5 StarsWonderful tour guide and of course, tourMay 22, 2018

Reviewer: Adam CLARK
It's a "Must do" from Ponta Delgada. Starting from the very exact instructions on how to find the tour commencement, to the content of the tour. All was good. The scenery was the prime thing though. It was clear that all enjoyed the trip and the smaller size of the bus compared with that being offered by the cruise line was a bonus. Strongly recommend.

5 StarsSao Miguel Island and Sete Cidades is AmazingMay 21, 2018

Reviewer: Dwight Mossman and Daniel Demers
Sete Cidades Island Tour by Van (guide Luis) was a fantastic tour and great value for the money. The tour size and the knowledgeable local guide made the experience wonderful.

5 StarsOutstanding excursion with personalized serviceMay 21, 2018

Reviewer: Dave F
Our guide Ricardo did an excellent job showing us the beautiful sites on the island. We only had 6 folks on our trip and he personalized for us in a way that made us feel special. A bonus was the stop for tea/beer/etc about half way through our tour. Would definitely recommend and can't beat the price.

5 StarsIsland tourMay 21, 2018

Reviewer: Betty
We had a really enjoyable and instructive tour. Tiago, our tour guide, was very pleasant and knowledgeable making the tour interesting. The island is very beautiful and well worth a visit

5 StarsA Wonderful Experience May 21, 2018

Reviewer: June McKeon
My husband and I were looking forward to seeing this island and we were so excited to see such a beautiful island .The tour guide Leo could not have been better.We spend several hours in a van and Leo was so knowledgeable and passionate about his home. driver. His driver was such a good driver too .He kept us safe on winding roads. We also stopped at a quaint little place for a bit to eat which hit the spot .All six of us so enjoyed our day.Highly recommend and very reasonally priced.

5 StarsWhen in doubt-See it allMay 14, 2018

Reviewer: Tom Moorhouse
Our first visit to the Azores. Our guide was a native and justly proud of his heritage. He was very informative and possessed a degree of humor. We came away with a desire to return for a more extended stay.

4 StarsAzores: Ponta Delgada and the islandMay 01, 2017

Reviewer: G. Turner
Driver/guide had a very good command of English and he was well informed about the places we visited. The mini-bus was in very good condition. All things considered, I was really pleased with the tour.

5 StarsSete Cidades Island Tour by VanMarch 17, 2017

Reviewer: MK
Great way to see the Azores when there on a cruise.

5 StarsIsland tourDecember 03, 2016

Reviewer: William T McCarry
Very well run, driver was on time and knowledgeable. Small group of 4 which made it very pleasant. Recommended.

5 StarsExcellent tour and informed guideMay 18, 2016

Reviewer: Jodi World Traveler
The guide we had was a native of the area. He was very well-informed and took us to places that we didn't expect to see! It was wonderful!