4 StarsLisbo hop on hop offAugust 22, 2019

Reviewer: T Lappage
Really good way to see Lisbon over 2 and half hours Do not buy before you arrive as it is much cheaper when you get there

4 StarsTypical Hop On / Off Bus tour - very good!June 14, 2019

Reviewer: Janice Chapman
The bus was easy to find, the headset and sound was good and we got a good over view of Lisbon. We would do it again.

5 Starsgreat funMay 24, 2019

Reviewer: Dean McIntosh
Loved it Great info in many languages.

4 StarsLisbon bus tourMay 21, 2018

Reviewer: Jefferson Massie
Good coverage of the city

4 StarsHop on Hop off Lisbon City busMay 21, 2018

Reviewer: M. McCaughna
The Lisbon City Sightseeing Hop on Hop Off Bus was informative. The ear plugs and the main plug-in were difficult to maneuver with no instructions. There were several languages and it took a while to figure out. We took both the red line and blue line in order to see all the sights.

4 StarsHop on Hop offMay 21, 2018

Reviewer: June McKeon
We knew it was a holiday and were warned of the congestion in Lisbon on April 25th but figured that the bus would be the best way to go.The traffic was horrible but I am sure on a normal day,it would be more enjoyable.

4 StarsLisbon May 21, 2018

Reviewer: Karen Miller
Would have been so much better if I did not waste almost an hour trying to locate where to redeem the ticket. Was told by more than one person to go to the ticket office. Not!!!! Found out just go to the bus and they will exchange for you. Because of that and the bus breaking down did not get a really good chance to view the city and the surrounding area. So will know for the next time. Otherwise I will do this again.

5 StarsLisbon Hop On Hop OffMay 14, 2018

Reviewer: A. Shileny
Great way to get an overview of the city.

4 StarsRed Line was the bestOctober 23, 2017

Reviewer: Angela Alward
We took the Red Line in the morning and it was so interesting and we loved all things we saw. After the red line tour finished we went back to the ship to have lunch. We then came back out to do the Blue Line, we were confused on where to actually get the bus, it was really hot and we waited close to 40 minutes before the bus even came and we found the tour boring and not even comparable to the red line.

5 StarsThis was a great tourOctober 18, 2017

Reviewer: Lou Zastrow
WE got to see lots of the main sights of Lisbon and much cheaper than the cruise ship excursion. Would do it again.

5 StarsLisbon great Art and HistoryMay 25, 2017

Reviewer: Jim Fry
The bus provides 2 routes the old and new districts both gave us insights of past events and special structures. The guide was knowable and informative. We hop off twice and re-caught the bus with no problems. The weather was great and got a lot of pictures of historical sights. Would recommend this option if time is limited.

5 StarsGreat trip!May 19, 2017

Reviewer: Will
Very easy to use and the bus is right outside where we dock.

4 StarsLisbon sighseeing busDecember 18, 2016

Reviewer: Pam
Easy to get to from ship terminal, we enjoy Lisbon

4 Starsgreat overview of the city!July 27, 2016

Reviewer: CMA
Would definitely recommend it. Especially for parties who don't have a lot of time, or have elderly people who are not very active.

4 StarsGreat overview of the cityJuly 26, 2016

Reviewer: CMA
I definitely recommend this tour to anyone who would like to get an overall view of the different areas of the city. Likely if you plan for more time you might be able to get in a stop or two. Total time around is about 2-3 hours, so it's also nice if you are traveling with older family who prefer not to be so active. Lisbon is a beautiful city and one to visit on its own as well.

4 StarsGreat way to see the cityJune 08, 2016

Reviewer: E
Great way to see the city

4 StarsGreat wy to see city in a short time..November 30, 2014

Reviewer: Cliff
A great way to see the city