3 StarsA convenient way to get to Rome's city centreNovember 07, 2018

Reviewer: Cathy Demeda
Smooth way to get from ship to city centre. Bus was clean and ride fairly organized.

5 StarsSuper easy transferSeptember 17, 2018

Reviewer: Sharon Hickman
This was a super easy and economical option for a transfer from Livornio to Rome. The port shuttles brought us right to where all of the buses meet for excursions in Livornio. The coach was comfortable and easy to rest in. I understand this is an excursion available for all of the ships coming in that day, but we did have to come back a couple hours before we needed to be back at our ship. It would have been nice to have that extra time in Rome. Highly recommended for a transfer though.

5 StarsRome at leisureAugust 06, 2018

Reviewer: Jose R
Good bus and driver. Good drop off point close to main sites.

5 StarsTransportation from port to RomeSeptember 27, 2017

Reviewer: Zahra khorasanee
Excellent service provided. We were picked up at the NCL shuttle drop off point and driven to Florence. Spent Sufficient time touring Florence and having lunch. Next boarded the bus to Pisa, got to see the leaning tower of Pisa and then was driven back directly to the ship in good time prior to the cut off time of the ship. Driver and attendant were polite and helpful giving us the history of all sights. Highly recommend

5 StarsGreat way to explore RomeAugust 10, 2017

Reviewer: Serena Liou
We were limited on time coming off our cruise ship with LOTS we wanted to see in Rome and this was the perfect (and most cost effective way) to do this. The driver was friendly and the organizer (who was only with us one way) were great. We had plenty of time to see all the major sights and even go into the Colosseum. Overall very happy with this excursion!

4 StarsYou pay for the bus ride.May 20, 2017

Reviewer: Swathi Weaver
This excursion is just paying for the bus ride from the ship to Rome. The employee on th bus was helpful in that she provided an opportunity to buy Hop On/Hop Off bus tickets, and walked us from the meeting point to the nearest hop on hop off stop. They were on time and great.

4 StarsMrDecember 02, 2016

Reviewer: Manuel Gonz┬Ělez
Regular

5 StarsEuropean ExcursionsNovember 25, 2016

Reviewer: Larry Hardin
Outstanding service and staff very professional and helpful

5 StarsEuropean excursionsNovember 21, 2016

Reviewer: Catalina Hardin
The excursions to Florence/Pisa and Rome were excellent. We will recommend to anyone. Great guides and service. Very knowledgeable, polite and professional.