5 StarsExcellent excursion May 07, 2018

Reviewer: Barbara Marshall
This was our first time to use the Costco Travel site to help find shore excursions. We will definitely use Costco again! Our tour was well paced with time to see the best sites! The tour guide(s) were well prepared and knowledgeable. We loved it all and really glad we found Costco Travel site! We will recommend using Costco to our friends! The price fit our budget!

5 StarsExtraordinary excursion and exceptional valueMay 07, 2018

Reviewer: Frederick Piellusch
We went to Seville from Cadiz port. Escort was right at the gate as promised and shared information about this area of Spain as we traveled to Seville. In Seville, the group was divided into sub-groups of 14 for the walking tour of the Old City and the Real Alcazar with no wait admission. Plus we were in town for April Festival which was discussed in detail. Superb and excellent says it all about the coach, driver, escort, guide, timing and price. Fabulous day of sightseeing that we enjoyed so much.

5 StarsSevilleNovember 11, 2017

Reviewer: rafael
This was a busy but pleasant experience. Lots of walking around but you also have time for yourself downtown Beautiful place

5 StarsAmazing SevilleNovember 04, 2017

Reviewer: Sebastian K
The tour guides were really great at providing information along the entire tour. Historic Seville tour is highly recommended!

4 StarsSevilleOctober 31, 2017

Reviewer: Richard Kenton
Overall a good tour, limited in scope to just a few sites but understandable given the time constraints. First guide, Sylvia, on bus had very poor English and was hard to understand. Second guide, Maria Angeles, in Seville, had excellent English and was knowledgeable and interesting.

4 StarsSevilleOctober 23, 2017

Reviewer: Kenneth Lavoie
Well conducted with good tour guide

5 StarsWonderful DayAugust 26, 2017

Reviewer: Claudia Krage
This was a wonderful tour. We made many stops and learned so much history. It was 100 degrees out so this made the walking for this tour a bit more difficult but seeing the wonderful sites was worth it. As I think back on our 3 week trip - this tour ranks toward the top of our list. Thank you for providing an excellent tour guide, a comfortable bus, excellent information and many memories!

4 StarsInteresting tourJuly 28, 2017

Reviewer: D singer
Guide informative. Very interesting tour. Group could have been smaller in size and broken up into slow walkers.

5 StarsTerrific Tour of SevilleNovember 29, 2016

Reviewer: J & S Allen
Everything about the tour was excellent. Our guide, Carmen, a native of Seville, was wonderful. From the beginning she did everything to make the tour great. She met us at the terminal door and directed us to the bus waiting across the street. She patiently waited for the missing person who never appeared off the ship and she got permission from her company to leave w/o. She was informative as we walked through the Jewish center, gave us good information inside the Alcazar and made sure we all knew where she would meet us at the time we would start walking back to the bus. The bus ride to and from Seville passed quickly as we passed interesting countryside.