fantastic tour
November 08, 2019
This was a fantastic tour to have an intro to London. Our tour guide (sorry, not sure of his name) was fantastic! He gave us enough time to walk around and was very knowledgeable. Highly recommend the tour.
Reviewer: Griselle Garcia
5 Stars
Great time
September 25, 2019
We had an excellent guide and it was a great overview can’t wait to go back
Reviewer: Mary Kravitz
5 Stars
Welcome to London
August 12, 2019
My family took the welcome to London Tour July 2019. Tour was outstanding. Tour guide was engaging and very entertaining. The tour was a full day tour of London, including the Buckingham Palace, the Tower of London, St. Paul's, and a boat ride on the Thames. The tour was well worth the price especially if you have limited time in London.
Reviewer: James Dolan
5 Stars
Welcome to London tour
July 09, 2018
Great one day tour. Really covers a lot in 8 hours. Only down side was that there was no changing of the guard the day we went since queen was not at palace.
Reviewer: Curtis shiley
5 Stars
Welcome to London Tour
June 11, 2018
The guide was fantastic. The bus and driver were great. The only criticism I have is I would have preferred touring Westminster Abby and spending more time at Tower of London. The river cruise was nice but I would gladly forgo in return for more time at the previous two sites.
Reviewer: Allen Buckner
4 Stars
welcome to London
September 28, 2016
Well organized. We saw quite a bit of London. Knowledgeable guide. This excursion could be two days with more time spent at designated stops.
Reviewer: Mary Pilch
5 Stars
A great way to see London Highlights
August 08, 2014
We were in London for 4 days and did the Welcome to London Tour and the Leeds Castle, Canterbury, Greenwich and Thames Cruise tour, which is reviewed separately. The early admittance to the Tower of London was the selling point for us, but the entire day was very enjoyable and a good value. This tour should be considered as an ""introduction"" to the many sites covered. This does not mean you are short changed, only that you could literally spend a full day in a site like the Tower. If like us, your time is limited this is a great way to see a lot in a short time. Our guide Frank was fantastic. He was very informed and very entertaining.
Reviewer: skywizzard
5 Stars