5 StarsVery good tour!July 09, 2018

Reviewer: Hua Xue
Our tour guide is amazing. She speaks 5 languages including English and very responsible. Drove us back to the port directly after the tour. Great service.

5 StarsBus trip Florence at your leisureJuly 09, 2018

Reviewer: Patty Villarosa
This was a wonderful trip,well managed and guided superbly. The guide was a energetic sweet person who looke out for everyone. Would highly recommend and would do more with this company!💖

5 StarsFlorenceMay 26, 2018

Reviewer: Eleanor Bean
Great excursion. Pick up as promised.

4 StarsTrip to FlorenceOctober 24, 2017

Reviewer: Dave & Heather
We used this "tour" really as a transfer to get to Florence as quickly as possible from our Norwegian cruise ship, to visit the Uffizi Art Museum. The only misgiving was that we could have used more time in Florence to see at least one other art museum, but there was simply no time -- driven purely by the ship's schedule. But it was a beautiful day and what we saw of Florence in our high-speed walk from the bus stop to the Uffizi and back looked wonderful.

5 StarsTransfer to FlorenceOctober 10, 2017

Reviewer: Vivian Tayem
This was just a transfer to Florence to explore on your own which worked out well for us. Great service.

5 StarsLivourne pour Florence July 04, 2017

Reviewer: Jean
comme mentionné, la guide et le bus était à l'arrêt prévu au centre de Livourne. Transport adéquat à Florence, ville formidable. Retour correct aussi... Bravo! Et merci.

5 StarsFlorence at your leisureJune 01, 2017

Reviewer: Rose Rehman
Really enjoyed the Florence at your leisure tour. The trip was well organized,bus comfortable and enjoyed the countryside in the ride to Florence.Price reasonable.

4 StarsFlorence/PisaJune 06, 2016

Reviewer: Mora
Unexpected issues were resolved by Tour Company that superseded original plans.