5 StarsGood valueJuly 15, 2019

Reviewer: Judy Palmer
The bus doesn’t go very far but it includes all the highlights of the available ship excursions. Wi fi on board. Nice walk to farm. Lookout was great. There is a charge to go through visitors centre but we loved walking down steps beside waterfall back to town. This was the most reasonable and doable way to enjoy everything. Beautiful fjord!!

5 StarsWonderful experienceAugust 31, 2018

Reviewer: S p
Bus stop located near the peir. Stuff we're very helpful.

3 StarsGeiranger HighlightsJuly 30, 2018

Reviewer: Ja mes Pfister
It eas ok but very expensive.

4 StarsGeiranger HOHO bussJuly 09, 2018

Reviewer: Candice Jierree
Easy signage. Cruise companies don't tell you about these bus tours. Having WiFi was great. In rain, the lower level was better for viewing.

5 StarsExcellent way to see NorwayMay 14, 2018

Reviewer: David Cohn
The Hop on Hop off bus was the best way to see the sights of the fjords with my wife and young daughter. We greatly enjoyed the bus excursion.

4 StarsGlorious scenery and steep mountainsAugust 29, 2017

Reviewer: ADKwanderer
I liked this Hop On/Hop Off bus mostly for the transportation aspect at this port. It is very steep and most of the view points are otherwise a distance. The bus allowed those not able to hike up switchbacks with cars/buses/bikes all trying to share a narrow road. The views are tremendous! The organization of the buses needs some work - it was a free-for-all push fest when the first bus arrived. Crazy! And the ticket said it could be exchanged at the booth or with the bus driver - wrong! only at the booth! That wastes my first hour. Had to spend it in line so that I could get on the next bus. I'd have rather spent it walking around the town, having a "set time" on my ticket. That'd solve many problems with bus access in the mornings.

5 StarsHop on Hop offAugust 10, 2017

Reviewer: Janet Olcott
great way to see the highlight, but buy the ticket there, it was much cheaper.

5 StarsGeiranger Highlights tourAugust 09, 2017

Reviewer: Michael Diddy
This tour along with others we took on our Norway cruise were excellent. We will use you on an upcoming cruise in Febuary to Mexico

5 StarsGeiranger Highlights tourJuly 27, 2017

Reviewer: JT
This was a great way to see the best of Geiranger. The view from the top was breathtaking. Enjoyed the stops along the way.

5 StarsA Must see tourNovember 26, 2016

Reviewer: Julie Ford
This is an excellent way to see the amazing views at the top looking down into the fjords. We had enough time to take a hike on one of the drop off sites as well.