Love the Old Town
November 26, 2019
We love the smaller tour group. This was a great historic view of the area.
Reviewer: Diane
5 Stars
Kadriorg-Pirita Seaside and Old Town Highlights
September 20, 2019
Truly enjoyed this culture enriched and beautiful Tallinn. We had the best tour guide who enlightened the whole trip with his passion toward his country and wealth knowledge of the history on every site we visited. Highly recommend to all visitors.
Reviewer: Sylvia Hu
5 Stars
Great experience
September 09, 2019
We thoroughly enjoyed this excursion. The guides involved were all very knowledgeable.
Reviewer: Diane Branstrom
5 Stars
Tallin, Estonia
July 30, 2018
We had an excellent guide who had extensive knowledge about not only Estonia but that part of the world in general. Good pace, nice lunch and just enough free time.
Reviewer: Faye Wilson
5 Stars
Kadriorg-Pirita Seaside and Old Town Highlights
September 20, 2017
Excellent, very knowledgable guide who did a great job in very crowded conditions. Tour was well paced and was a very good value. Overcrowded by tourists made it difficult for the guide.
Reviewer: Hugh Trumbull
4 Stars
Great walking tour
September 05, 2017
A great tour with lots of walking over cobblestones. The guide was good and had great knowledge.
Reviewer: Shirley marr
4 Stars
Very much a walking tour!
November 12, 2016
This tour was accurately described as a walking tour, as there was a lot of walking. It might have been nice to go into a few more buildings, as it seems we had the time to do so.
Reviewer: Martin Valk
4 Stars
Strenuous
July 13, 2016
We had an excellent and very personable guide. The city is fascinating. There was a little confusion over meeting the guide once we got off the ship, but it worked. The tour was not billed as a "walking tour" but it turned out to be. The bus just took us to the top of the hill and we walked down through the old and newer town. Probably had to be that way to see the sights, but it was more walking than we expected. Tallin is worth a return visit.
Reviewer: Anonymous
5 Stars