Beautiful Place
October 11, 2019
Although we have been to Cadiz several times over the years this is the first time we took the hop on hop off bus to see all around. We were able to take time to stop at the beautiful beaches, then into the centre to look at the shops. Great day!
Reviewer: Diane Aylett
5 Stars
Typical Hop On / Off Bus tour - very good!
June 14, 2019
The bus was easy to find, the headset and sound worked well, and we got an excellent over view of Cadiz. Very enjoyable.
Reviewer: Janice Chapman
4 Stars
hop on/off bus Cadiz
June 06, 2019
Great overall of the city. A good way to start your own tour or use the on/off feature
Reviewer: Char
4 Stars
cadiz
June 01, 2019
excellent
Reviewer: JOHN C BRUNO
5 Stars
Cadiz Tour
November 14, 2018
Your Hop on-Hop off Tours are well worth the money you charge. The ear phones worked well and the commentary was great. We enjoyed the trip around and then again getting off and back on to see the places we had chosen. Thanks so much for your service and the great prices!!
Reviewer: Randy & Sari Jardine
5 Stars
Beautiful Cadiz
November 29, 2017
The biggest hurdle was climbing the circular staircase. But once there, we could see the urban beauty of Cadiz. One highlight was jumping off the bus (so to speak) the second time around at the Parque Genoves Botanical Gardens. We loved the sight of beautifully manicured trees and shrubs and flowers, while enjoying a café au lait at the outdoor café.
Reviewer: Steve Resch
5 Stars
Hop-on Cadiz
October 30, 2017
A fun way to see the city. We rode until we came to a stop we wanted to spend at, and then caught a hop-on when we were finished. There were 12-15 different stops, and we could hop-off at any or all of them.
Reviewer: Barbara Cobb
5 Stars
Cadiz Spain
December 28, 2016
The Hop-on Hop-off bus met us outside the Port Terminal The e-ticket was taken and the driver gave us earphones to use with a channel for English The drive was okay a map was helpful for the tour. We stayed for the entire tour twice. Shopping sites we cited and we found shopping around the terminal.
Reviewer: Andrea Baldwin
4 Stars