5 StarsHop on Hop off Bus is greatJune 11, 2018

Reviewer: Marcia
These buses allow you to travel around the destination, get on and off when and where you choice to and take you to the most desirable parts of the city you are visiting. We use them when we travel and they are the most economical way to see the sites. We have enjoyed them in so many cities we have traveled to. I highly recommend them. And they broadcast in so many languages so you don't miss anything.

5 StarsAll the Important StopsJune 11, 2018

Reviewer: Richard Ardito
Great way to both see and get around Dublin. Drivers were informative tour guides, and helpful as to when and where to get off, if you have a particular place In mind. It stops at all of the popular places to tour, such as the Guinness Factory and Trinity College. We took the bus from 10:00 to 5::30. The loop takes about an hour, if you choose not to get off.

5 StarsGreat Tour of DublinAugust 01, 2017

Reviewer: Paul Farber
This was a great tour of Dublin. Our driver (Lisa Murtagh) provided a lot of good information and anecdotes, much more than the standard recorded dry talk

4 StarstourNovember 24, 2016

Reviewer: Fries
Efficient and entertaining driver.

4 StarsDublinOctober 07, 2016

Reviewer: Georgina Kerr
Although we only had time to visit one site, we had a very entertaining driver on a very rainy day. It was a great way to see the city on a short time line.

5 StarsGreat way to see the cityAugust 04, 2016

Reviewer: Sherlyn
The hop on hop off (HOHO) bus was just what we were looking for. We had been to Dublin before on a tour, and didn't see all we wanted. We had different drivers, as we DID hop off and on, and they were very informative, answering questions when we boarded, since we needed to see if we were on the correct ""line"".

4 StarsToo expensive through Shore ExcursionsJuly 19, 2016

Reviewer: Sharron McNorton
The hop on hop off bus was great but we were very disappointed that we paid so much more by booking through shore excursions. In Dublin the price was only 10 euros which was cheaper by half. Not impressed. I would not recommend booking this tour online but wait until you arrive in Dublin. I don't understand the price discrepancy.

4 StarsFun Excursion-Top places of interest in DublinSeptember 05, 2015

Reviewer: Bonnie
The bus and stops were easy to locate. The historical and cultural sights were excellent and ones you wanted to visit. The cost was very reasonable. Only had to wait an extended period once.

5 StarsDublin does double dutyNovember 17, 2014

Reviewer: John L.
So glad we got to see what we could of Dublin in a day. Weather was predicted to worsen so our ship would not get to Cork the following day. Enjoyed a Guinness and the tour too.

5 StarsTwo days for the price of oneSeptember 23, 2014

Reviewer: Liz and John
An initial tour of a ""new"" city allows one the opportunity to concentrate your efforts to learn more details. Being able to ""hop on, hop off"" later in the day and the next day as well is the perfect solution.

5 StarsPerfect Way to Experience DublinAugust 23, 2013

Reviewer: Bruceski
This was a very interesting, thorough and complete tour of Dublin. Being able to get off at various sites and back on again was just perfect for customizing our own tour.