Best of Seville
July 31, 2019
Interesting and informative tour showing the best of Seville. Knowledgeable and friendly tour guides held our interest and made a long day pass very quickly. The sites visited or pointed out represented the history, romance and pop-culture for which the city is famous.,
Reviewer: Gary Bixon
5 Stars
Historic Seville
June 05, 2019
Seville is a beautiful city with much to see. However the time it takes to get from and back to the ship takes up much of the day. You have time to visit just a few sights and have lunch and then it is back on the bus to return to the ship. Our guide was very good and spoke perfect English.
Reviewer: MARC KANNE
3 Stars
Seville in 1 day
November 21, 2018
The pick up was quick and efficient. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and did a fantastic job. He made us laugh, inquire and made it fun. I would recommend this tour to anyone.
Reviewer: Luis
5 Stars
Beautiful Seville
November 14, 2018
Trip was well worth the money. Upon arriving to Seville, we were organised into smaller groups with pleasant, knowledgeable tour guides. Lovely weather. Thank you for the experience. We drove by magnicient architectures. We will purchase excursions from SEG with our next cruise.
Reviewer: Canadian vagabonds
5 Stars
Excellent excursion
May 07, 2018
This was our first time to use the Costco Travel site to help find shore excursions. We will definitely use Costco again! Our tour was well paced with time to see the best sites! The tour guide(s) were well prepared and knowledgeable. We loved it all and really glad we found Costco Travel site! We will recommend using Costco to our friends! The price fit our budget!
Reviewer: Barbara Marshall
5 Stars
Extraordinary excursion and exceptional value
May 07, 2018
We went to Seville from Cadiz port. Escort was right at the gate as promised and shared information about this area of Spain as we traveled to Seville. In Seville, the group was divided into sub-groups of 14 for the walking tour of the Old City and the Real Alcazar with no wait admission. Plus we were in town for April Festival which was discussed in detail. Superb and excellent says it all about the coach, driver, escort, guide, timing and price. Fabulous day of sightseeing that we enjoyed so much.
Reviewer: Frederick Piellusch
5 Stars
Seville
November 11, 2017
This was a busy but pleasant experience. Lots of walking around but you also have time for yourself downtown Beautiful place
Reviewer: rafael
5 Stars
Amazing Seville
November 04, 2017
The tour guides were really great at providing information along the entire tour. Historic Seville tour is highly recommended!
Reviewer: Sebastian K
5 Stars
Seville
October 31, 2017
Overall a good tour, limited in scope to just a few sites but understandable given the time constraints. First guide, Sylvia, on bus had very poor English and was hard to understand. Second guide, Maria Angeles, in Seville, had excellent English and was knowledgeable and interesting.
Reviewer: Richard Kenton
4 Stars
Seville
October 23, 2017
Well conducted with good tour guide
Reviewer: Kenneth Lavoie
4 Stars
Wonderful Day
August 26, 2017
This was a wonderful tour. We made many stops and learned so much history. It was 100 degrees out so this made the walking for this tour a bit more difficult but seeing the wonderful sites was worth it. As I think back on our 3 week trip - this tour ranks toward the top of our list. Thank you for providing an excellent tour guide, a comfortable bus, excellent information and many memories!
Reviewer: Claudia Krage
5 Stars
Interesting tour
July 28, 2017
Guide informative. Very interesting tour. Group could have been smaller in size and broken up into slow walkers.
Reviewer: D singer
4 Stars
Terrific Tour of Seville
November 29, 2016
Everything about the tour was excellent. Our guide, Carmen, a native of Seville, was wonderful. From the beginning she did everything to make the tour great. She met us at the terminal door and directed us to the bus waiting across the street. She patiently waited for the missing person who never appeared off the ship and she got permission from her company to leave w/o. She was informative as we walked through the Jewish center, gave us good information inside the Alcazar and made sure we all knew where she would meet us at the time we would start walking back to the bus. The bus ride to and from Seville passed quickly as we passed interesting countryside.
Reviewer: J & S Allen
5 Stars