A convenient way to get to Rome's city centre
November 07, 2018
Smooth way to get from ship to city centre. Bus was clean and ride fairly organized.
Reviewer: Cathy Demeda
3 Stars
Super easy transfer
September 17, 2018
This was a super easy and economical option for a transfer from Livornio to Rome. The port shuttles brought us right to where all of the buses meet for excursions in Livornio. The coach was comfortable and easy to rest in. I understand this is an excursion available for all of the ships coming in that day, but we did have to come back a couple hours before we needed to be back at our ship. It would have been nice to have that extra time in Rome. Highly recommended for a transfer though.
Reviewer: Sharon Hickman
5 Stars
Rome at leisure
August 06, 2018
Good bus and driver. Good drop off point close to main sites.
Reviewer: Jose R
5 Stars
Transportation from port to Rome
September 27, 2017
Excellent service provided. We were picked up at the NCL shuttle drop off point and driven to Florence. Spent Sufficient time touring Florence and having lunch. Next boarded the bus to Pisa, got to see the leaning tower of Pisa and then was driven back directly to the ship in good time prior to the cut off time of the ship. Driver and attendant were polite and helpful giving us the history of all sights. Highly recommend
Reviewer: Zahra khorasanee
5 Stars
Great way to explore Rome
August 10, 2017
We were limited on time coming off our cruise ship with LOTS we wanted to see in Rome and this was the perfect (and most cost effective way) to do this. The driver was friendly and the organizer (who was only with us one way) were great. We had plenty of time to see all the major sights and even go into the Colosseum. Overall very happy with this excursion!
Reviewer: Serena Liou
5 Stars
You pay for the bus ride.
May 20, 2017
This excursion is just paying for the bus ride from the ship to Rome. The employee on th bus was helpful in that she provided an opportunity to buy Hop On/Hop Off bus tickets, and walked us from the meeting point to the nearest hop on hop off stop. They were on time and great.
Reviewer: Swathi Weaver
4 Stars
Mr
December 02, 2016
Regular
Reviewer: Manuel Gonz┬Ělez
4 Stars
European Excursions
November 25, 2016
Outstanding service and staff very professional and helpful
Reviewer: Larry Hardin
5 Stars
European excursions
November 21, 2016
The excursions to Florence/Pisa and Rome were excellent. We will recommend to anyone. Great guides and service. Very knowledgeable, polite and professional.
Reviewer: Catalina Hardin
5 Stars