Wonderful way to get to Florence and back to ship
November 07, 2019
Perfect amount of time in Florence for a day trip. Easy
Reviewer: Patricia somers
5 Stars
Florence
November 07, 2019
The transportation and guide were well organised. Returned to ship on schedule which of course is crucial.
Reviewer: Dan
4 Stars
Just a ride there and back
August 18, 2019
This tour is simply a ride to Florence and back. Drops you off at the bus station and picks you back up at a designated time. Went smoothly. Back to the boat way before we had to be, however.
Reviewer: Linda Hodges
5 Stars
Florence
August 11, 2019
Bus took an hour to get to Florence where you had over 4 hrs to explore city on your own....it was more than adequate..
Reviewer: Gene
5 Stars
Beautiful
August 11, 2019
Beautiful place to visit.
Reviewer: amj
5 Stars
Florence
July 13, 2019
This is a walking tour!!!!! My husband has some mobility issues so was uncomfortable. Florence was an interesting city with lots of history. Would have been better with a guide because we got lost a lot especially trying to find the bus pickup area.
Reviewer: Emily S Mills
4 Stars
Florence
May 18, 2019
Perfect
Reviewer: Frank miles
5 Stars
Enjoyable
July 23, 2018
The bus service was organized and the staff were friendly. The location and timing of drop off and pick up was well organized.
Reviewer: Karence
5 Stars
Florence at your leaisure
July 23, 2018
For basically transportatiuon from Livorno to Florence the guide was most informative to and from Florence. Very well organized
Reviewer: BRIAN FINNERAN
5 Stars
Very good tour!
July 09, 2018
Our tour guide is amazing. She speaks 5 languages including English and very responsible. Drove us back to the port directly after the tour. Great service.
Reviewer: Hua Xue
5 Stars
Bus trip Florence at your leisure
July 09, 2018
This was a wonderful trip,well managed and guided superbly. The guide was a energetic sweet person who looke out for everyone. Would highly recommend and would do more with this company!💖
Reviewer: Patty Villarosa
5 Stars
Florence
May 26, 2018
Great excursion. Pick up as promised.
Reviewer: Eleanor Bean
5 Stars
Trip to Florence
October 24, 2017
We used this "tour" really as a transfer to get to Florence as quickly as possible from our Norwegian cruise ship, to visit the Uffizi Art Museum. The only misgiving was that we could have used more time in Florence to see at least one other art museum, but there was simply no time -- driven purely by the ship's schedule. But it was a beautiful day and what we saw of Florence in our high-speed walk from the bus stop to the Uffizi and back looked wonderful.
Reviewer: Dave & Heather
4 Stars
Transfer to Florence
October 10, 2017
This was just a transfer to Florence to explore on your own which worked out well for us. Great service.
Reviewer: Vivian Tayem
5 Stars
Livourne pour Florence
July 04, 2017
comme mentionné, la guide et le bus était à l'arrêt prévu au centre de Livourne. Transport adéquat à Florence, ville formidable. Retour correct aussi... Bravo! Et merci.
Reviewer: Jean
5 Stars
Florence at your leisure
June 01, 2017
Really enjoyed the Florence at your leisure tour. The trip was well organized,bus comfortable and enjoyed the countryside in the ride to Florence.Price reasonable.
Reviewer: Rose Rehman
5 Stars
Florence/Pisa
June 06, 2016
Unexpected issues were resolved by Tour Company that superseded original plans.
Reviewer: Mora
4 Stars