to see the city
July 07, 2017
We love doing this in a new city. It gives us history in addition to the lay of the land. Easy to use. Unfortunately we did not get a chance to to the boat tour because we needed to shop for clothes since our luggage was LOST! If your teens start to fall asleep on the ride get off walk around grab and ice-cream and get back on! They will have a renewed excitement for the tour.
Reviewer: Michele Petrucelli
5 Stars
Copenhagen Hop On Hop Off Bus
January 23, 2017
We always really enjoy this way to see the cities we visit and this one was no exception. It is a great, thorough, and comprehensive method of getting to know a new city, with the ability to decide where you would like to spend more time (or not). It gives you a nice geographical perspective and layout of this beautiful city, which is very helpful if it is location never visited before. The price is right too! I would highly recommend this as a nice introduction to Copenhagen for any tourists.
Reviewer: Deanna Patterson
4 Stars
Copenhagen hop on hop off bus
November 11, 2016
The bus was available at the dock and took us all over the city with head phones explaining each stop. The buses were frequent and the value was better than the ships had to offer. If you kept track of your time you could see a lot and be back at the ship on time. We had a Rick Steves travel guide so we knew what was better to see than others with a limited time in port.
Reviewer: Nancy Rush
5 Stars
hop on and off bus
July 27, 2016
the bus was a good way to get around town and see the important buildings and even the little mermaid. It has the audio/ear phones explaining everything as we rode around and you can get on and off as you want.
Reviewer: marsha
4 Stars