5 StarsAmazing tour great way to learn about KotorJanuary 21, 2020

Reviewer: Angel Del Valle
Toni Janovic was our tour guide and he was excellent. He was kind and took his time to show you all around Kotor. His knowledge of the history of the Kotor was great. He also gave great advice also recommending some incredible places to eat.

5 StarsTour of KotorNovember 15, 2019

Reviewer: Dennis Ryan
The walking tour of Kotor was very good. Igor was an excellent guide with plenty of information about Kotor and what it was like growing up in Kotor. The walk was just about two hours which left us with plenty of time to walk around on our own afterwards. We met the tour on the dock immediately after getting off the ship. A person from the tour company held a sign clearing listing our names. We were in a group of about ten people making the size manageable. I would highly recommend this tour to others.

5 StarsHistory of KotorOctober 22, 2019

Reviewer: Christina H
This excursion was great! Our guide was excellent. She pointed out lots of sites and the history behind her town. She gave us time to take photographs but we still covered lots of ground to see everything. She even pointed out some great spots to eat when our excursion was over. I do recommend this excursion to others.

5 StarsHistory of Kotor by landSeptember 23, 2019

Reviewer: Thomas Milligan
A wonderful tour!

5 StarsExcellent Tour of KotorOctober 16, 2018

Reviewer: Ken Eady
Our tour guide, Jovana, meet us at the pier where we were tendered. She had a sign with our name and was easy to find. She was very pleasant, extremely knowledgeable, humourous, and spoke excellent English. We were the only people in the group so we had a fun time. We would highly recommend the tour and Jovana

5 StarsBeautiful KotorMay 21, 2018

Reviewer: Donna Zumbrum
We were 45 minutes late getting to shore, and Tony was waiting for us! He gave us an excellent tour with his personal life experience from growing up there. It was my most favorite place we stopped on our cruise. Breathtaking beautiful.

5 StarsExcellent Tour of KotorJuly 22, 2017

Reviewer: Callen Farr
This tour was a personal tour with my husband and I and the tour guide. It was wonderful. Our guide catered the tour to what we were interested in and gave fun and interesting facts. We didn't know much about Kotor but loved it by the time we left.

5 StarsMotor by land December 13, 2016

Reviewer: JudyRose white
Toni Janovic made Kotor come alive...what an asset!

5 StarsThis was absolutely wonderful.May 07, 2016

Reviewer: K and M
Our only regret was that we didn't bring more cash with us to give our wonderful guide a bigger tip.

4 StarsA nice way to see the city.May 05, 2016

Reviewer: ECL
Four of us did a walking tour with our young, but well informed guide. Less pricey than the identical tour offered by our cruise line.