5 StarsReliability & customer serviceJuly 21, 2019

Reviewer: Rene David Lopez
The ship arrival was delayed by 2 hours and the tour was scheduled for 1pm. There were about 10 of us getting late at the meeting point. The local tour guide arranged for all of us to have the tour and we all were satisfied for the prompt resolve to make sure we had the tour. It was worthy. On my next cruise I definitely will sign up a short excursion with this company.

5 StarsGreat Excursion!July 11, 2019

Reviewer: Alexis Mitchell
Our tour guide, Mihaela was terrific. She was a Game of Thrones fan and had pictures of the show blown up to 8 x 10s. She showed us the pics as we were standing on the exact spot that it was filmed. Also gave us some fun inside info about the cast members. Very very cool!!

5 StarsThe Real History Blew us AwayJune 29, 2019

Reviewer: Eddy
During the GOT tour we learned about the real history of the town. That was even more interesting than the GOT parts. Standing in the same places as the characters did was still amazing. Croatia is a beautiful plave, one I can not wait to return to.

5 StarsYour of DubrovnikJune 28, 2019

Reviewer: Pail & Elaine Savader
We enjoyed our excursion very much. Our tour guide was very nice and extremely knowledgeable about the Dubrovnik and the Game of Thrones locations. We have already recommended your company to a friend who is taking an Oceana Cruise in July.

5 StarsExcellent guide and tourJune 19, 2019

Reviewer: Janis Hillis
We were a little concerned taking a shore excursion not provided by the cruise line, however the company met us right on time right outside the ship terminal gate (only a 4-5 minute walk from where the ship docked in Dubrovnik). We ended up being the only ones on this tour, so the coordinator at the port had arranged a taxi to take us to our tour guide in old town. The driver was very talkative and interesting making it a very enjoyable ride. The guide was excellent and very accommodating to my physical needs. She was willing to spend whatever time we needed to answer questions and share her many stories and allow as much time as we wanted for pictures. At the completion of the tour she was very helpful making sure we knew how to catch the bus back to the port after we finished shopping, etc. My daughter is a big Game of Thrones fan while I am not, and we both really enjoyed the tour. We would highly recommend this tour.

5 StarsInteresting and FunJune 03, 2019

Reviewer: Alan Merson
A very interesting and fun tour, especially if you are a Games of Thrones fan. The guide was very enthusiastic and prepared with area by area photos of scenes from the show, in the exact spots we were seeing and standing in.

5 StarsGreat tour and guideMay 24, 2019

Reviewer: J Savidge
Although I've not seen one episode of GOT, we booked this tour for my husband because he is a fan. We took a short ride in a private van to the site where we met our guide Paola. She was very delightful, informative and knowledgeable, couldn't have asked for a better guide. Dubrovnik is absolutely beautiful, the history of this region is compelling. I'm interested in going back and seeing more.

5 StarsGreat tour!May 20, 2019

Reviewer: Fernando Pineda
Really enjoy our tour guide, she was very savvy of the history of Dubrovnik and locations used for the Game of Thrones. It was a great experience!