5 StarsFun biking tourJuly 02, 2018

Reviewer: Philip
Thoroughly enjoyed biking through Cadiz - a relaxing pace with lots of time for stopping and sight seeing. Guide was very good.

5 StarsGreat way to see old cityMay 14, 2018

Reviewer: Wendy Jones
Our 3 hour bike tour around Cádiz, Spain, with Pablo as our guide, was absolutely delightful. Cádiz is mostly flat but I did walk my bike up a couple of inclines. Our group consisted of 12 people, mostly over 50 and the pace was just right. We stopped at numerous picture spots and historical places where Pablo, a local resident, shared information in excellent English. I would definitely recommend this tour to anyone who visits here or has this as a port of call on a cruise. Great way to see the old city.

4 StarsHorrible bikesMay 07, 2018

Reviewer: Tom
The trip in Cadiz was great but the bicycles were terrible. The tires were not fully aired up, and some were going flat as the tour went on. One bike broke during the tour. The guide did the best he could to keep us moving but had difficulty due to the bikes having mechanical issues.

5 StarsAnna knows CadizMay 24, 2017

Reviewer: Jill Vander Hook
What a wonderful tour. Anna was our guide and told us so much about Cadiz and how the city came to be what it is today. Biking was an excellent way to view up close the beauty Anna had to show around Cadiz.

4 StarsFun tourMay 22, 2017

Reviewer: DONNA PILLETERE
We enjoyed this tour. Our guide was great and she took us all over town so that we saw much more than we could have on foot. One bit of advice -- if possible, avoid big holidays. We were in Cadiz on Palm Sunday, and the crowds in the streets made it difficult to maneuver on bikes.

5 StarsGreat way to see CadizNovember 29, 2016

Reviewer: Doug Morris
Fun and informative tour through the city of Cadiz. We were able to see the main sites of the city in a fraction of the time that we could have walked it. Plus our personable and knowledgeable guide provided the history and insights of the city that we would have not found otherwise. A great value and highly recommended.

4 StarsA Unique Way to See The CityAugust 24, 2016

Reviewer: Lori Salerno
The tour guide was so knowledgeable about the history of the city. What a fun way to cover streets, alley ways, and pedestrian paths.

5 StarsBiking in CadizMay 14, 2016

Reviewer: Vacationers
Great bike tour of Cadiz. Tour guide was very knowledgeable.